Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,441 traveler reviews
Ranked #40 of 136 hotels in Toronto

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    504
  • Very Good
    499
  • Average
    214
  • Poor
    113
  • Terrible
    111

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    305
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    312
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    117
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    559

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Toronto Airport Hotels Hotel Lodging near Toronto Airport Toronto Airport Suites Suite near Toronto Airport Toronto, Ontario Accommodation
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Street at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Ana D
    “Excellent Hotel Near the Airport review by Ana D
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice modern rooms, friendly staff, and a really great shuttle service to/from airport. We left the car at the hotel while travelling and came back to a nice hotel room before having to drive the rest of the way home.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2018
    Hello Ana Thank you for your review !!! I hope you had a great trip and I'm glad you enjoyed your time with us !!!
  • 585arlened
    Saint John, Canada
    “The Best Hotel Near Toronto Pearson Bar None! review by 585arlened from Saint John, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Professional, courteous customer service. Superior location, with many amenities practically in the parking lot of the hotel (2 min walk max); beautiful, extremely clean, modern, fresh rooms with amazing in-room amenities - cotton house robes, plush slippers, comfortable beds with lovely duvets, amazing toiletries, tile floors. Great restaurant in the hotel. Ten minute taxi drive to airport. Beats all hotels near the airport!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    December 11, 2017
    Wow!!! Such an wonderful review!! Thank you very much 585arlened for taking time to post this. I specially liked the "Professional, courteous customer service" part and "beautiful, extremely clean, modern, fresh rooms" part. It shows that our hard work in trying to make our guests happy is fruitful. I will be sharing your comments with my team to inspire them. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Regards, Razib E
  • A54SJalexism
    Groton, United States
    “Items taken from room review by A54SJalexism from Groton, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Items were missing from my room when I arrived back after work. I didn't hear back from management for 3 days and had to contact them myself for a 4th time before I heard anything. The manager refused to refund me any money for the missing items and insisted that housekeepers don't steal and that I had no proof (the item missing from my room was all the proof I need). He also said that they are not responsible for personal items that go missing from the room during the stay which is absolutely absurd. I was asking for only $25 and was met with unwillingness to even hear my claims. With the attitude that the manager had towards items going missing, it is no wonder that this happens. They know that if they take things they will face no repercussions for their actions. Myself and my company will not be staying at this hotel again.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    December 14, 2017
    Hello A54SJalexism Thank you for your review ! We investigated your claim with the housekeeping department and interrogated the room attendant who does not remember seeing the item. It seems to be an unfortunate incident and my hope is you located your make up in the meantime. Thank you your review once again. Bob
  • P1330ABsharond
    Belleville, Canada
    “Radisson Suites Dixon Rd review by P1330ABsharond from Belleville, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was clean and nicely decorated. The room was nice decorated, newly updated, very comfortable and with the kitchenette it was so convenient. Beds, pillows and bedding were so comfortable I didn't want to get out. The staff were friendly and courteous. The servers in the Fox Bistro were wonderful. They were pleasant and attentive.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    December 14, 2017
    Dear P1330ABsharond Thank you so much for your review and taking the time to write about us !! We really appreciate it !!! Bob
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.