Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,404 traveler reviews
Ranked #40 of 137 hotels in Toronto

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    483
  • Very Good
    488
  • Average
    212
  • Poor
    113
  • Terrible
    108

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    299
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    305
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    114
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    541

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Toronto Airport Hotels Hotel Lodging near Toronto Airport Toronto Airport Suites Suite near Toronto Airport Toronto, Ontario Accommodation
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Street at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kooltuo3
    Belleville, Ontario
    “Radisson Stay - May 23, 2017 review by kooltuo3 from Belleville, Ontario
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Toronto area! The staff and accommodations were excellent. The driver of the shuttle bus went out of his way to help me on and off the bus, and to locate my next departure point. Well done everyone!
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    June 03, 2017
    Thank you very much kooltuo3 for taking time to post a review and your wonderful comments. This will inspire us to serve our guests better everyday. We will be waiting to welcome you back at our hotel. Regards Razib E
  • nicholassC844RI
    Toronto, Canada
    “Unprofessional Night Manager Conduct review by nicholassC844RI from Toronto, Canada
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Unprofessional night managers. One noise complaint and Arjeet threatened to call the police. I asked to work with him to control the noise by asking to let us know if it gets too loud, but he said he would not return and would just send police. After I mentioned I'd write a review on his terrible conduct, he then threatened to blacklist me from staying at the hotel. Other than this however, front desk service was great, the hotel space was great and very clean.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • albertdmrl
    Sudbury, Canada
    “Gr8 hotel for Gr8 price review by albertdmrl from Sudbury, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    - excellent location for travelling overseas - gr8 parking facilities - rooms spacious and comfortable - competitive price when booked through travel agent - shuttle schedule easy to deal with - staff very polite and helpful
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    June 03, 2017
    Hello albertdmrl, Thank You for taking time to post a nice review. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again. Regards, Razib E
  • B5126HJmariot
    Barrie, Canada
    “Excellent Stay! review by B5126HJmariot from Barrie, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at the Radisson Airport before flying to Cuba for our family vacation and it was an amazing experience. The airport shuttle was on time and there were no issues. The overall check in process was top notch.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    June 03, 2017
    Thank you so much B5126HJmariot for taking time to post a review. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay and liked our hotel. Hope to see you back. Regards, Razib E
  • 785raffaeleb
    Milan, Italy
    “Toronto visit radisson Hotel airport review by 785raffaeleb from Milan, Italy
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I had to visit some relatives in Toronto, and I made a choice close to the airport, and reasonable price. I was very happy for the superior room, very large, two TV, very clean and confortable. Very good service, room very clean, quite, full equipped room aplliances, excellent internet wifi in the room and lobby. I liked the stay and I will book again in my next trip in Toronto as well in other countries, hoping it will be same confort and good price Raffaele from Milan Italy
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    June 03, 2017
    Thank You Raffaele for taking time to post a review. I am glad to know that you liked our hotel and our service. I can assure you that next time you will not get the same service as it will only gets better. Regards, Razib E
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.