Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,166 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 129 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    491
  • Very Good
    315
  • Average
    185
  • Poor
    103
  • Terrible
    72

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    442
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    201
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    88
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    296

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Tucson Hotel Accommodations in Tucson, Arizona Tucson Hotel with Fitness Center Restaurants in Tucson Dining in Tucson, AZ
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Suites Tucson Breeze Patio Bar and Grill at the Radisson Suites Tucson Pool at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • B4991PKmaryk
    Gilbert, United States
    “Family stay review by B4991PKmaryk from Gilbert, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    As a Carlson member, we should be able to check in early if we call. There was a nice assortment of food for breakfast buffet. The rooms were updated and were nice. I did hate they switched out the sleep number beds for reg. mattress.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2017
    Dear B4991PKmaryk, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed the breakfast buffet items and our updated suites. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Tucson! Sincerely, Valerie
  • Christian H
    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    “Great Hotel review by Christian H from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was in town for a conference at this hotel. The staff was exceptional, the room exceeded my expectations and the restaurant was amazing. I highly recommend to stay at the Radisson when in Tucson, you will not be disappointed.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2017
    Dear Christian H, Thank you for your amazing 5 stars!!! I am happy to see how much you enjoyed our suites and staff during your conference. Come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Valerie
  • L9147XHryanb
    tucson, United States
    “Best stay ever review by L9147XHryanb from tucson, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    From check-in to check-out, every staff went out of there way to ensure that all needs were met. The rooms were always cleaned, and house keeping are some of the nicest people. The restaurant food is made in house, and is some of the best food, and the price was extremely worth it. I would totally recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a vacation.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    October 06, 2017
    Dear Lj9147XHryanb, Thank you for your amazing 5 stars!! I am thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay with us and your needs were met. The housekeeping staff are wonderful and really care for our guests. The Breeze patio bar & grill has some of the best food. Chef Richard likes flavor and consistency. I will pass on your wonderful comments to him. We will look forward to your next visit. Thank you again!!! Sincerely, Valerie
  • Luis V
    chihuahua, Mexico
    “EXCELLENT review by Luis V from chihuahua, Mexico
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    All people who work there are very friendly,(11)in the restaurant make a very good food, especially for the nights, congratulations to the chef. (11)The breakfast has changed but it lacks a little more variety. Tanks
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2017
    Dear Luis V, Thank you for your amazing 5 star review. I will pass on your kind words to the staff and compliments and suggestions to the Chef. Come back and see us soon! Sincerely, Valerie
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.