Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,537 traveler reviews
Ranked #43 of 136 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    556
  • Very Good
    527
  • Average
    220
  • Poor
    119
  • Terrible
    115

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    321
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    329
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    127
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    601

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Fitness Center at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport The Two-Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Entrance at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kevinkennethmrc
    Sudbury, Canada
    “Great stay review by kevinkennethmrc from Sudbury, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    First time staying at the hotel and was pleasantly surprised that the room was more like a suite. Separate bed and living room areas. Great stay and would recommend to anyone looking for a great layover rate close to the airport.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2017
    Thank you very much kevinkennethmrc for your wonderful review and recommendation. This is very inspiring for our team. For sure we will keep up our good work and hope to see you again. Regards, Razib E
  • danlQ3654JV
    Barrie, Canada
    “Great place to stay review by danlQ3654JV from Barrie, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Booked last minute for a work event on Hot Wire. Pleasantly surprised at the convenient location of the hotel. Room was a nice suite, with great working space and good bedroom. Fairly modern, nice and clean. Room service was good. Front desk staff were very nice and helpful. Great overall experience. Would stay again and recommend to others.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2017
    Dear danlQ3654JV Thank you for your kind words !! We really appreciate your thoughts and taking the time to review us !! See you soon !!!
  • Myra W
    “A great hotel. review by Myra W
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone wanting somewhere to stay that is easily accessible to Toronto Pearson Airport. It is clean, comfortable and has excellent staff. The only slight downside is the aircraft noise, but hey what do you expect in an airport hotel!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2017
    Thank you very much Myra W for your excellent comments and thanks for understanding the Airport Hotel situation. We will definitely keep up our good work to provide you excellent service during your all future visits. Thanks again for your recommendation. See you. Regards, Razib E
  • bobpF2018HH
    Tacoma, Washington
    “Great Place for a Layover review by bobpF2018HH from Tacoma, Washington
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    After traveling halfway across the world and then a 14 hour layover in Toronto, it was so nice to come to the Radisson. I felt very welcome and the accommodations were excellent for the price. There is a shuttle, restaurants nearby, and its near the airport. After the airline lost my bag, the front desk was kind enough to give me all new toiletries. I would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    October 01, 2017
    Thank you very much bobpF2018HH for taking time to post a review. We are happy to know that after a long flight and long layover we could make your stay comfortable. For your next stay, please make a reservation through the hotel website directly to avail member only rate. We will be waiting for welcoming you back. Regards, Razib E
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.