Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,349 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    576
  • Very Good
    384
  • Average
    194
  • Poor
    93
  • Terrible
    102

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    638
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    178
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    83
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    303

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed Indoor/Outdoor Pool Seasonal Outdoor Pool and Cabana Bar ???????? Shenanigans in the Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rajesh40
    Pittston, Pennsylvania
    “I would not stay at this location review by rajesh40 from Pittston, Pennsylvania
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    There are few things which are positive about this hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is nice. Parking is free etc. I am not thrilled about room which I was assigned to.. Also cutting cost was by hotel was just plain annoying. Cable TV did not work in my room. Shower head are water saver so taking shower was a nightmare.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ABCRadisson, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    June 05, 2019
    Dear rajesh40, Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • Wanderer00917854590
    State College, Pennsylvania
    “Leaking roof, no internet and lost overnight bag review by Wanderer00917854590 from State College, Pennsylvania
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Definitely average at best. Also, as much money as the room cost, complimentary breakfast should be included. The day I left, there is usually complimentary coffee at the front of the lobby. It was bone dry. The clerk said that she told the staff that it was empty a while ago but no one ever came to refill it.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ABCRadisson, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    June 02, 2019
    Dear Wanderer00917854590, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • Dreamer45973415582
    “Bugs, hairs and cleanliness review by Dreamer45973415582
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    First thing I did was go to the dinner at the place in the hotel, saw a roach. Still had to pay although I did not eat. My room had food and gum on the floor. My bathroom had pubic hairs and a woman’s hair on the the Side of the tub. The hallways had trash as if they did not own a vacuum Stay away from here
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ABCRadisson, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    June 02, 2019
    Dear Dreamer45973415582, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.