Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,507 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 136 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    536
  • Very Good
    519
  • Average
    218
  • Poor
    119
  • Terrible
    115

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    318
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    325
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    125
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    582

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Fitness Center at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport The Two-Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Entrance at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • T9644KSsonial
    Montreal, Canada
    “The Toronto Pearson Radisson Hotel, a great experience review by T9644KSsonial from Montreal, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I truly enjoyed my stay at the Toronto Pearson Radisson Hotel. My suite was located on the 15th floor, newly renovated & extremely clean. The front desk staff was very polite. The management helped with my reservation. I will definitely go back.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 710brucem
    North Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada
    “very comfortable and close to the Congress centre review by 710brucem from North Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We choose this hotel because it is close to the Congress centre where our show is. The rooms are all re done and very comfortable...bed especially and super shower. I get up early so separate rooms in suite make it great to work while my wife sleeps in.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • AlainDeMers
    Quebec City, Canada
    “One of the best in Toronto ! review by AlainDeMers from Quebec City, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Had to stay in Toronto for a short "séjour" of 4 nights. This very good hotel is only 5 min away from the airport and 25 min from downtown by car with an easy access to all important high ways. Personnel is very polite and helpful; large rooms very comfortable; surrounded by many services and good restaurants. However, pay attention if you use the computer in the lobby. I had to use it to print some documents and I realized that the internet browser was not secured and that it was retaining your passwords while using limited access web site. Make sure you erase yourself the historic and the cookies after you used it. When I checked, I could have access many secured web site from all previous costumers who had use it before me...
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Christine L
    Windsor
    “average review by Christine L from Windsor
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    average hotel at an expensive price. nice linens, room 3007 had a very noisy air conditioner, so we asked manager to change rooms next night and he did. second room was better but still noisy a/c. Fox Bistro was Meh. Very poor table service at Bistro.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2017
    Hello Christine L Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to write a review we appreciate your comments. Sincerely Bob
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.