Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,443 traveler reviews
Ranked #40 of 136 hotels in Toronto

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    505
  • Very Good
    500
  • Average
    214
  • Poor
    113
  • Terrible
    111

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    307
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    312
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    117
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    559

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Toronto Airport Hotels Hotel Lodging near Toronto Airport Toronto Airport Suites Suite near Toronto Airport Toronto, Ontario Accommodation
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Street at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jenniferk2018
    barrie, Mexico
    “great review by jenniferk2018 from barrie, Mexico
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would definitely reccomend this hotel. we used it the night before out trip to be close to the airport. It served us well. you could hear the airplanes though. But our kids loved seeing them fly overhead. The shuttle service was great and on time. HAving a number of restaurats nearby was nice too!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • sandybay1
    canada
    “Comfortable Stopover Hotel review by sandybay1 from canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place for stay/park/fly. Roomy and comfortable beds. Friendly staff, easy parking. Lots of close by places to grab a bite within walking distance. We have stayed there several times and will continue to use the Radisson.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • richardeJ9460FX
    Bromont, Canada
    “Ok, for a quick overnight stay... review by richardeJ9460FX from Bromont, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It was adequate for an overnight stay caused from a flight delay. The room was clean and quiet and there is a restaurant but there are very limited services after 11pm however so if your flight gets in late you just have basic convenience snacks to eat.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2018
    Hello richardeJ9460FX Thank you for thinking of us and writing your review. We always appreciate hearing from our guests. Just a note we do have a lounge open till 2am serving a variety of food items... Thanks Bob
  • Debra A
    Sherbrooke, Canada
    “Great for Business Travel review by Debra A from Sherbrooke, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A wonderful hotel for business. Close to the airport, many restaurants, near major highways and best yet, just renovated. I used to live in Toronto and find this is an excellent location when needing to visit clients. I also like that it is a short drive from the airport and no need to sit in traffic after a flight.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2018
    Thanks Debra for the review. We appreciate the comments and we will se you again when business brings you to the area !!!!! Bob
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.