Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,244 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    526
  • Very Good
    361
  • Average
    180
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    92

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    586
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    158
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    81
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    284

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed Indoor/Outdoor Pool Seasonal Outdoor Pool and Cabana Bar Shenanigans in the Pool Room door

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rdllmn
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    “N/A review by rdllmn from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would come back again, I like the Radisson, this is my second time at this location to stay, actually back in 1992 my senor class prom was held here and we loved it, also my Pastors Banquet was also held at this same location. I would recommend others to come here
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Lisa L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2018
    Dear rdllmn, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay and thank you for recommending our hotel to other guests. Thank you, Lisa Loggia -Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
  • thelmapeyton
    New Castle, Delaware
    “Very nice hotel review by thelmapeyton from New Castle, Delaware
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I enjoyed by stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The location was close to various restaurants and also near a mall where we could spend time during out leisure time while we were attending our convention.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Lisa L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2018
    Dear thelmapeyton, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and our location. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Lisa Loggia-Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
  • Davidtbender
    Clearfield, Pennsylvania
    “Not allowed to say review by Davidtbender from Clearfield, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Well I tried to say what I wanted to already but they won't post that, they said I was too cruel about the acting GM and the guy who runs the place. So I guess you can't express yourself on these reviews like they asked you to. so I guess so I can say is a person who runs that place needs to get some people skills and learn how to treat people and talk to them right. And also the acting GM needs to do the same thing besides sitting there and feed her face all the time. but I can say positive things about these people Kelly Ashley Tim Janelle Amanda and G Seth Lisa Amy Allison Alyssa Anastasia Shannon and Bubbles, all these people made my stay very good they were like one big family to me.
    Stayed 
    May 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lisa L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2018
    Dear Davidtbender, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the concerns you had regarding the cleanliness of your room. We have shared this experience with our team and assure you we are working diligently to ensure this does not occur again in the future. We also will share your compliments with the teams members you mentioned, they will be honored to see you mentioned them all by name. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize these staff members for a job well done! We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Lisa Loggia -Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.