Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,550 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 136 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    563
  • Very Good
    530
  • Average
    221
  • Poor
    119
  • Terrible
    117

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    322
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    330
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    128
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    610

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Fitness Center at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport The Two-Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Lobby at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Entrance at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • barrymiddleton
    “will always return review by barrymiddleton
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    great accommodations, the rooms have all the amenities required for a comfortable stay. The staff are helpful and friendly. The front desk staff go out of their way to welcome you and thank you for staying at the hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rajat C, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2018
    Dear barrymiddleton Thank you for your kind words about our Hotel after your recent stay. It is heartening to read your comments and appreciative words about our facilities and the Team. It is always a pleasure to have Internationally Traveled Discerning Guest like you. We look forward serving you again in the near future. Regards Rajat Chhabra, CHA General Manager
  • LucieD745
    “Everything ok review by LucieD745
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I am going at the Gift show since many years and almost all the time I am leaving at the Radisson because it is really the best for me to be near about work I have to do in Toronto for the 4 to 5 days I am there.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rajat C, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2018
    Dear Lucie D Thank you for your review of our Hotel after your recent stay. We truly appreciate your business each year considering you have many choices when visiting for the Gift Show. We thank you for your kind words and hope the show was a success for you this year too. We look forward being at your service once again in the near future. Regards Rajat Chhabra, CHA General Manager
  • Adam W
    “Grey night stay/experience. review by Adam W
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Front desk staff/manager were very polite and helpful upon us arriving. No issues from arrival - departure. Hotel was clean and had lots oaf amenities surrounding which made it easy to walk to Congress centre for our convention.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rajat C, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    August 05, 2018
    Dear Adam Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel after you recent stay. The entire Team is very happy to note that you had a comfortable stay with us. We look forward being at your service once again in the near future. Kind Regards Rajat Chhabra, CHA General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.