Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,042 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 136 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1157
  • Very Good
    629
  • Average
    148
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    50

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    454
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    679
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    105
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    551

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tiz123
    Ottawa, Canada
    “Harbour stay review by Tiz123 from Ottawa, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Rooms need blackout curtains because they only have see thru veils and see thru shutters. Across were condos and we saw eachother clearly. Workaround was changing in the bathroom or in complete darkness. The lighting on the main light in the room should be brighter. Everything seemed like mood lighting so I turned on every light and lamp - but then the condo people across pool could see me clearly. The beds and pillows were so comfortable. Bathroom spacious. Modern furniture. Good wifi. Convenient location.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GabriellaN348, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2018
    Hi Tiz123, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your city stay with us. We can't wait to see you again in the near future. Your next serene staycation awaits! Best regards, Gabriella
  • Susan N
    Stratford, Canada
    “Amazing visit to Toronto!! review by Susan N from Stratford, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great room with a spectacular view of the lake and city!! Amazing service from staff !! Have already recommended this hotel to family and friends. If we are visiting the city again in the future we would definitely think of stay at the Radisson Harbourfront. Thank you !!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GabriellaN348, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2018
    Hi Susan N, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, especially our spectacular views and accommodating Team members. We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. There is so much more to experience and explore in our Harbourfront neighbourhood. Best regards, Gabriella
  • NewOrleansfirstgal
    Metairie, LA
    “A wonderful hotel review by NewOrleansfirstgal from Metairie, LA
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our stay was greatly enhanced by the fabulous staff. Nathalie Lalonde, the General Manager was extremely helpful upon our arrival. The front desk staff was very helpful with all of our questions and the young man at the front desk, Ben, helped us with our luggage from the parking garage to the room. Our room was beautiful with every amenity and the food and service in the Watermark dining room was also great. Be sure to get the onion soup. It had just been added to the menu and was terrific. Our stay at this hotel was great. The Hop On Hop Off bus stop is just across the street as well as easy access to the Harbor boat. Views from the top floor were simply great.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GabriellaN348, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2018
    Hi NewOrleansfirstgal, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team takes pride in providing all of our guests with an exceptional service experience. Ben is a very valued team member who continues to go out of his way to create exceptional guest experiences. We can’t wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. There is so much more to experience and explore in our Harbourfront neighbourhood. Best regards, Gabriella
  • dawnalan
    Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
    “Definately would recommend review by dawnalan from Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Lovely studio room with fab view of the lake. Hotel was well situated for visiting the CN Tower, Aquarium, entertainment area and Union Station. Staff were friendly and helpful. We did not book for breakfast which was an oversight but I was pleased in the end as breakfast looked OK but we found EVVIVA just around the corner which is a breakfast/brunch café and was excellent.Overall we enjoyed out stay at the Radisson and if we were to return to Toronto would defiantly stay here.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GabriellaN348, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2018
    Hi dawnalan, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your city stay with us, especially our Studio room views! We can't wait to see you again in the near future. Your next serene staycation awaits! Best regards, Gabriella
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.