Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,512 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 136 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    540
  • Very Good
    520
  • Average
    218
  • Poor
    119
  • Terrible
    115

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    319
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    325
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    125
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    586

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Fitness Center at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport The Two-Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Entrance at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • AlainDeMers
    Quebec City, Canada
    “One of the best in Toronto ! review by AlainDeMers from Quebec City, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Had to stay in Toronto for a short "séjour" of 4 nights. This very good hotel is only 5 min away from the airport and 25 min from downtown by car with an easy access to all important high ways. Personnel is very polite and helpful; large rooms very comfortable; surrounded by many services and good restaurants. However, pay attention if you use the computer in the lobby. I had to use it to print some documents and I realized that the internet browser was not secured and that it was retaining your passwords while using limited access web site. Make sure you erase yourself the historic and the cookies after you used it. When I checked, I could have access many secured web site from all previous costumers who had use it before me...
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Christine L
    Windsor
    “average review by Christine L from Windsor
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    average hotel at an expensive price. nice linens, room 3007 had a very noisy air conditioner, so we asked manager to change rooms next night and he did. second room was better but still noisy a/c. Fox Bistro was Meh. Very poor table service at Bistro.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2017
    Hello Christine L Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to write a review we appreciate your comments. Sincerely Bob
  • Marty T
    Grimsby, Ontario, Canada
    “Pleasant experience review by Marty T from Grimsby, Ontario, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay. The front desk and housekeeping staff were very friendly and helpful. In spite of the air traffic the bed was comfortable and the room clean and tidy. Would definitely stay again.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2017
    Hello Marty T I am glad you had an enjoyable stay with us and I thank you for writing a review about us.. See you next time !! Bob
  • Joey J
    nyc, Canada
    “Great hotel review by Joey J from nyc, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent place to relax and recharge very modern hotel with the technological bells and whistles. the Wifi is on point, the house keeping was great.There numerous charging outlets available all over the room. The microwave and refrigerator were of good quality and televisions were modern.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2017
    Thank you very much Joey J for taking time to post a wonderful review. We are happy to know that we could meet your expectations. We will be waiting for welcoming you back. Regards, Razib E
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.