Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,418 traveler reviews
Ranked #40 of 138 hotels in Toronto

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    490
  • Very Good
    495
  • Average
    212
  • Poor
    113
  • Terrible
    108

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    300
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    307
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    115
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    550

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Toronto Airport Hotels Hotel Lodging near Toronto Airport Toronto Airport Suites Suite near Toronto Airport Toronto, Ontario Accommodation
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Parking at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Street at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Brenda W
    Burlington, Canada
    “Overnight before trip review by Brenda W from Burlington, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel. We stayed overnight before flying to the Dominican and it took the stress out of getting back and forth to the airport. Very comfortable beds, nice clean rooms. Shuttle service was great. Would definitely use this service again.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    November 05, 2017
    Thank You Brenda W for staying with us and taking time to post a review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope you had a wonderful vacation at the Dominican. I am sure we will be able to exceed your expectations next time as well. Regards, Razib E
  • tombW588SW
    Sudbury, Canada
    “Nice Stay review by tombW588SW from Sudbury, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was close to the Conference Center, as well as close to restaurants, Coffee shops, etc. Staff was helpful and room was clean and quiet enough for a good nights sleep. I would not have an issue recommending it to someone.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    October 27, 2017
    Thank you tombW588SW for thinking of us and writing your review.... We love to hear from our guests and can't wait to WELCOME you back !! Bob
  • Snowcruiser54
    Barrie, Canada
    “Always Great, Clean and Comfortable review by Snowcruiser54 from Barrie, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We stayed here as we do every year to attend a conference and do some business, and every year our needs and comfort are met at the Radisson Airport Hotel. We were given an updated room, and a floor that met our needs. The bed is very comfortable, and the layout is larger than most hotels, making staying here a pleasure. The staff is accommodating and pleasant to deal with, and met not only our needs, but everyone else's that attended there.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bob C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2017
    Dear Snowcruiser54 Thank you for your comments on our team !!! We all work hard to ensure our guest's expectations are exceeded. See you again soon !! Bob
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.