Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,378 traveler reviews
Ranked #40 of 137 hotels in Toronto

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    472
  • Very Good
    480
  • Average
    209
  • Poor
    111
  • Terrible
    106

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    295
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    302
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    113
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    526

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Toronto Airport Hotels Hotel Lodging near Toronto Airport Toronto Airport Suites Suite near Toronto Airport Toronto, Ontario Accommodation
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Street at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Don B
    Toronto, Canada
    “Excellent stay review by Don B from Toronto, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and have found the staff to be very helpful. The check in/check out process is very timely. Rooms as well as the reception area are clean and beds are very comfortable.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    April 09, 2017
    Thank you Don B for coming back to stay with us and for taking time to post such an inspiring review about our team members. Hope to see you soon. Regards, Razib
  • RuthAnneFergie
    Whitehorse, Canada
    “All Good review by RuthAnneFergie from Whitehorse, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I very much enjoyed my stay at the Radisson Toronto Airport. The young lady at the front desk was helpful and kind. The room was spacious and clean. The bed was heavenly...I just wish I'd had more time to sleep in there!
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    April 02, 2017
    Thank you RuthAnneFergie for your wonderful review. I will share your comments with our team as those will motive them to serve better. We are happy to know that you liked the newly renovated suite and the bed. Hope you will stay with us again and take more time to sleep on that heavenly bed. Regards, Razib
  • 111rhead
    Kelowna, Canada
    “Love this space review by 111rhead from Kelowna, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was amazing from the rooms to the surrounding amenities, as well as the staff. Everyone went out of their way to ensure my stay was comfortable and that I had everything I needed. The location was great and I love that there are, not just one, but TWO Tim Horton's close by. Next time I won't rent a car as the hotel provides airport shuttle service as well.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    April 02, 2017
    Thank you for taking time to post a review. I am so happy to know that you liked our hotel and our service. Your comments are very inspiring. Hope to see you again. Regards, Razib
  • Owner27B
    Toronto
    “"Excellent stay once again" review by Owner27B from Toronto
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Quick smooth check in, comfortable spacious suites with very comfortable beds and pillows, quiet rooms, lots of amenities, great view, courteous and friendly staff, and a convenient location close to the airport. I have been staying at this hotel for over 14 years and I have been very pleased with this accommodation and staff over the years.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    March 29, 2017
    Thank You very much Owner27B for your wonderful review. Your comments are very inspiring and we thank you again for being such a loyal guest Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport. Hope to see you soon. Regards, Razib
  • lyndas454
    Canada
    “Most comfortable bed and pillows review by lyndas454 from Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very happy with our stay though we were very late checking in and did not have opportunity to use many of the facilites we would certainly go back and it was so handy leaving our truck there while we travelled out of country. The shuttle driver was a very nice man.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    March 29, 2017
    Hello lyndas454 Thank you for taking time to post a review. I am glad that you liked our hotel, our service, park and fly package and specially the bed and pillows.I do hope you have an opportunity to visit us again, as we look forward to Welcoming You Back! Regards, Razib
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.