Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,269 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    538
  • Very Good
    367
  • Average
    183
  • Poor
    88
  • Terrible
    93

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    605
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    162
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    81
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    286

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed Indoor/Outdoor Pool Seasonal Outdoor Pool and Cabana Bar Shenanigans in the Pool Room door

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • KarenL5959
    Washington DC, District of Columbia
    “Hotel revier review by KarenL5959 from Washington DC, District of Columbia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My stay at the Radisson was excellent, The staff were very friendly and accommodating, and it my stay that much better. My grandchildren just loved the pools. I would recommend this hotel to my friends, family, and colleagues.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    LisaL6927, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    September 21, 2018
    Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to write this kind and informative review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that your grandchildren enjoyed our pools! I have shared your kind words with all the staff and the team was honored to know you complimented their service. Thank you for giving me this opportunity to recognize the team for a job well done. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Lisa Loggia -Front Office Manager
  • dricha7463
    Brooklyn, New York
    “Excellent hotel review by dricha7463 from Brooklyn, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A real nice place to stay, recommend it highly. The restaurant has good food, nice pool both inside and out. Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and well kept. Nice location especially if you are visiting Sesame Place.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Lisa L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    September 01, 2018
    Dear dricha7463, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your room and all of our amenities. We look forward to your next stay. We will share your compliments with the staff , they will be honored to know that their service was appreciated. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize the team here for a job well done! We look forward to your next stay! Thank you, Lisa Loggia-Front Office Manager
  • bwspt
    Dumfries, Virginia
    “my stay at radisson hotel philadelphia northeast review by bwspt from Dumfries, Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the rooms are always clean, staff is always very helpful check in check out is a breeze I couldn't be more pleased with the Radisson hotel. parking is kind of a problem, but I guess that's because the hotel is so busy
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lisa L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2018
    Dear bwspt, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for your compliments on our service , I will share them with our team. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Lisa Loggia-Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.