Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,156 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    486
  • Very Good
    339
  • Average
    172
  • Poor
    74
  • Terrible
    85

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    541
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    150
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    76
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    264

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Outdoor Pool at Bucks County Hotel IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed Indoor/Outdoor Pool Seasonal Outdoor Pool and Cabana Bar photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Elizabeth C
    “Terrible stay review by Elizabeth C
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Service is terrible, food for breakfast 13.99 per adult and it was cold, pool rules only matter at certain times. The pool was disgusting on Saturday night. Had parties at the hotel and they were all in street clothes in pool. Also they had drinks out by pool which closed at 9 went to the bar to get a drink and they could not make one there because the pool is the only one that has a mixer. The hotel overall was very poor and also to let you know they only have two doubles or one king.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Gerome D, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. We are working diligently to ensure the satisfaction of our guests. We hope for a second chance to make it right. Have a wonderful day.
  • kharisaw
    Pottstown, United States
    “Great Hotel! review by kharisaw from Pottstown, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We loved this hotel! The beds and rooms were very comfortable. The staff was extremely accommodating, allowing us to check in earlier for a wedding. The lounge was a great after hours spot and the breakfast buffet the next morning was perfect! Will definitely come back!
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 191happycustomer
    Elkhorn
    “Thank you for the pleasant stay review by 191happycustomer from Elkhorn
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was at another hotel that was horrible and called to see if there were any rooms at the Radisson. The person on the phone was very helpful and booked my room on the phone. I was there for a baby shower and had to wrap some last minute gifts. I got to my room around midnight and realized that I didn't have any tape or scissors. The front desk gave my both without hesitation or questions. I was very grateful.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 255bridgetf
    Larchmont, United States
    “Sesame Place Vacation review by 255bridgetf from Larchmont, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Wonderful hotel for the area. Spacious room and hotel Loved the indoor pool for my toddler Friendly staff Room service tasted good and expedient 1qaz2wsx3edc4rfv5tgb6yhn76yhn7ujjjjdkjgd;jgd ;jgd;log;dljgjl;dgjldjg;alkgd;akg';dlgk'dfkgl'dfkg'd;fkg'd;fgk'd;fkgd;'fkg;dfkgdflkgdfl;gkdflkgldfgkldfgkldkgld;kgl;dfkgldfkgd;lskg;dlkgld;fkg;dlfkgldf;kgd;flkg;ldfgkdf;lgkdfl;
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.