Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,766 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 136 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    992
  • Very Good
    549
  • Average
    128
  • Poor
    54
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    404
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    571
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    96
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    476

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Toronto Harbourfront Lodging Toronto Hotel Lobby Toronto, ON Lodging Fitness Centre at Toronto, ON Hotel Poolside Events at Toronto Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • aaronbA4587MV
    “Good! review by aaronbA4587MV
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Good hotel in close location to the sights. Sadly were pushed out of the restaurant connected to the hotel (Shoeless Joes) due to the fight - quite sad seeing that its connected to the hotel. Rooms tidy and clean. Bathroom also nice.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 583tammyr
    “Modern rooms with hardwood flooring review by 583tammyr
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent hotel with nicely renovated modern rooms complete with hardwood flooring. Solid wifi connection in rooms. No tub but very large shower stall. Very comfortable beds. Exceptionally clean, bright and airy space. Safe in the room but it is very small (wouldn't fit a laptop but okay for wallet size items). Keurig in room and fridge are a nice touch. Bottled water and pods included as well. A little tricky to drive to the front of the hotel as the street is a no turn allowed (you have to enter from the street before and drive around. Tricky the first time). Excellent underground parking.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    November 07, 2017
    Hi Tammy, Thank you for your review. Our team here at the Radisson Admiral is so happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. The hardwood floors and Keurig coffee machine are a few simple touches we have added to ensure guests like you enjoy a comfortable stay! Please visit us again soon.
  • Anna H
    “Not impressed review by Anna H
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel charged a $250 security deposit when we checked in. We weren't aware of this or we wouldn't have booked there to begin with. The toilet was not secured to the floor and felt like it was going to break at any moment. The beds were not comfortable.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RDAdmiralHotel, Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    November 05, 2017
    Dear Annmarie, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I understand your frustration of putting down a security deposit without advance notice. Although hotel has an option for our guests to use either credit card or cash for incidental payment and require $250 as a security deposit. We will definitely improve our procedure to inform our guests in advance. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • 388kristim
    Madison, United States
    “Great hotel on the waterfront review by 388kristim from Madison, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was in a wonderful location and easy to get to from Union Station. There was a tram that stopped right in front of the hotel or you could walk just as easily! The staff was wonderful, the rooms were large and the sunrise was beautiful:-)
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • nocrocs
    ottawa
    “Smoked guests review by nocrocs from ottawa
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Room was spacious and well equipped. I was disturbed by noisy guests on both nights (3 am and 5 am) and did not like the fact that smokers used the main entranceway as their personal space. Location was excellent and it was nice to have a brew pub next door
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.