Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,169 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    492
  • Very Good
    344
  • Average
    173
  • Poor
    75
  • Terrible
    85

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    548
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    151
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    77
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    267

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Outdoor Pool at Bucks County Hotel IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed Indoor/Outdoor Pool Seasonal Outdoor Pool and Cabana Bar

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 191happycustomer
    Elkhorn
    “Thank you for the pleasant stay review by 191happycustomer from Elkhorn
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was at another hotel that was horrible and called to see if there were any rooms at the Radisson. The person on the phone was very helpful and booked my room on the phone. I was there for a baby shower and had to wrap some last minute gifts. I got to my room around midnight and realized that I didn't have any tape or scissors. The front desk gave my both without hesitation or questions. I was very grateful.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 255bridgetf
    Larchmont, United States
    “Sesame Place Vacation review by 255bridgetf from Larchmont, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Wonderful hotel for the area. Spacious room and hotel Loved the indoor pool for my toddler Friendly staff Room service tasted good and expedient 1qaz2wsx3edc4rfv5tgb6yhn76yhn7ujjjjdkjgd;jgd ;jgd;log;dljgjl;dgjldjg;alkgd;akg';dlgk'dfkgl'dfkg'd;fkg'd;fgk'd;fkgd;'fkg;dfkgdflkgdfl;gkdflkgldfgkldfgkldkgld;kgl;dfkgldfkgd;lskg;dlkgld;fkg;dlfkgldf;kgd;flkg;ldfgkdf;lgkdfl;
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • terrygY3180BW
    Hatfield, PA, United States
    “Supprise security deposit review by terrygY3180BW from Hatfield, PA, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Don't like the extra $100 security deposit that I found on my on line viewing of my credit card, that I didn't know about when I made the reservations. That bothers me. I have stayed in hotels all over the country from small mom and pop places to real 5 star places and never encountered this. The staff were friendly and pleasant. The bar tenders that served the open bar were quick and pleasant. I had a great view of the hotel heating and air conditioning systems from my room, which looked by the way amateurs installed it.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • delviab2017
    “Worst Experience Ever review by delviab2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The front desk did not know how to operate the rewards program to use for my breakfast. Also the wait staff do not use gloves when handling the food and one was scratching in her hair. When it was brought to her attention she became very rude and nasty.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    May 11, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We sincerely apologize that you were not satisfied with the service provided by our staff during your stay. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving our best “Yes I Can!” service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure staff services are up to Radisson Hotel standards. We hope to see you again and exceed your expectations in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.