Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,405 traveler reviews
Ranked #40 of 137 hotels in Toronto

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    484
  • Very Good
    488
  • Average
    212
  • Poor
    113
  • Terrible
    108

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    299
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    305
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    114
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    542

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Toronto Airport Hotels Hotel Lodging near Toronto Airport Toronto Airport Suites Suite near Toronto Airport Toronto, Ontario Accommodation
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Street at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Christine F
    “Sleep and Park review by Christine F
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel provided a small suite. The shuttle was on time and drivers both ways were very helpful. The price I got was the same or less than some lower end hotels. This really is a nice hotel. We only negative is we only asked two questions to staff and one answer was incorrect and the other unknown.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 291cyprianp
    Ottawa, Canada
    “Hotel kicked me out for not having luggage review by 291cyprianp from Ottawa, Canada
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The shuttle never showed at the airport, I had to take the nearby Holiday Inn shuttle and walk. They checked me into a 2 night stay. 1 night in they deactivated my card and forced me to wait an hour to get it reset because the maid didn't see luggage. As though that overrides a reservation. The hotel is in the departure path of the airport and the planes go until midnight and are LOUD! 747 the legal minimum distance from your window ~2000 feet on a full power takeoff run. The rooms are like little apartments. If it wasn't insanely loud and run by people who can count to 2 it would be nice in that sense. The Delta is 200 m further and will be quieter and the Holiday Inn shuttle people were heros at the end of a long day but they're just as loud probably.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    November 11, 2017
    Hello 291cyprianp Thank you for your review and I will certainly investigate as to what happened. I do apologize to you for any inconvenience incurred during your stay with us. Once, I have completed my investigation we will certainly reach our to your group leader with an explanation as to what happened. Once again, thank you for letting me know. Bob Cullen Guest Services Manager
  • ShellsBellsOntario
    Ontario
    “Great Stay review by ShellsBellsOntario from Ontario
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good government rate, close to airport, clean, modern and big rooms. Close to restaurants too. We were presently surprised to have a suite style room with seperate bedroom. Beds were comfortable. Plus reliable shuttle service.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    November 10, 2017
    Hello ShellsBellsOntario Thank you so much !!! I'm happy you enjoyed your time with us !! See you soon, when your next back in the area. Bob
  • Brenda W
    Burlington, Canada
    “Overnight before trip review by Brenda W from Burlington, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel. We stayed overnight before flying to the Dominican and it took the stress out of getting back and forth to the airport. Very comfortable beds, nice clean rooms. Shuttle service was great. Would definitely use this service again.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    November 05, 2017
    Thank You Brenda W for staying with us and taking time to post a review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope you had a wonderful vacation at the Dominican. I am sure we will be able to exceed your expectations next time as well. Regards, Razib E
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.