Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,227 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    521
  • Very Good
    354
  • Average
    180
  • Poor
    83
  • Terrible
    89

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    578
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    156
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    81
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    279

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed Indoor/Outdoor Pool Seasonal Outdoor Pool and Cabana Bar Shenanigans in the Pool Room door

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • AndiPhillyArea
    Philly Area
    “Good amenities, a bit short-staffed review by AndiPhillyArea from Philly Area
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Nice amenities: room, pool, restaurant are all better than average and make a nice stay. The beds are average. The room seemed pretty quiet; I didn't hear much noise from other rooms except for doors closing in the morning. They do get a bit swamped during busy times.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lori G
    “Bad Experience review by Lori G
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The mattress was awful in the room. After my 2 night stay, I left with back pain. Air quality in the rooms was horrible as well. I woke up in the middle of the night and couldn't breathe. The carpets were repulsive; hotel needs a serious renovation. Also, there was no safe in the room so I felt uncomfortable having valuables.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Gerome D, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    July 26, 2017
    Thank you for being our guest and for providing us with your feedback. We are very sorry to hear about the experience you had during your stay with us. I have personally addressed these issues with our team, and we are working hard to ensure that they do not happen again. We hope that you may provide us with a second chance so that we can exceed your expectations. Thank you again for your business and have a wonderful evening.
  • 203leishas
    New York, United States
    “Nice Hotel review by 203leishas from New York, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed for two nights. Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Hotel was clean and well maintained. My children enjoyed the heated indoor pool, which was a plus, because the weather was not so great when we arrived. So we were unable to use the outdoor pool. Overall nice hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • hillt3
    Tampa, Florida
    “Great location review by hillt3 from Tampa, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location for a Philadelphia get away. All employees were quick to help with any need. All around great experience for me and my group. Indoor and outdoor pool were a big hit. No shuttle service and from the airport but it's a bit far.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Gerome D, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    July 24, 2017
    Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and staff. We truly appreciate it! We are very glad to hear you were able to enjoy the amenities in the hotel. We are sorry that we were not able to provide shuttle transportation services to the airport. We hope that we see you again in the future. Thank you again for your business and may you have a wonderful day! =]
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.