Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,144 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    481
  • Very Good
    337
  • Average
    169
  • Poor
    72
  • Terrible
    85

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    535
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    149
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    76
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    261

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Outdoor Pool at Bucks County Hotel IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed Indoor/Outdoor Pool Seasonal Outdoor Pool and Cabana Bar photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kharisaw
    Pottstown, United States
    “Great Hotel! review by kharisaw from Pottstown, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We loved this hotel! The beds and rooms were very comfortable. The staff was extremely accommodating, allowing us to check in earlier for a wedding. The lounge was a great after hours spot and the breakfast buffet the next morning was perfect! Will definitely come back!
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 191happycustomer
    Elkhorn
    “Thank you for the pleasant stay review by 191happycustomer from Elkhorn
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was at another hotel that was horrible and called to see if there were any rooms at the Radisson. The person on the phone was very helpful and booked my room on the phone. I was there for a baby shower and had to wrap some last minute gifts. I got to my room around midnight and realized that I didn't have any tape or scissors. The front desk gave my both without hesitation or questions. I was very grateful.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 255bridgetf
    Larchmont, United States
    “Sesame Place Vacation review by 255bridgetf from Larchmont, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Wonderful hotel for the area. Spacious room and hotel Loved the indoor pool for my toddler Friendly staff Room service tasted good and expedient 1qaz2wsx3edc4rfv5tgb6yhn76yhn7ujjjjdkjgd;jgd ;jgd;log;dljgjl;dgjldjg;alkgd;akg';dlgk'dfkgl'dfkg'd;fkg'd;fgk'd;fkgd;'fkg;dfkgdflkgdfl;gkdflkgldfgkldfgkldkgld;kgl;dfkgldfkgd;lskg;dlkgld;fkg;dlfkgldf;kgd;flkg;ldfgkdf;lgkdfl;
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • terrygY3180BW
    Hatfield, PA, United States
    “Supprise security deposit review by terrygY3180BW from Hatfield, PA, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Don't like the extra $100 security deposit that I found on my on line viewing of my credit card, that I didn't know about when I made the reservations. That bothers me. I have stayed in hotels all over the country from small mom and pop places to real 5 star places and never encountered this. The staff were friendly and pleasant. The bar tenders that served the open bar were quick and pleasant. I had a great view of the hotel heating and air conditioning systems from my room, which looked by the way amateurs installed it.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.