Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,309 traveler reviews
Ranked #43 of 130 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    563
  • Very Good
    348
  • Average
    201
  • Poor
    114
  • Terrible
    83

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    498
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    224
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    90
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    338

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Suites Tucson Breeze Patio Bar and Grill at the Radisson Suites Tucson Pool at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Patricia B
    Las cruces, United States
    “Nice return visit review by Patricia B from Las cruces, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Pleasant, full service hotel for a needed relaxation time and visit with local friends. Quiet and really enjoyed the "white noise' feature on the alarm/ radio r/t my tinnitus. The menu very nice at The Breeze and enjoyed the Bar area/ bar saff
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    October 30, 2017
    Dear Patricia B, Thank you for your 5 star review. I am glad to see you enjoyed your friends and were able to have some time to relax. The Breeze area and staff is the perfect place to do just that! Come back and see us soon! Sincerely, Valerie
  • 315theresao
    Tucson, United States
    “Excellent value at gorgeous property review by 315theresao from Tucson, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We held a conference at this property and it is a beautiful property with wonderfully appointed suites, wonderful pool area, nice workout facility, and proximity to shopping and restaurants. The staff was helpful and friendly, particularly our shuttle driver Miguel and the restaurant manager.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2017
    Dear 315theresao, Thank you for your amazing 5 stars!!! I am glad you enjoyed your conference at our property. I'm happy to see how much you also enjoyed the suites, pool area, and staff. I will pass on your comments to our staff so they know how much you appreciated them. We hope to see you again soon!! Thank you again! Sincerely, Valerie
  • 410williamrr
    Alexandria, United States
    “Tucson visit review by 410williamrr from Alexandria, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel accommodations were excellent. Very comfortable beds and lovely suite with sofa and two TVs. Staff is superb. Loved the beautiful pool and hot tub, which were open for long hours. Delicious cuisine. Convienient shuttle to/from airport and nearby shopping and restaurants. Business center with free computers, such a blessing nowadays.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2017
    Dear 410williamrr, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. I am glad you enjoyed the suite accomodations, the pool area, and cuisine. Please come back and see us again soon!! Sincerely, Valerie
  • 695arlied
    Chandler, United States
    “Beautiful Hotel and Great Value! review by 695arlied from Chandler, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is beautiful--much like an Embassy Suites in layout. The suite was large and very clean. We checked in late due to a last minute situation, and the front desk person found us their best room. We will definitely stay here again! Great price and location!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2017
    Dear 695arlied, Thank you for your great 5 star review!! We believe our hotel is beautiful and one of a kind and I am happy you feel the same way. I am glad the front desk took great care of you during your late night hour and hope you will come back and see us soon!! Sincerely, Valerie
  • johnsallyh
    Salt Lake City, United States
    “A very enjoyable stay. review by johnsallyh from Salt Lake City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Our confirmed reservation at another hotel was not available when we arrived (said it was under renovation!) so found this hotel late. Ended up being a great stay in great room for a good price. Liked the bar overlooking the pool area - very pleasant on a warm evening.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2017
    Dear johnsallyh, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review!!! I am glad we were here for you and enjoyed having you stay with us. It is beautiful evenings out on the patio, especially this time of year. If your travels bring you to Tucson again, we will be here waiting for you!! Sincerely, Valerie
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.