Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,292 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    553
  • Very Good
    371
  • Average
    184
  • Poor
    89
  • Terrible
    95

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    613
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    168
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    82
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    290

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed Indoor/Outdoor Pool Seasonal Outdoor Pool and Cabana Bar Shenanigans in the Pool Room door

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • L4009SJnancys
    Poughkeepsie, United States
    “sesame place friendly review by L4009SJnancys from Poughkeepsie, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is my 2nd time staying here and would def stay again. Very close to Sesame Place. Great indoor pool, nice rooms, comfortable beds. I wasn't expecting a 5 star hotel for the price, and that's not what this is. It's clean, spacious and kid friendly with 2 pools, an arcade and was decorated in the main lobby for halloween with an adorable sesame place theme. This last trip, it was beautifully decorated with a giant christmas tree and saint nick. If you stay on a weekend, expect the pool to be a lot more crowded and noisy - esp if you are staying in a balcony room over the pool (which i did both times).
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • James G
    Millville
    “Quality Hotel with Great Staff review by James G from Millville
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a quality hotel with great staff. The hotel is well-maintained with a wonderful atmosphere. The spacious rooms were very clean. The hotel's convenient location made restaurants and stores accessible.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 613lynnep
    Marlton
    “A Night's Stay review by 613lynnep from Marlton
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My husband and I stayed at this hotel because we were going to a wedding at a nearby hall. I thought it was very clean, and decorated beautifully for Christmas. The indoor pool area was very nice. I didn't actually go in the pool, but before the wedding my husband had to nap, so I went down there to read my book as to not bother him, and it was very comfortable. The smoking area outside was also nice. You are not sent to stand next to a trash can, but they had a walled off area that was quite pleasant, although a bit chilly due to the weather. I was really pleasantly surprised that I enjoyed this hotel as much as I did, since I went to a wedding the month before and stayed at another hotel in the area, and wasn't overly impressed. I would definitely stay at this hotel again, and if either of my children get married in the area, I would also have a block of rooms here. It was $99 plus tax (roughly $110 total), which was $50 less expensive than the hotel from last month, and much nicer. Also, the bar at the hotel was open after the wedding, which was very nice. All-in-all a very pleasant stay. I hope this was helpful.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 17brendat
    Dagsboro, United States
    “A Few Days in Pa review by 17brendat from Dagsboro, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was very clean, bed was really comfortable. All staff were polite and helpful. Breakfast buffet had a wide variety of choices: pancakes, sausage, bacon, fruit, yogurt, cottage cheese, bagels.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.