Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,198 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    509
  • Very Good
    348
  • Average
    177
  • Poor
    78
  • Terrible
    87

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    560
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    154
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    79
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    277

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed Indoor/Outdoor Pool Seasonal Outdoor Pool and Cabana Bar Shenanigans in the Pool Room door

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • M5953OIjoanl
    Boston, United States
    “Great value - amazing service review by M5953OIjoanl from Boston, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We think the service at this hotel is excellent, and are always so pleasantly surprised by the price of the room with so much quality offered. 95 percent of th staff go out of their way to be helpful and pleasant. The breakfast would be improved if they made better eggs for the buffet, but the service is very nice and there are options - it's just little heavy.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Julia C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2018
    Our dear guest, I know its been a while since we saw you, but we still appreciate your review and cant wait to have you back. Please come visit us soon, always at your service, Radisson family
  • L4009SJnancys
    Poughkeepsie, United States
    “sesame place friendly review by L4009SJnancys from Poughkeepsie, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is my 2nd time staying here and would def stay again. Very close to Sesame Place. Great indoor pool, nice rooms, comfortable beds. I wasn't expecting a 5 star hotel for the price, and that's not what this is. It's clean, spacious and kid friendly with 2 pools, an arcade and was decorated in the main lobby for halloween with an adorable sesame place theme. This last trip, it was beautifully decorated with a giant christmas tree and saint nick. If you stay on a weekend, expect the pool to be a lot more crowded and noisy - esp if you are staying in a balcony room over the pool (which i did both times).
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Julia C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2018
    Our dear guest, I know we havent seen you in a while. Thank you for your review and we can't wait till you visit us agin. Always at your service, Radisson family
  • James G
    Millville
    “Quality Hotel with Great Staff review by James G from Millville
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a quality hotel with great staff. The hotel is well-maintained with a wonderful atmosphere. The spacious rooms were very clean. The hotel's convenient location made restaurants and stores accessible.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.