Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,539 traveler reviews
Ranked #43 of 136 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    557
  • Very Good
    528
  • Average
    220
  • Poor
    119
  • Terrible
    115

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    322
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    329
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    127
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    602

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Fitness Center at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport The Two-Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Entrance at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Bill R
    St. John's, Canada
    “Convenient location, clean room, friendly staff review by Bill R from St. John's, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We selected Radisson because it was in a convenient location and an all suite hotel. We were not disappointed. We had a clean room, the staff was very friendly, the check in and check out was effortless, and the breakfast at Fox Bistro was very good. All in all, good value for the money.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • robertlawless
    Quinte West, Canada
    “Business Trip review by robertlawless from Quinte West, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very nice hotel located which close to the airport, I found the rooms were comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. They have a small restuarant that servs a nice breakfast. I enjoyed my stay.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rajat C, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    October 18, 2018
    Dear robertlawless Thank you for your review of our Hotel after your recent stay. Thank you for your kind and appreciative comments about our Team, Services and Facilities. We are all very happy to note that you had a comfortable and memorable stay. We look forward to your future stays with us. Regards Rajat Chhabra, CHA General Manager
  • sandybay1
    canada
    “Always perfect review by sandybay1 from canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great place for park/stay/fly, we always stay here now after trying other park/fly places that seemed a little sketchy, always feel safe and comfortable. Looking forward to our next stay. friendly staff.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rajat C, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2018
    Dear Sandybay1 Thank you for taking the time out to review our Hotel after your recent stay. The entire Team at Radisson Suites joins me in thanking you for your kind words and appreciative comments. We are all happy that you had a comfortable and safe stay with us. We look forward to your next visit and stay with us. Kind Regards Rajat Chhabra, CHA General Manager
  • steveN1761MS
    Trenton, Canada
    “Business Trip review by steveN1761MS from Trenton, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We had a nice stay, close to the conference centre, just a short walk across the parking lot. Close to restaurants and easy access to 401. Clean rooms, internet, and comfortable beds. Close to the airport but the planes didn't really bother us and after around 11:30 pm and before 6:30 am or so we didn't hear any.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rajat C, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2018
    Dear steveN1761MS Thank you for your review of our Hotel after your recent stay. We are all happy to note that you appreciated all our Services and Facilities. We look forward to your future stay with us. Regards Rajat Chhabra, CHA General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.