Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,506 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 136 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    535
  • Very Good
    519
  • Average
    218
  • Poor
    119
  • Terrible
    115

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    318
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    325
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    124
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    582

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Fitness Center at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport The Two-Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Entrance at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • U9572LWsusanh
    oshawa, Canada
    “great service review by U9572LWsusanh from oshawa, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The service was great. rooms were clean and quiet. very modern, oh and the beds were terrific. front desk staff were excellent and helpful as we were going to a conference at another hotel. there was lots of parking
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2017
    Thank you Susan for taking time to post such wonderful review. We are happy to know that you liked our hotel, our service and overall enjoyed your stay. We will be waiting for welcoming you back. Regards Razib E
  • johnds618
    United States
    “Hockey tournament review by johnds618 from United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel was nice and well-kept. Staff was courteous. Parking was plentiful and convenient, although a fee is charged and it would be nice if hotel guests were exempted from paying for it. Did not like seeing prostitutes there; hotel should do a better job of monitoring that.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2017
    Thank you johnds618 for taking time to post a review and sharing your experience. I am glad that you liked our hotel and our service. Parking fee is applicable for all hotels in the area and our fee is the lowest. We don't like to see whatever our guests don't like to see. We take this issues very seriously do take immediate action as soon as we notice any activities like that. Thank you again for your feedback and hope to see you again staying with us. Regards, Razib E
  • Iknowthislittleplace
    Toronto, Canada
    “Great stay review by Iknowthislittleplace from Toronto, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I really enjoyed my stay at the Radisson. Great stay, comfortable bed, and helpful staff. Close to the Toronto Congress Centre, and surrounded by many options for food. Would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    June 18, 2017
    Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience. It gives us inspiration when we see that our guests enjoyed their stay and our service. We will be waiting for welcoming you back. Regards Razib E
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.