!

Due to temporary maintenance, our temperature-controlled outdoor pool is not heated. Thank you for your patience.

Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,183 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 129 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    503
  • Very Good
    319
  • Average
    186
  • Poor
    103
  • Terrible
    72

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    446
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    206
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    89
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    299

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Tucson Hotel Accommodations in Tucson, Arizona Tucson Hotel with Fitness Center Restaurants in Tucson Dining in Tucson, AZ
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Suites Tucson Breeze Patio Bar and Grill at the Radisson Suites Tucson Pool at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 695arlied
    Chandler, United States
    “Beautiful Hotel and Great Value! review by 695arlied from Chandler, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is beautiful--much like an Embassy Suites in layout. The suite was large and very clean. We checked in late due to a last minute situation, and the front desk person found us their best room. We will definitely stay here again! Great price and location!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2017
    Dear 695arlied, Thank you for your great 5 star review!! We believe our hotel is beautiful and one of a kind and I am happy you feel the same way. I am glad the front desk took great care of you during your late night hour and hope you will come back and see us soon!! Sincerely, Valerie
  • johnsallyh
    Salt Lake City, United States
    “A very enjoyable stay. review by johnsallyh from Salt Lake City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Our confirmed reservation at another hotel was not available when we arrived (said it was under renovation!) so found this hotel late. Ended up being a great stay in great room for a good price. Liked the bar overlooking the pool area - very pleasant on a warm evening.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2017
    Dear johnsallyh, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review!!! I am glad we were here for you and enjoyed having you stay with us. It is beautiful evenings out on the patio, especially this time of year. If your travels bring you to Tucson again, we will be here waiting for you!! Sincerely, Valerie
  • lauraoK5841DI
    Peoria, United States
    “Wonderful stay review by lauraoK5841DI from Peoria, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel has beautifully maintained grounds and a great pool area. Free breakfast is delicious and internet speed is fast. Hotel staff are the best in the business! Can't wait to come back real soon.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2017
    Dear lauraoK5241DI, Thank you for your wonderful 5 stars. I am glad you enjoyed the atmosphere that this beautiful property provides. I am also happy to see you enjoyed the staff and the breakfast. I will pass on your comments to our staff. Please come back and see us soon! Sincerely, Valerie
  • Jane O
    Lacey, Washington
    “Best accommodation ever. review by Jane O from Lacey, Washington
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The AHAF Conference held at the Radisson in Tucson owes much of its success to the wonderful staff who bent over backward to accommodate every need. Shuttle service was provided to all at no extra fee. The food that was included in the package was very good and very generous.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2017
    Dear Jane O, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. I am happy to see how much you enjoyed the staff, shuttle service, and food. We will look forward to seeing you for your next conference. Thank you again!! Sincerely, Valerie
  • Lori F
    Dallas, United States
    “Love this Hotel & the Staff is the Best review by Lori F from Dallas, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Travelled to Tucson for business and had a wonderful stay at the Radisson Suites Tucson. The room was spacious and clean. The food was delicious. The staff at this hotel is the best. I can't wait to stay at this hotel again the next time travel plans take me to Tucson.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    October 14, 2017
    Dear Lori F, Thank you for your amazing 5 star review. I am so happy to see how much you enjoyed our suites, staff, and food. The staff here love to take care of our guests in every way possible. I will pass on your comments to the staff and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Valerie
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.