Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,512 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 136 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    540
  • Very Good
    520
  • Average
    218
  • Poor
    119
  • Terrible
    115

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    319
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    325
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    125
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    586

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Fitness Center at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport The Two-Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Entrance at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jack M
    Galveston Island, Texas
    “Stay was short but sweet review by Jack M from Galveston Island, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Arrived late, left early, service was great. Got a room upgrade. Perfect location for an overnight airport stay. Stayed at Belfast Radisson Blu the night before and it was a great experience also. Got an upgrade at that hotel also.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rajat C, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    July 13, 2018
    Dear Jack M Thank you for your short and to the point review of our Hotel. I am glad to note that you were comfortable and relaxed in our Hotel as well in Belfast. Radisson Hotel Group World Wide is working hard to make a difference in any way we can every day with every Guest. We appreciate your business with Radisson Hotel Group and look forward to being at your service once again where ever your travels take you. Kind Regards Rajat Chhabra, CHA General Manager
  • DanielMaromo
    Edmonton, Canada
    “great location review by DanielMaromo from Edmonton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is located close to Pearson Airport and accessible to the 400 series highways(401. 403, 409 and 427). Staff was wonderful. The onsite restaurant has limited menu but the available food is great.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rajat C, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2018
    Dear Daniel Thank you for taking the timeout to review our Hotel after your recent stay. The entire Team of the Hotel joins me in thanking you for your kind words about our Hotel. We are all very happy to note that you appreciated our Facilities, Services and the Team. We look forward to your future visits. War Regards Rajat Chhabra, CHA General Manager
  • lkks33
    “Over Price review by lkks33
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    There was event next door created a huge traffic issue & it took over 60 mins to get out of the parking lot in the late afternoon. The price was used to be very reasonable but it went up almost twice the amount during the same time in the past few years. Try to book this hotel when there is no major events next door.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rajat C, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2018
    Dear Ikks33 The Team at Radisson Suite Hotel thanks you for taking the time off to review our Hotel after your recent stay. Traffic in Toronto has been an issue in the past and the local authorities are addressing the issue during major events at the Airport Strip. I would like to advise you that our rates fluctuate on a daily basis (Dynamic Rates) based on supply and demand. We are in now way over charging but the pressures and demand of our Suites is so high that the prices is driven by the demand. I thank you for your understanding. Kind Regards Rajat Chhabra, CHA General Manager
  • “Very good
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    My stay was satisfactory. It was although far from the Toronto Convention Centre and Air Canada Centre where my main activities were centered. It was however made lighter by the regular and easily available transportation system in place
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rajat C, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    July 02, 2018
    Dear Reviewer Thank you for your kind words after your recent stay at our Hotel, We are all very happy to note that you found our Services and Facilities to your satisfaction. We all look forward being at your service once again in the near future. Kind Regards Rajat Chhabra, CHA General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.