Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,337 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 131 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    576
  • Very Good
    355
  • Average
    205
  • Poor
    118
  • Terrible
    83

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    509
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    230
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    94
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    345

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Suites Tucson Breeze Patio Bar and Grill at the Radisson Suites Tucson Pool at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 809emiliam
    “family vcation review by 809emiliam
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    nice , and relaxing. quiet place , relaxing and easy to get around to visit other places.Close to freeways , stores, restaurants and walking trails.We enjoyed the neightborhood and the room fridge and microweve
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    January 12, 2018
    Dear 809emiliam, Thank you for your wonderful review. I am glad to see you enjoyed a relaxing and quiet stay with us and the surrounding area. Come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Valerie
  • terrid239
    Carlsbad, United States
    “Nice 3 day stay review by terrid239 from Carlsbad, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We found the hotel to be clean with large, comfortable rooms. The bed was VERY upscale and comfortable. The restaurant was especially delicious with outstanding servers. Our only disappointment was that the pool heater had broke and the beautiful pool was too cold to use, so we used the jacuzzi! All in all we would return to the Radisson if we're ever back in Tucson.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    January 12, 2018
    Dear terrid239, Thank you for your 5 star review!! I am thrilled you enjoyed our suites, the cleanliness, the restaurant options, and the staff. We can't wait til you come back for another visit. Sincerely, Valerie
  • stevenkR6173QC
    bettendorf, United States
    “not as advertised review by stevenkR6173QC from bettendorf, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    nice pool but you cannot use it in December when it is not heated. most of the staff was nice, with the exception of the night desk clerk that would not stop a football game at 2:00 AM on new years day.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    January 10, 2018
    Dear stevenkR6173QC, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed most of the staff. I am sorry for the late night football game, this matter is being addressed with the over night staff. Thank you for your feedback to help us make it right for all of our guest. Sincerely, Valerie
  • Kerry M
    “Review of stay review by Kerry M
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    stayed on first floor, ice maker did not work on 1st or 2nd floor, had to go up to the 3rd floor each time. the pool is not heated, would have enjoyed a swim. If you like hard beds this would make for a great sleep, howeve, I do not, so I tossed and turned all night, plus my pillows were also hard. The place was very quiet, which I loved, the staff excellent, the room size great, price great, the grounds are beautiful, clean, well kept, great location as well
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    December 30, 2017
    Dear Kerry M, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed the suites, staff, lcoation, and cleanliness of the property. I am sorry about the ice machine and have reported it to the proper staff for immediate attention. I am sorry the mattresees were not to your liking. Thye are less than a year old. Thank you again for your feedback to help make us better and make it right for the next guest. Sincerely, Valerie
  • K6459UVthomasa
    Prescott Valley, United States
    “One Night Stay review by K6459UVthomasa from Prescott Valley, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Check in and check out were great. We stayed in a 2 queen suite. The room was clean and nice and a good size which included a small couch and a desk. The beds were comfortable with plenty of pillows. The only complaint was that the cleaning staff were still roaming the halls and parking lot with their carts making a fair amount of noise until 8 or 9pm.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    December 25, 2017
    Dear K6459UVthomasa, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed the desk staff, comfort and cleanliness during your stay. Happy Holidays to you and your family and will look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Valerie
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.