Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,537 traveler reviews
Ranked #43 of 136 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    556
  • Very Good
    527
  • Average
    220
  • Poor
    119
  • Terrible
    115

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    321
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    329
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    127
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    601

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Fitness Center at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport The Two-Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Entrance at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • V6989GMbriann
    Vancouver, United States
    “Toronto Business Trip review by V6989GMbriann from Vancouver, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff and accommodations at the Radisson on Dixon Rd were outstanding. I travel 6 times a year, 1 week at a time, to large cities throughout North America. I was treated kind and professionally. From an "away from home, there to do business" standpoint, this was spot-on.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    October 01, 2017
    Thank you very much V6989GMbriann for taking time to post such a nice review. We are glad that our effort in making our guests happy did work. Hope to see you again soon. Regards, Razib E
  • Peggy L
    Vancouver, Canada
    “Don't bother with this one. Not worth the price. review by Peggy L from Vancouver, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I wish I can say something good. Oh there is. This hotel is next to the Toronto Congress Centre, hence next to our trade show. There. There is Tim Hortons, Subway, Harvey, and Swiss Chalet around. Beyond that...the hotel room is not very clean. Dead flies by the window, dead flies by the night stand. and live flies coming through the vent. We stayed on the 9th floor, and those suckers sure can travel. As for the washroom...shower curtain just stinks. There is not much service. You are on your own. Seriously not worth the price.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2017
    Dear 175peggyl Thank you for sharing your thoughts we appreciate all feedback from our guest's. I am so sorry you felt your room was not up to standards and I have forwarded your concern's to the appropriate departments for follow up. Your description of your stay does not sound like our usual standards so we definitely appreciate you sharing your comments Thanks again, Bob Cullen
  • 323malcolms
    Peterborough, Canada
    “Bigger Than Expected review by 323malcolms from Peterborough, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I just stayed for one night to catch a flight. It was a big, well-organized suite. The fitness centre works well enough. Close to lots of food options. It'd be a good hotel for a nearby convention as well.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2017
    Thank you 323malcolms for taking time to post a review. I am happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Radisson Suite Hotel!! Hope to see you again. Regards, Razib E
  • Lori S
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Great hotel by the Airport review by Lori S from Winnipeg, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel was very clean and the rooms are very big. It is a really nice place to stay if you are staying in the area. We were at an event in the downtown area and the commute and the traffic was crazy. I would stay here again if I needed to be near the airport.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2017
    Hi Lori S Thank you for staying with us and writing such a great review. I really appreciate the time it takes to write your comments and we do value your feedback. See you again !!!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.