Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,974 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 136 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1119
  • Very Good
    605
  • Average
    145
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    49

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    449
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    651
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    102
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    525

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • pitman12018
    “Beautiful location!!!! Central to all sporting events and great views!! review by pitman12018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great views central to all sporting events lovely walking trails Great patios next door Awesome workers and we also had a great time at the restaurant there Room was too noisy however and room service menu very small
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RDAdmiralHotel, Duty Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2018
    Hello ptman12018, We are pleased to know you enjoyed your recent visit to our hotel restaurant and that our staff provided you with a pleasant customer service experience. Our location sure is a great spot with variety of interesting surroundings for our leisure and business valuable customers alike. On behalf of the Radisson Admiral Team, I truly appreciate your kind comments about our facilities and services. Our management team is aware of your feedback and will address the room noise and the room service menu to find tune with the overall efficient operations in our property. Thanks again for your kind comments, Your in hospitality, Alex
  • 905robin
    Williamson, Illinois
    “Gret Location but a bit pricey review by 905robin from Williamson, Illinois
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel itself was very nice - rooms were very nicely decorated - very modern. Tight space around the beds but that wasn't so bad. The beds were very firm and the pillows really mushy soft. Walking distance to Blue Jays Stadium was just a few blocks. On-site parking was a blessing, just glad I didn't' bring my 5 speed, the entrance/exit ramps were very steep with tight corners.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RDAdmiralHotel, Duty Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2018
    Hello 905robin, Thank you for your kind comments. Our leisure and business location is in a high demand area where prices are on average compare to other properties around us. Our pillow-top beds are as comfortable as they can be in order to provide our valuable customers with a great night sleep. We, the Radisson Admiral Team, appreciate your feedback and look forward to be at your service again when your travels brings you to this area. Thanks again, Alex G.
  • panamapjs
    Rochester, New York
    “Toronto for T Swift review by panamapjs from Rochester, New York
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Location location location...perfect for Rogers Center events and visiting city and waterfront. Very nice hotel, good service. Wish thry included a basic breakfast. Room noise next to us disrupted sleep.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RDAdmiralHotel, Duty Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2018
    Hello panamapjs, We are happy you found our hotel location convenient and accessible to places of interest to you. Thank you for your nice comments. Our restaurant have the choice of an exquisite breakfast buffet which includes seasonal fresh fruits. We also have breakfast à la carte which is itemized for a more customizable a personalized orders. The Radisson Admiral Team sincerely apologize for the disturbance encountered during your sleep time. Our management team appreciated your feedback and will use it to fine tune on enforcing our noise policy so that the same situation can be addressed before it happens. We look forward to have you staying with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Alex G.
  • j0ycej24
    Bellefonte, Pennsylvania
    “rainy night in Toronto review by j0ycej24 from Bellefonte, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had a wonderful view of the boats, planes, and tourists. Room was spacious. Walking distance to the Rogers Centre, got caught in the rain after the ball game. Handy to the CN tower. Friendly staff.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RDAdmiralHotel, Duty Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2018
    Hello j0ycej24, We, at the Radisson Admiral Hotel, appreciate your kind comments. Thanks for choosing us as your hotel while visiting Toronto. We look forward to be at your service on your next future travels to the area. Sincerely, Alex G.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.