Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,337 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 132 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    576
  • Very Good
    355
  • Average
    205
  • Poor
    118
  • Terrible
    83

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    509
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    230
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    94
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    345

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Suites Tucson Breeze Patio Bar and Grill at the Radisson Suites Tucson Pool at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Coastal53638075517
    “Seminar at this hotel review by Coastal53638075517
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is the first time I've stayed in a host hotel when I attended a seminar. On previous occasions I generally opted for a facility that allowed me to prepare my own meals. My experience over the two-day period was entirely positive and I probably will use this hotel next time a seminar is held there.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SusannahJ26, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    December 09, 2018
    Dear Coastal53638075517, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are thrilled that you were so pleased with your stay, and I look forward to sharing your compliments with the rest of the team. We look forward to hosting you the next time a seminar brings you to town! Sincerely Susannah Jackson Front Office Manager
  • Escape29497049093
    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    “Best value for the money review by Escape29497049093 from Colorado Springs, Colorado
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Though in need of renovation, the rooms are comfortable and spacious. The kitchenette needed a little more thorough cleaning. Other than that, it was everything I needed: airport shuttle, complementary bike, great food, Sleep Number bed, balcony, tub and shower.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SusannahJ26, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    December 03, 2018
    Escape29497049093, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are thrilled that you so enjoyed yourself! I will be sure that your comments are passed on to our Executive Housekeeper so she can address them with her team - we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Susannah Jackson Front Office Manager
  • Totenkopf
    Surprise, AZ
    “Wouldn't stay anywhere else. review by Totenkopf from Surprise, AZ
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I've been staying at this and other Radisson locations for years, on business. Tucson is my favorite. Love the friendly staff whom I've become to know on a first-name basis. I like the Tucson location so much, I stay there on leisurely weekend getaways.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SusannahJ26, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2018
    Dear Totenkopf, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such kind and thoughtful comments about your recent stay. We are thrilled that you have so consistently enjoyed your visits! We look forward to hosting you on your next business or leisure trip!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.