Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,580 traveler reviews
Ranked #42 of 137 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    581
  • Very Good
    539
  • Average
    223
  • Poor
    119
  • Terrible
    118

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    329
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    338
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    132
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    620

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Fitness Center at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport The Two-Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Entrance at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • tombW588SW
    Sudbury, Canada
    “Nice Stay review by tombW588SW from Sudbury, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was close to the Conference Center, as well as close to restaurants, Coffee shops, etc. Staff was helpful and room was clean and quiet enough for a good nights sleep. I would not have an issue recommending it to someone.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    October 27, 2017
    Thank you tombW588SW for thinking of us and writing your review.... We love to hear from our guests and can't wait to WELCOME you back !! Bob
  • Snowcruiser54
    Barrie, Canada
    “Always Great, Clean and Comfortable review by Snowcruiser54 from Barrie, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We stayed here as we do every year to attend a conference and do some business, and every year our needs and comfort are met at the Radisson Airport Hotel. We were given an updated room, and a floor that met our needs. The bed is very comfortable, and the layout is larger than most hotels, making staying here a pleasure. The staff is accommodating and pleasant to deal with, and met not only our needs, but everyone else's that attended there.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2017
    Dear Snowcruiser54 Thank you for your comments on our team !!! We all work hard to ensure our guest's expectations are exceeded. See you again soon !! Bob
  • judymcphail2
    Fort Erie, Canada
    “Great place to stay review by judymcphail2 from Fort Erie, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had a great experience staying at this hotel. The location and staff was excellent. The hotel was clean and breakfast was good. Parking included while we travelled added to the good value of this hotel. Will definitely stay here again whenever we travel from Toronto airport.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    October 20, 2017
    Hello Judymcphail2 Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate everyone's feedback. I'm really glad you will be back and I hope you had a GREAT trip !!! See you soon !!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.