Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,299 traveler reviews
Ranked #40 of 129 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    559
  • Very Good
    347
  • Average
    200
  • Poor
    113
  • Terrible
    80

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    496
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    222
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    90
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    334

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Suites Tucson Breeze Patio Bar and Grill at the Radisson Suites Tucson Pool at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • DOveracker
    Seattle, Washington
    “Had a wonderful stay! review by DOveracker from Seattle, Washington
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    From the moment I checked in, everyone was wonderful and the service was spot on! I was only in Tucson for 2-nights but could have stayed longer! My room was very spacious and I was lucky to be on the top floor! Forgot my bathing suit but did enjoy sitting out by the pool and it looked so inviting - next time. Everyone around the pool/restaurant were really enjoying their weekend ~ good times were had by all.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Susannah J, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2018
    Dear DOveracker, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback about our property! We are thrilled that you were so pleased with the service you received, your suite, and your time by the pool. We very much look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Susannah Jackson
  • resjones4d
    “Great Stay review by resjones4d
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice hotel, have stayed here several times. The suites are spacious and bedroom is separated from the livingroom, bathroom is large but a little dated. Overall I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Susannah J, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Dear resjones4d, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts. I am very glad to hear that you have so consistently found your visits with us so pleasant and conducive to your needs. We sincerely appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely Susannah Jackson
  • rbarrettfamily
    Los Angeles, California
    “Don’t Bother. Good location. Everything else...ugh. Old/dated maze of a complex w/ an excruciatingly slow elevator. review by rbarrettfamily from Los Angeles, California
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    $75! Pet fee for blood-stained carpet I wouldn’t let my dog sleep on! A/C fan LOUD (& nothing u can do about it). Broken fridge, so it’s the ice machine for the can of dog food. Getting in & out of this maze of a complex ridiculous for outside potty walks. Horribly hot (no a/c) & slow antiquated elevator. Even the vending machine on my floor was out of order!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Susannah J, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2018
    Dear rbarrettfamily, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay. I am very sorry that you were so disappointed. I will be sure to let our Executive Housekeeper know about the stained carpet - that is certainly not up to par with our standards, and I can assure you that it will be addressed immediately. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I will be sure to let our Chief Engineer know about the A/C unit in your room, as it may need some recalibration, as well as the non-functioning refrigerator and the lack of A/C in the elevator. Regarding the slowness of the elevator, we are actually having it serviced to address that. It is my hope that you are willing to give our property another chance to "wow" you. Please feel free to reach out to me directly if there is anything else I can do to leave you feeling better about your stay. Sincerely Susannah Jackson
  • Janine L
    “Tuscan Radisson Hotel review by Janine L
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great Hotel overall, but don't book with them directly. I was given two separate nightly rates which were grossly overpriced at 162.00 - 172.00 per night . Jumped on Expedia and booked for $72.00 Stayed 3-days, and decided to stay an additional night, for $26 more through Expedia. Only other item was the bathroom exhaust/return vent in room 243 doesn't shut off, so it's somewhat noisy even with the doors closed, just in case a light sleeper. Comfy beds, Clean spacious rooms, the walk-in shower is small due to full size tub. Overall, good place to stay just don't overpay
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Susannah J, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2018
    Dear Janine L, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay with us. I am very glad that you enjoyed yourself, although I am very sorry about the frustrations you experienced with the rate discrepancies. I will be sure to look more deeply into this so that I can address the discrepancies and confusion that occurred, as this is indeed an unusual rate discrepancy. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Susannah Jackson
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.