Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,269 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    538
  • Very Good
    367
  • Average
    183
  • Poor
    88
  • Terrible
    93

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    605
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    162
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    81
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    286

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed Indoor/Outdoor Pool Seasonal Outdoor Pool and Cabana Bar Indoor pool Tiki bar drinks

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 40jcta
    West Haven, Connecticut
    “Terrible Stay for Sesame Place Vacation review by 40jcta from West Haven, Connecticut
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Pros: Indoor/Outdoor pool and Room Service is very good.Cons: We arrived 1/2 hr early for check in & were told our room was not yet ready which was fine. I asked about a poolside room and was told there was one we could have(we had 3 rms booked) and told to let her know if we wanted it when checking in. We were not able to checkin until 4:00, an hr after the official check in time, different staff now, and were told we could not have a poolside rm. Did not receive goody bags for children or hotel info sheets. Movie night was cancelled because they were short staffed. The next evening as the children got out of the pool at 10 the pool employee shut out the lights on us. He told me this is the hotel's policy because people-not us-do not get out of the pool. I asked him if he realized this presented a potential lawsuit-he said he did. On our check out day housekeeping knocked on all of our doors at 8:30 am to ask when we would be leaving. This was our 2nd yr staying at this hotel and last. The only reason we came back is because the children enjoy the indoor/outdoor pool.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lisa L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2018
    Dear 40jcta, We sincerely apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, this far below what we consider to be acceptable. If you should have a moment to discuss these concerns with me personally please do not hesitate to contact me directly at 215-638-8300 Ext.134 . Regardless of your decision I want you to know that the concerns you had during your stay were heard. We do not want this type of negative experience to be your impression of our hotel and hope that you will consider coming back in the future. Thank you, Lisa Loggia -Front Office Manager
  • Joanne A
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    “Family & Friends Day review by Joanne A from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed at the RADISSON in the Northeast after a day of cruising on the Spirit of Philadelphia. This hotel has everything that a person would want/need. The staff is polite and very knowledgeable about the area. My family and friends feel safe & secure at this location. Great for gatherings of any kind.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lisa L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    August 21, 2018
    Dear Joanne A, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to make all our guests feel at home and welcome , so it is a pleasure to read your compliments. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize the team on a job well done. We look forward to your next stay. Kind Regards, Lisa Loggia-Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
  • puhlj1
    Stratford, Connecticut
    “Poor Sevice review by puhlj1 from Stratford, Connecticut
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Restaurant service other than breakfast was poor. Bathroom still had someone else’s hair in the shower. I was not satisfied at all with my latest trip. I’ve stayed twice before and had better times. Maybe their training is slipping. There are so many other choices and I will be trying another.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lisa L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    August 21, 2018
    Dear puhlj1, We sincerely apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and giving us the opportunity to ensure this does not occur again in the future. We are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments about the hair and cleanliness as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team. If at anytime during or after your stay you should have any concerns, please do not hesitate to contact any one of our staff members or me directly. Thank you, Lisa Loggia- 215-638-8300 Ext. 134 lloggia@radissonphila.com
  • Seaweed495
    Hicksville, New York
    “Great hotel with great food and great price review by Seaweed495 from Hicksville, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    For sesame place with family and it was a great experience at this hotel they had great food the bar open late great price for the room you could use a little updating inside the rooms but it was fairly new
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.