Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,141 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    481
  • Very Good
    336
  • Average
    168
  • Poor
    72
  • Terrible
    84

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    535
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    148
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    75
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    260

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Outdoor Pool at Bucks County Hotel IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed Indoor/Outdoor Pool Seasonal Outdoor Pool and Cabana Bar photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jennykline
    Trevose, Pennsylvania
    “Love the hotel, disappointed in how we were treated. review by jennykline from Trevose, Pennsylvania
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Maura was just rude and plain mean, Yelled over us when we tried to speak and spoke bad about us to other employees when she thought we were out of ear shot. We had to take a baby out in the snow storm and leave because Maura refused to honor the fact that she waived our security deposit because our check-in took an hour and a half. Once we got our room keys and got settled and came back downstairs and Maura said she was going to cancel our room cards and not give new ones unless we paid an extra 200$. The whole thing was mediocre and when i tried to speak to her like an adult she would not let me get a word in or speak to anyone besides her. Probably because she knew she was wrong.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Gerome D, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    March 21, 2017
    Thank you so much for being our guest and for providing us with your feedback. On behalf of our team, I am sincerely sorry for any displeasure you may have experienced in regards to the concerns you shared with us. I have addressed the issue with our team, and we will work hard to ensure that we provide all our guests the quality experience that they have come to expect. We do hope that you may give us a second chance so that we can exceed your expectations. Thank you again for your business and may you have a wonderful evening.
  • 927gaild
    Yardley, United States
    “Business Training review by 927gaild from Yardley, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Pros: Staff was great, rooms were clean,very quiet, food was ok, there was lots of places to go outside the hotel to eat and shop. Cons:The hotel it self was a little out dated, they were fixing up a room on my floor, loud at times, hallway always smelled like someone was smoking.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Gerome D, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    April 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for being our guest and for providing us with your feedback. On behalf of our team, I am sincerely sorry for any discomfort or inconvenience you may have experienced in regards to the concerns you shared with us. I have addressed these issues with our management team and I assure that we are working hard to fix these concerns. We do hope you give us a second chance so that we can exceed your expectations. Thank you again for your business and have a wonderful weekend!
  • Cherly S
    Verona
    “Relaxing review by Cherly S from Verona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I sincerely enjoyed my stay; the breakfast choices were phenomenal and the hospitality southern. Rooms very clean and the housekeeping staff was excellent! There was no reason to complain about anything; Great staff, great location, and I will stay here when I visit again.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Gerome D, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    March 11, 2017
    Thank you for being our guest and for providing us with your exceptional review. We are so glad to hear that you had a fun and relaxing stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! We truly appreciate your business and we wish you a wonderful evening! =]
  • IAIPRES
    Southampton
    “One of the best in this location review by IAIPRES from Southampton
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Overall good experience. Smiling and attentive help,. Clean comfortable rooms. No views from rooms and we were on top floor Lobby bar is busy with good service, food and drink Hotel was busy for a weekend in February
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Gerome D, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    March 11, 2017
    Thank you for being our guest and for providing us with your feedback. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to our area. Thank you again for your business and may you enjoy the rest of your weekend! =]
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.