Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,169 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    492
  • Very Good
    344
  • Average
    173
  • Poor
    75
  • Terrible
    85

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    548
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    151
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    77
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    267

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Outdoor Pool at Bucks County Hotel IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed Indoor/Outdoor Pool Seasonal Outdoor Pool and Cabana Bar

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Felecia B
    Columbia, South Carolina
    “Raddison Stay review by Felecia B from Columbia, South Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay at the Radisson several times a year and it is always a positive experience. The breakfast is free and there are always complimentary drinks in the lobby. If I had a complaint, it would be the cable tv is not consistent.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Nicolette T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest and for providing us with a 4 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We will look in to the issue regarding the cable tv, and we do apologize for any inconveniences that may have been caused. We look forward to seeing you again. Please have a lovely evening!
  • Joe H
    Brooklyn, United States
    “Great Bang for the buck review by Joe H from Brooklyn, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Indoor and outdoor pool. Friendly staff and close to everything. THe bistro restaurant and cafes is excellent and they have an amazing breakfast buffet. Right off highway. Wawa is right down the street. Open 24 hours.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Nicolette T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    October 14, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest and for providing us with a wonderful 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel, and we look forward to seeing you again! Please have a great weekend.
  • Brenda D
    Maryland, United States
    “Satisfied Customer review by Brenda D from Maryland, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was very good for the price. The beds are so comfortable. The rooms are spacious. But most important the staff over all are very professional and most pleasant. We had an issue and it was taken care of right away in a timely fashion. Thank you and keep up the good work. A Satisfied Customer.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Nicolette T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest and for providing us with feedback. Also, our staff thanks you for the wonderful compliments. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Please have a wonderful night :)
  • IAIPRES
    Southampton
    “Decent property in NE Phila area review by IAIPRES from Southampton
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Busy property at the edge of Philadelphia PA Was a nice stay except for someone setting off the fire alarm at 1:45 am as a prank as we later found out My wife and I had a horrible nights sleep and left at 7:45am
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Nicolette T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    September 29, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest and for providing us with a 4 star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the issues regarding the fire alarm and for any inconveniences that may have been caused. We do hope to see you again. Please have a wonderful day!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.