Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,291 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    553
  • Very Good
    371
  • Average
    184
  • Poor
    88
  • Terrible
    95

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    613
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    168
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    82
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    289

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed Indoor/Outdoor Pool Seasonal Outdoor Pool and Cabana Bar Shenanigans in the Pool Room door

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • John D
    Tampa, Florida
    “Philly stay review by John D from Tampa, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a family wedding in Feasterville and the hotel was in a perfect location. The hotel was busy and we really enjoyed ourselves at hotel. It really was a fun place to be at. The hotel bar was always a fun place, good music and drinks. The hospitality staff were excellent too
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    LisaL6927, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2018
    Dear John D, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel lounge and atmosphere. It is reading compliments like this one that lets our staff know their hard work is appreciated! Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize the staff for a job well done! We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Lisa Loggia-Front Office Manager
  • 238Michelle68
    Furlong, Pennsylvania
    “Great service. review by 238Michelle68 from Furlong, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This was for my 50th high school reunion. Everyone there was accommodating and caring and helpful. They worked very hard to accommodate and serve 300 people. The location was great because it was right off of the turnpike and a major highway. The value for the money was perfect
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    LisaL6927, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Dear 238Michelle68, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your event with us. We also have shared your comments and compliments with the staff and they were honored that you mentioned their service! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize the staff /team on a job well done ! We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Lisa Loggia-Front Office Manager
  • drphilhgwc
    “Great Stay. review by drphilhgwc
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Don't order off menu for free breakfast. It is not free. Buffet is free. Beautiful facility. New. Up to date.Convenient, easy accessible Location. Quiet. More than adequate amenities. Limited parking, but no cost.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.