Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,225 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    520
  • Very Good
    354
  • Average
    179
  • Poor
    83
  • Terrible
    89

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    576
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    156
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    81
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    279

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed Indoor/Outdoor Pool Seasonal Outdoor Pool and Cabana Bar Shenanigans in the Pool Room door

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • andrewjeromek
    Mastic Beach, United States
    “Room for improvement review by andrewjeromek from Mastic Beach, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Improvements needed all around. Room was okay, Beds were small, couldn't fit comfortably two toddlers, two adults and a teenager on two double beds. room service was brought on a tray and not a table so we had to sit on the floor to eat. room decor is bland and boring.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • nelsonl267
    new york, United States
    “excellent review by nelsonl267 from new york, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    i just love to stay very quiet the are was very nice very closed for roads the customer service is very helping i give then 100 very professional what they doing the room very clean plus the restrooms
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • richardwP9651GA
    Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, United States
    “Good value review by richardwP9651GA from Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Over all good value, clean and comfortable. nice pool with bar, good location with a lot of good bars and restaurants close by, friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend this hotel and stay there again.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • vannoeurnk
    NYC, United States
    “Very Pleasant Stay review by vannoeurnk from NYC, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I went for 4th of July weekend and stayed here for Sesame Place. Checked in a little after 8pm with no issue, just a little bit of a wait since there were other guests, about 10 minute wait. Staff were friendly and clear about what we were getting and they had our reservation, knowing we were going to Sesame Place, they had a little gift bag for us which was a pleasant surprise. Hotel is near 95 and about 20-30 minutes from any other attraction in the philadephia area. I also took the chance to go to Philly Zoo. There was a wawa literally right next door which makes grabbing snack and other small item easy. My room was very clean and cozy. Size was just right for a stay. Hotel was quest and they had a nice pool that you could just relax by. Overall I will go again and will consider other radissson.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.