Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,225 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    520
  • Very Good
    354
  • Average
    179
  • Poor
    83
  • Terrible
    89

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    576
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    156
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    81
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    279

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed Indoor/Outdoor Pool Seasonal Outdoor Pool and Cabana Bar Shenanigans in the Pool Room door

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jim P
    “Disappointed with the Raddison. review by Jim P
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Room was run down. Dim lighting. No USB ports and not enough outlets. Had to unplug a light in order to get an outlet for the coffee maker. TV guide system was old school and was very slow to respond. Most hotels have a basic breakfast included with the room rate, but this did not.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • landujar21
    “Great family getaway. review by landujar21
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A mini vacation of two nights with the kids. Close to sesame place and had indoor pool so it worked out. Great getaway close to restaurants and if you don't want to drive there's a diner walking distance and a restaurant in the hotel lobby.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • buttssanthony
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    “Subpar service review by buttssanthony from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I know it was only one night but for $147 I might get away it would have been nice in the room a tad bigger I was surprised at the size of it and kept having issues with the remote still no one came up to take a look at it
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lisa L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2018
    Dear buttssanthony, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. You mentioned the room size and we certainly do have larger rooms and suites available upon request. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Thank you, Lisa Loggia -Front Office Manager 215-638-8300 ext. 134
  • miriam21622018
    Wildwood, New Jersey
    “very happy camper review by miriam21622018 from Wildwood, New Jersey
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    100% will recommed this was one of my favorite hotel if you ever in pa just go to this hotel and stay the pool is clean and staff are awesome, there is no other thing that i can say but great hotel in pa
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Lisa L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2018
    Dear miriam21622018, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and the pool area. Our staff will be honored by your compliments and to know that you mentioned them. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Lisa Loggia -Front Office Manager 215-638-8300 ext. 134
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.