!

Due to temporary maintenance, our temperature-controlled outdoor pool is not heated. Thank you for your patience.

Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,187 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 129 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    504
  • Very Good
    320
  • Average
    187
  • Poor
    104
  • Terrible
    72

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    447
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    208
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    89
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    300

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Tucson Hotel Accommodations in Tucson, Arizona Tucson Hotel with Fitness Center Restaurants in Tucson Dining in Tucson, AZ
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Suites Tucson Breeze Patio Bar and Grill at the Radisson Suites Tucson Pool at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • meganrG8069RP
    Tucson, United States
    “LOVE! We will return review by meganrG8069RP from Tucson, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    From our check in process to check out the staff was wonderful and so accommodating! I came to relax with my sisters and getaway. The pool was beautiful and the restaurant was great! We will be back for another memorable sister's getaway!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2017
    Dear meganrG8069RP, Thank you for your wonderful 5 out of 5 review. I am thrilled to see how incredible your getaway with your sisters turned out. I am glad to see you were able to relax and enjoy our restaurant. Thank you for letting us be a part of such a special event in your lives. We hope you will bring them back soon with you so we can continue to WOW you and take great care of all you. Can't wait til you return!! Sincerely, Valerie
  • lindajZ6845UH
    Savannah, United States
    “Business stay was a pleasure review by lindajZ6845UH from Savannah, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is a hidden gem. Beautiful courtyard and pool area. Great food. Very helpful friendly staff. I am very picky about my bedding and these beds were super comfy. I would definitely stay in this hotel if I come back to Tucson for vacation.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2017
    Dear lindajZ6845UH, Thank you for your gracious 5 out of 5 review. I agree completely that this is a hidden gem in the middle of town that must be explored. I am glad you found the staff friendly and helpful. They like to take great care of our guests. The courtyard and pool areas make it a destination for everyone. I am so happy to see how comfortable you were with the beds in our suites and can't wait til you vacation here with us. Let's me know when you are coming our way. Can't wait!!! Thank you again!! Sincerely, Valerie
  • 28carriew
    Tucsan, United States
    “Staff, pool and Courtyard excellent review by 28carriew from Tucsan, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I cannot say enough good things about the staff at this hotel. You'll love the pool and courtyard. The hotel restaurant and bar have fantastic food. The lobby and restaurant both need a facelift but I can ignore that when the food is so good. Comfy beds and I liked the suite setup.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2017
    Dear 28carriew, Thank you for your wonderful comments about our staff. They enjoy helping and pleasing our guests. The pool and courtyard are amazing and are very unique for this area of town. I am thrilled to see how much you enjoyed the food. I will happily pass on your amazing comments of our food to Chef Richard. Thank you again for your feedback to help us know what to improve to bring us up another level or more for all of our guests. We hope to see you all again soon!! Sincerely, Valerie
  • debraj121
    Lawrence
    “Highly recommended review by debraj121 from Lawrence
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at the Tucson Radisson for a business conference in June. The staff was friendly, helpful and always went the extra mile. The food (buffet) was really great and the pool area was very nice. My room had not been remodeled as some had been, but it was still nice and most important, clean. I would recommend this hotel!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    June 17, 2017
    Dear debraj121, Thank you for your 5 out of 5 review. I am so happy to see how well the staff took great care of and how clean you found our suites. Can't wait til your next visit to Tucson! Thank you again! Sincerely, Valerie
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.