Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,405 traveler reviews
Ranked #40 of 137 hotels in Toronto

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    484
  • Very Good
    488
  • Average
    212
  • Poor
    113
  • Terrible
    108

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    299
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    305
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    114
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    542

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Toronto Airport Hotels Hotel Lodging near Toronto Airport Toronto Airport Suites Suite near Toronto Airport Toronto, Ontario Accommodation
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Street at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 785raffaeleb
    Milan, Italy
    “Toronto visit radisson Hotel airport review by 785raffaeleb from Milan, Italy
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I had to visit some relatives in Toronto, and I made a choice close to the airport, and reasonable price. I was very happy for the superior room, very large, two TV, very clean and confortable. Very good service, room very clean, quite, full equipped room aplliances, excellent internet wifi in the room and lobby. I liked the stay and I will book again in my next trip in Toronto as well in other countries, hoping it will be same confort and good price Raffaele from Milan Italy
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    June 03, 2017
    Thank You Raffaele for taking time to post a review. I am glad to know that you liked our hotel and our service. I can assure you that next time you will not get the same service as it will only gets better. Regards, Razib E
  • Debra A
    Sherbrooke, Canada
    “Great for Business review by Debra A from Sherbrooke, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you want a nice renovated hotel with lots of restaurants, etc. right out the front door, this is the hotel (there are also two Tim Hortons). It is also close to the airport and major highways which makes it convenient for driving to other locations.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    June 04, 2017
    Thank you Debra A for your review and recommendation. We are happy to know that you liked our hotel. We will be waiting for welcoming you back. Regards, Razib E
  • marysO3435MJ
    Canada
    “New Radison review by marysO3435MJ from Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very clean hotel, nice changes from what it was years ago. Clean, friendly staff. I would go here again. the check in was great, fast. Don't agree with the extra charge to park overnight - the room cost $200, i would have thought that would include parking.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    June 04, 2017
    Thank you marysO3435MJ for taking time to post a review. I am happy to know that you liked our service and the changes. Parking fee is applicable at all airport hotels and our fee is the lowest. We are glad to have you back and we will be waiting for welcoming you again. Regards, Razib E
  • G5895XXscottm
    Stuart, United States
    “Great price, location. Too noisy review by G5895XXscottm from Stuart, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Pros - Great location next to convention center and near airport. Very friendly staff and clean hotel. Cons - Walls are paper thin and room doors slam waking you up frequently and making sleeping in impossible.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    June 04, 2017
    Thank you G5895XXscottm for your review and sharing your experience during your stay as feedback is important for continuous improvement. We have installed some sound absorbents in the hallway to reduce the noise. For light sleepers we have ear plugs at the front desk and we provide those upon request. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will consider a future stay. Regards, Razib E
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.