Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,142 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    481
  • Very Good
    337
  • Average
    169
  • Poor
    72
  • Terrible
    84

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    535
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    148
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    76
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    261

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Outdoor Pool at Bucks County Hotel IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed Indoor/Outdoor Pool Seasonal Outdoor Pool and Cabana Bar photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Andrea P
    new york, United States
    “great hotel review by Andrea P from new york, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Only a few minutes from sesame and there are lots of stores around the area. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. They have rooms that go straight into the pool area so ask to see if those are available. They have a bar and restaurant. There was free face painting for the kids and other events for adults throughout the weekend.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Nicolette T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    September 04, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest and for providing us with an awesome 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel, and we hope to see you again soon. Please have a wonderful day and Happy Labor Day!
  • Ryan C
    Brooklyn, United States
    “Wonderful hotel review by Ryan C from Brooklyn, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was in great shape, well-maintained everywhere, from the pool and other public spaces to the room. it was clean, in great repair and lovely. The service is what made the hotel really stand out. I find it rare these days to get the kind of service I remember getting as kid, and this hotel gave us that experience. We loved coming to the room to find complimentary bottles of water after a long day out. My daughter, who received cookies and a toothbrush from the night manager on our first night, was made to feel so special by that treatment. It is those little kindnesses, especially with a kid who has special needs, that can set the mood for a hard or great vacation. We chose this hotel because it is partnered with Sesame Place (the reason for our visit), and we actually received quite a few benefits: the gift upon arrival, coupons for kids to eat free at the breakfast buffet with paying adult, and more. The only thing that could have been better, was that if I didn't ask for an extra bottle of shampoo and conditioner, (or even soap) it would not be replenished (at all), despite having 3 people stay there for 3 nights. Fortunately, the night manager kindly gave us more of what we asked for. Other than that, well done, Radisson! You helped make our vacation truly wonderful.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Nicolette T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest and for providing us with an awesome 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time at our hotel. We sincerely apologize that the amenities in your room were not replenished and for any inconveniences that may have been caused. We do look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please have a wonderful day!
  • Geralyn D
    Cumberland, United States
    “Nice, clean, quiet review by Geralyn D from Cumberland, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean, comfortable rooms. Friendly staff who seemed happy to be working there and happy to help. Clean pool area. We didn't use the fitness center, but it appeared clean and the equipment seemed to be in good shape. Quiet. Secure. Easy check-in and check-out. Free breakfast for kids.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Nicolette T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest and for providing us with a wonderful 4 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel, and we hope to see you again. Please have a wonderful day!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.