Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,512 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 136 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    540
  • Very Good
    520
  • Average
    218
  • Poor
    119
  • Terrible
    115

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    319
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    325
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    125
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    586

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Fitness Center at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport The Two-Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Entrance at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Rahul V
    Calgary, Canada
    “Excellent Hotel with very good rooms review by Rahul V from Calgary, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very friendly staff, the room was clean and the bed comfortable. Good amenities. Very good for short business stays. I really felt that the suite style rooms make this Hotel different. The overall room atmosphere was a cut above what you expect at this price point.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rajat C, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    June 29, 2018
    Dear Rahul V Thank you for your kind words about our Hotel after your recent stay. The entire Team joins me in thanking you for the review and appreciative comments. We are thrilled that your enjoyed and appreciated our Facilities and Services. We look forward to your next stay with us in the near future. Warm Regards Rajat Chhabra, CHA General Manager
  • Patricia S
    Fredericton, Canada
    “Best deal in the airport area review by Patricia S from Fredericton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Exceptional service, friendly staff - from desk to housekeeping staff, clean comfortable, great quality for best price in the area. Several good restaurants in the immediate area, and several more a short walk away. Love the updating.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Bob C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2018
    Dear Patricia Thank you for take the time out to review our Hotel after your recent stay. The entire Team is thrilled to read your comments. We are happy to note that your appreciated our Facilities and Services. You have made a special mention to our recent renovations that you "Loved" Thank you for your kind words as the entire Team works hard to take care of all the Discerning Travelers like you. We all look forward welcoming you once again in the near future. Warm Regards Rajat Chhabra, CHA General Manager
  • Wichie
    Montreal, Canada
    “Great Stay review by Wichie from Montreal, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    When you're working all day and come to your room to relax, that is just what you do. Clean, comfortable, quiet, it was great! Right by the Convention Center, Restaurants nearby, restaurant and bar service perfect!
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Bob C, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2018
    Dear Wichie Thank you for taking the time out to review our Hotel after your recent stay. The entire Team and Radisson Suite joins me in thanking you for your kind words. We are all very happy to note that you had a comfortable stay with us. We look forward to your next stay at our Hotel. Kind Regards Rajat Chhabra General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.