Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,404 traveler reviews
Ranked #40 of 137 hotels in Toronto

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    483
  • Very Good
    488
  • Average
    212
  • Poor
    113
  • Terrible
    108

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    299
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    305
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    114
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    541

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Toronto Airport Hotels Hotel Lodging near Toronto Airport Toronto Airport Suites Suite near Toronto Airport Toronto, Ontario Accommodation
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Street at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • evanh0rn
    North Bay, Canada
    “Dissappointed :( review by evanh0rn from North Bay, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed at the Radisson one night as we were flying out early in the morning. I called the hotel when I booked because my husband is in a wheelchair so I needed to speak to someone directly to book regarding accessibility...not once were we told about a parking rate and were highly disappointed when we checked in...it was late and we were pressed for time and had no choice to leave our vehicle there for the week....the hotel has overcharged my credit card so now I have to deal with that.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • JYF54
    Victoria, British Columbia
    “A nice clean reliable hotel review by JYF54 from Victoria, British Columbia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed there one night to make our flight connection. We found the rooms very well laid out and freshly remodeled. The staff was attentive. We especially appreciated the airport shuttle. The annexed restaurant and bar provided a good breakfast for a reasonable value.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • CPF C
    Hamilton
    “Modern, large rooms review by CPF C from Hamilton
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed here when conference hotel was fully booked. Was only expecting a typical hotel room give proximity to the airport, but it was a two room suite.Top marks for modern furnishings and cleanliness.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2017
    Thank you for taking time to post a review. I am happy to know that we could exceed your expectations!! Hope to see you again. Regards, Razib
  • maggieblue41
    Belleville, Canada
    “Clean and modern hotel review by maggieblue41 from Belleville, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I selected this hotel with the travel agent as I had stayed there a year earlier. The rooms are large and modern. Some hotels are so outdated and tired but this one seems fresh and new. The location is good and we use the shuttle for the airport. Other hotels may have more facilities like swimming pools but we are not concerned about those things.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2017
    Hello maggieblue, thank you very much for taking time to post a review and sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you liked our newly renovated hotel and its modern look. We will be waiting to welcome you back here. Regards, Razib
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.