Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,489 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 136 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    524
  • Very Good
    516
  • Average
    218
  • Poor
    118
  • Terrible
    114

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    317
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    324
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    120
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    574

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Fitness Center at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport The Two-Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Entrance at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • nadeemahmedm2017
    Waterloo, Canada
    “Good Experience review by nadeemahmedm2017 from Waterloo, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel suites are spacious and clean. Just parking should be free for the guest as there is a lot of parking space available near the property. Also, there should be a pool area as it might attract more family leisure visitors.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2017
    Thank you very much nadeemahmedm for your review and sharing your feedback. We are also happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Parking fee is applicable at all hotels in the area and our fee is the lowest. Unfortunately at this moment we do not have a plan for making a pool. Thanks again for your feedback and hope to see you again staying with us. Regards, Razib E
  • 235martyv
    Toronto, ON, Canada
    “A Little Dissappointed review by 235martyv from Toronto, ON, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed numerous times at this hotel and have been happy with the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms. On this particular occasion, I was disappointed to find used towels in one of the closets. Giving the staff the benefit of the doubt, they were forgotten. One other item of interest was the dirty/greasy condition of the headboard. There were no other issues with the room. I did report these small problems to the front desk on our departure, however, all we got was "I'm sorry". They could have offered some kind of 'voucher' for our next stay.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • I4422DFdannys
    Vancouver, Canada
    “Radisson Stay review by I4422DFdannys from Vancouver, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    nice rooms with a separate bedroom, makes it feel more luxurious, within walking distance to a variety of decent restaurants , minutes to and from the airport, off the highway, makes this reasonably quiet at night
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • U9572LWsusanh
    oshawa, Canada
    “great service review by U9572LWsusanh from oshawa, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The service was great. rooms were clean and quiet. very modern, oh and the beds were terrific. front desk staff were excellent and helpful as we were going to a conference at another hotel. there was lots of parking
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2017
    Thank you Susan for taking time to post such wonderful review. We are happy to know that you liked our hotel, our service and overall enjoyed your stay. We will be waiting for welcoming you back. Regards Razib E
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.