Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,322 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    566
  • Very Good
    380
  • Average
    191
  • Poor
    91
  • Terrible
    96

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    624
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    175
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    82
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    300

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed Indoor/Outdoor Pool Seasonal Outdoor Pool and Cabana Bar ???????? Shenanigans in the Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Venture61695224250
    “Where is the advertised dinner options review by Venture61695224250
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    way early in dinner the advertised Prime Rib was not available, dining wait staff need more training and a leader. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Internet service was sketchy at best with many not being able to connect or stay connected.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Venture03672692090
    “Radisson Trevose review by Venture03672692090
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radisson Trevose is a nice clean place to stay. For business, the internet is very good. TV channel selection was limited. Disappointed couldn’t watch the Phillies game in my room. Otherwise was an excellent stay.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ABCRadisson, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    April 06, 2019
    Dear Venture03672692090, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit. We apologize for the TV channel inconvenience, we use these comments and feedback to improve our services. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Coastal60950359593
    “Cold review by Coastal60950359593
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband needed some rest after a long drive. The receptionist could not find my reservation. (I had in saved in my email). Checked in to the hotel. Went to the room. It was chilly. Turn on the heat started getting warm then the A/C kicked in. Called the maintenance person. He claims that the way the system works. When we woke up it was colder from having the system on then if we would have left it off
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ABCRadisson, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    April 06, 2019
    Dear Coastal60950359593, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.