Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,537 traveler reviews
Ranked #43 of 136 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    556
  • Very Good
    527
  • Average
    220
  • Poor
    119
  • Terrible
    115

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    321
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    329
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    127
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    601

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Fitness Center at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport The Two-Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Entrance at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Kris W
    “Modern/Affordable review by Kris W
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great stay very modern and comfortable. Rooms were large and spacious with fridge and microwave. Staff was delightful and made for a great experience. Great service at the restaurant downstairs. Decent food good drinks
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rajat C, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2018
    Dear Kris Thank you for your kind words and review of our Hotel after your recent stay. The entire Team is thrilled to read you comments and thanks you. We all look forward to your future stays with us. Warm Regards Rajat Chhabra, CHA General Manager
  • kathytZ2469TM
    Moonstone, Canada
    “Good Hotel review by kathytZ2469TM from Moonstone, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great place to stay for stopover to airport, staff friendly and rooms are clean and newly redone. The Fox Bristol is very good restaurant but there is also great choice within a few minutes walk. Shuttle to airport is great and drivers are friendly.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rajat C, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    September 30, 2018
    Dear Kathy72469TM Thank you for your short but to the point review of our Hotel after your recent stay. We are all very happy to note that you found our facilities and services to your satisfaction. We thank you for your business and remain at your service. Regards Rajat Chhabra, CHA General Manager
  • jp0ling
    “This is a great place to stay if you like listening to planes all night review by jp0ling
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was nice and I had no real issues with the hotel, but the airport noise made it difficult to sleep and the pricing was outrageous $416 CAD because I did not book with significant advance notice. Also, it would be nice to have coffee available in the lobby.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rajat C, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2018
    Dear jp0ling Thank you for your review of our Hotel after your recent stay. As a newly renovated Hotel we have the whole building double glazed and sound proofed. Our rates per day are changed based on supply and demand. While all Hotels have a service in the lobby that differentiates them from the other Brands, Radisson Hotel Group provides Cold water and Infused water along with fruits and snacks. I am sure you would have noted that and appreciated it. I look forward to your next visit and stay with us. I would request that if you have any issue in our Hotel in future kindly contact our Manager on Duty and he would assist you. Thank you for your understanding. Rajat Chhabra, CHA General Manager
  • tbahryabbott
    Vancouver, Canada
    “Week long stay review by tbahryabbott from Vancouver, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Fantastic hotel to stay at, room was very comfortable and clean. Staff was very polite and helpful. Upon checking in I was given a free movie for my stay and my parking was discounted because of the length of stay. Thumbs up from this business traveler!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rajat C, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2018
    Dear tbahryabbott Thank you for taking the time out from your busy schedule to review our Hotel after your recent stay. We are all very happy that you appreciated our Team, Facilities and Services. We look forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards Rajat Chhabra, CHA General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.