Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,376 traveler reviews
Ranked #40 of 137 hotels in Toronto

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    470
  • Very Good
    480
  • Average
    209
  • Poor
    111
  • Terrible
    106

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    295
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    302
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    113
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    524

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Toronto Airport Hotels Hotel Lodging near Toronto Airport Toronto Airport Suites Suite near Toronto Airport Toronto, Ontario Accommodation
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Street at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • camelliareneed
    Oakland, United States
    “Great location to the airport and major freeways review by camelliareneed from Oakland, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel is convenient to restaurants and shopping. Great access to major freeways. If you area a business traveler not based in downtown Toronto it's the perfect choice to stay in the GTA. many major restaurants nearby and easy access to great shopping within 15 minutes.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    May 13, 2017
    Thank you camelliareneed for taking time to post a review. We are glad to know that you consider our hotel a perfect choice in the area. We will be be waiting for welcoming you back. Regards, Razib E
  • C516CJdonnaw
    Simcoe, Canada
    “Very Nice Room review by C516CJdonnaw from Simcoe, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room was very nice, and the ability to use the parking lot for a trip after my stay was great and no anxiety. We did arrive late and ended up going to get a quick bite off the property. We did get to use the shuttle for the airport but had a delay of catching the shuttle back after a red eye.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    May 13, 2017
    Thank you for taking time to post a review. We are happy to know that you liked our hotel. Hope to see you back. Regards, Razib E
  • gillianh346
    London, Canada
    “Awesome value review by gillianh346 from London, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Huge clean rooms. Great shuttle services. Safe parking. compared to other airport hotels this hotel is awesome ! Would go back to this hotel the next time we fly for sure! Friendly staff, modern layout. On site restaurant with convenient hours!
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    May 03, 2017
    Thank you Gillian for taking time to post a review. I am so happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay and will come back. I'm sure your future stays will be more enjoyable than this one and we are trying our best to serve better everyday. Regards, Razib E
  • Madeleine B
    Belle River, Canada
    “FANTASTIC STAY review by Madeleine B from Belle River, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed at this hotel now twice and will stay at no other when we are travelling out of Toronto's Person International Airport. This hotel has a great location, airport shuttle service second to none and a friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are spacious, beautifully decorated in a contemporary style with comfortable beds and all the necessary amenities to pamper yourself. Whether your stay is short term or longer you can't go wrong staying at the Radisson.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.