Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,227 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    521
  • Very Good
    354
  • Average
    180
  • Poor
    83
  • Terrible
    89

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    578
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    156
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    81
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    279

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed Indoor/Outdoor Pool Seasonal Outdoor Pool and Cabana Bar Shenanigans in the Pool Room door

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jenifer M
    Goffstown, New Hampshire
    “Dated and not super friendly review by Jenifer M from Goffstown, New Hampshire
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed here for a Roller Derby tournament my daughter was in and did not feel very satisfied at all. The cleanliness and standard of the room was poor, especially the bathroom. There was no rollaway bed as requested and when it was brought the staff member was not friendly at all.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    joannwakeley, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2018
    Hi Jenifer, please accept our apology for the experience you shared. We strive to provide an exceptional experience for every guest. It would appear your experience was less then acceptable. I have shared your experience and comments with our team, please know we are working to ensure this type of guest experience does not happen.
  • ilayarajc
    Hartford, Connecticut
    “The cleanliness of the hotel was horrible. Not worth a penny. review by ilayarajc from Hartford, Connecticut
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Cleaniness should improve a lot, the hotle management should take this very seriously. I have stated many hotles in last 3 yrs and never had such man experience. Staffs are not friendly. They are favor to only certain set of people.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lisa L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2018
    Dear Radisson Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We apologize on behalf of the entire staff here at Radisson that your stay did not exceed your expctations. Perhaps if you have a free moment to further discuss this stay with us at your earliest convenience,please contact me directly at the hotel via phone or email . It is totally unacceptable to have had this type of experience and it would be my pleasure to get these issues resolved . Kind Regards, Lisa Loggia -215-638-8300 ext-134 lloggia@radissonphila.com
  • Y9263FBtims
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Family trip review by Y9263FBtims from Chicago, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great staff, friendly & helpful. Clean hotel. Comfortable beds, would be better if they were queen size beds. Would stay again, close to many attractions. Food was good, little pricey but large portions.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.