Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,378 traveler reviews
Ranked #40 of 137 hotels in Toronto

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    473
  • Very Good
    481
  • Average
    209
  • Poor
    111
  • Terrible
    106

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    295
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    302
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    113
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    528

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Toronto Airport Hotels Hotel Lodging near Toronto Airport Toronto Airport Suites Suite near Toronto Airport Toronto, Ontario Accommodation
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Street at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 175peggyl
    Vancouver, Canada
    “Don't bother with this one. Not worth the price. review by 175peggyl from Vancouver, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I wish I can say something good. Oh there is. This hotel is next to the Toronto Congress Centre, hence next to our trade show. There. There is Tim Hortons, Subway, Harvey, and Swiss Chalet around. Beyond that...the hotel room is not very clean. Dead flies by the window, dead flies by the night stand. and live flies coming through the vent. We stayed on the 9th floor, and those suckers sure can travel. As for the washroom...shower curtain just stinks. There is not much service. You are on your own. Seriously not worth the price.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2017
    Dear 175peggyl Thank you for sharing your thoughts we appreciate all feedback from our guest's. I am so sorry you felt your room was not up to standards and I have forwarded your concern's to the appropriate departments for follow up. Your description of your stay does not sound like our usual standards so we definitely appreciate you sharing your comments Thanks again, Bob Cullen
  • 323malcolms
    Peterborough, Canada
    “Bigger Than Expected review by 323malcolms from Peterborough, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I just stayed for one night to catch a flight. It was a big, well-organized suite. The fitness centre works well enough. Close to lots of food options. It'd be a good hotel for a nearby convention as well.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2017
    Thank you 323malcolms for taking time to post a review. I am happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Radisson Suite Hotel!! Hope to see you again. Regards, Razib E
  • Lori S
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Great hotel by the Airport review by Lori S from Winnipeg, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel was very clean and the rooms are very big. It is a really nice place to stay if you are staying in the area. We were at an event in the downtown area and the commute and the traffic was crazy. I would stay here again if I needed to be near the airport.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2017
    Hi Lori S Thank you for staying with us and writing such a great review. I really appreciate the time it takes to write your comments and we do value your feedback. See you again !!!
  • michaelcV666TG
    Massachusetts, United States
    “Don't take the shuttle bus review by michaelcV666TG from Massachusetts, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The shuttle bus is unreliable, the staff does not know the schedule, and the driver yells at the cars around him. I am happy to have survived to be able to report this behavior. They require 200 characters to post this review, so I will say that the room was clean, but the hotel is right under a flight path to the airport. The planes clear the hotel by tens of feet.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    September 13, 2017
    Thank You MichaelcV666TG for taking time to post a review. We are extremely sorry for the experience you had with the shuttle driver. We have notified the issue to the ownership of the shuttle service provider to prevent this type of incident in future. Thanks for bringing this to our attention and I hope that you will give Radisson another opportunity in Welcoming You Back! Regards, Razib E
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.