!

Due to temporary maintenance, our temperature-controlled outdoor pool is not heated. Thank you for your patience.

Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,229 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 129 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    519
  • Very Good
    331
  • Average
    194
  • Poor
    108
  • Terrible
    77

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    468
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    216
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    90
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    309

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Tucson Hotel Accommodations in Tucson, Arizona Tucson Hotel with Fitness Center Restaurants in Tucson Dining in Tucson, AZ
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Suites Tucson Breeze Patio Bar and Grill at the Radisson Suites Tucson Pool at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 768gilbertr
    Prescott, AZ, United States
    “Business trip review by 768gilbertr from Prescott, AZ, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Not too far from business site. Surrounding area had sufficient shopping locations such as restaurants, grocery stores, and entertainment. Health food stores were also located in the vicinity, no more than 15-20 minutes away. The open bar breakfast was excellent and continuously restocked.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2017
    Dear 768glibertr, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and it close to your business site. I love having Trader Joe's and and the bookstore in walking distance, as well as other shopping. I love our buffet breakfast because it has enough variety for everyone including making your own waffles. Thank you again for your feedback and hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Valerie
  • 7mistyl
    “Beautiful hotel! Great area! review by 7mistyl
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The restaurant in the hotel was decent although a little on the higher side. Basic staples like burgers, chips & dips, salads. Hotel very clean, pleasant and helpful staff, beautiful pool. We stayed here with a wedding party and it was an amazing deal. Definitely recommend to anyone else.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2017
    Dear 7mistyl, Thank you for your 5 out of 5 stars!! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and all of your party had an a great time. We hope to see you all back on your stay-cations and on your friends one year anniversary. Thank you again!! Sincerely, Valerie
  • marccX8903VP
    Tempe, United States
    “No better place to stay in Tucson review by marccX8903VP from Tempe, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is one of my favorite Radisson's! Nice pool, nice restaurant and bar! The staff and the manager are amazing! Lots of places to eat are nearby! Awesome experience every time! The 5th floor has some amazing views of the Tucson landscape!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2017
    Dear marccX8903VP, Thank you for your amazing review. I am thrilled to see how much you enjoyed the pool. restaurant, bar and staff. I love the views from up above as well. Thank you for the kind words. This is the kind of experience we want everyone to have. Come back soon! Sincerely, Valerie
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.