Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,663 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 137 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    628
  • Very Good
    558
  • Average
    233
  • Poor
    124
  • Terrible
    120

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    338
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    369
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    136
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    649

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Fitness Center at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport The Two-Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Entrance at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Guide37226756136
    “nice :)) review by Guide37226756136
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    it is near by the airport, the hotel provides the shuttle bus to the airport:) and huge room for two people, and clean :) all the facilities are good, I could stay here around 30 hours even I don't go out. anyways i comfortably stayed before I leave from Toronto. hope to come back again !:)
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Randy B
    “Lay Over Stay review by Randy B
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Awesome spot Great comfort and tremendous value. I will stay there anytime I need to fly out from Toronto airport. Affordable luxury it was clean and well laid out and a great staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone asking for an airport hotel suggestion.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonSuites, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    June 15, 2019
    Wow!!! Thank you Randy B for sharing such an awesome review and your recommendation!! On behalf of the team here at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, thank you for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back! Regards, Razib E
  • marioatlasgourmet
    “Toronto vsit review by marioatlasgourmet
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The price for the quality is very hight. The wiffi do not Work The hotel is far of the airoport and the shuttle service from the airoport is horrible. The rooms are very noisy. At 8 a.m. there were a lot of perplejo talking in the corredor.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonSuites, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    June 02, 2019
    Thank you marioatlasgourmet for posting a review. I am sorry about your experience you had at our hotel. We offer a very competitive rate in the area and provide a suite with the price of a regular room. I regret that you found the price high. I don't know when you stayed with us but the wifi is working fine now and we didn't receive complaints recently. This hotel is considered close from the airport by our guests and I am sorry that you found the hotel far from the airport!!! We have complimentary shuttle service that runs 24- hrs. on schedule in every 30 minutes to and from the airport. I am sorry if you had any issue with the shuttle. Also I am sorry if you were bothered by other guests at 8 am. Thank you again for your feedback and I do hope you will afford us another opportunity in welcoming you back. Regards, Razib E
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.