Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,537 traveler reviews
Ranked #43 of 136 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    556
  • Very Good
    527
  • Average
    220
  • Poor
    119
  • Terrible
    115

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    321
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    329
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    127
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    601

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Fitness Center at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport The Two-Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Entrance at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Kathy A
    “FIrst time staying here review by Kathy A
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed in the airport area at various hotel for various reasons but I was quite pleased with the Radisson and highly recommend it. Comfy bed, pillows and I had a suite so lots of room. I used the airport shuttle to catch he UP express into the city which worked great other than a longer wait on my return but no biggy. I had breakfast twice in their restaurant. It was satisfactory but nothing to write home about. I would stay here again no doubt.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rajat C, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2018
    Dear Kathy Thank you for your kind words after your recent stay at our Hotel. The entire Team joins me in thanking you for your appreciative review. We are happy that you had a comfortable stay at our ALL SUITE Hotel. We look forward being at your service once again in the near future. Regards Rajat Chhabra, CHA General Manager
  • monicapoole6
    Bobcaygeon, Canada
    “Tax Deception review by monicapoole6 from Bobcaygeon, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A very big surprise to pay a total of 20% additional money for tax. The expected 13% for GST was fine but the extra 3% and 4% for marketing and tourism is wrong. This should be communicated at time of booking.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    Rajat C, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    September 13, 2018
    Dear monicapoole6 Thank you for your review of our Hotel after your recent stay. I have noted your comments about the Tax breakdown and would like to inform you that we have included our Tax information on all medias that ask for the breakdown. Further the HST has been applicable country wide for few years. The MAT is a city tax that was applied on 1st April 2018. MSF has been applicable in our Hotel for many years. We have no control over HST and MAT however I have informed our Accounts department to refund your MSF charges (3%) as per your review on our Brand Guest Comment Review Program (Review Pro) yesterday. I thank you for your understanding. Regards Rajat Chhabra, CHA General Manager
  • barrymiddleton
    “will always return review by barrymiddleton
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    great accommodations, the rooms have all the amenities required for a comfortable stay. The staff are helpful and friendly. The front desk staff go out of their way to welcome you and thank you for staying at the hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rajat C, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2018
    Dear barrymiddleton Thank you for your kind words about our Hotel after your recent stay. It is heartening to read your comments and appreciative words about our facilities and the Team. It is always a pleasure to have Internationally Traveled Discerning Guest like you. We look forward serving you again in the near future. Regards Rajat Chhabra, CHA General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.