Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,319 traveler reviews
Ranked #46 of 130 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    566
  • Very Good
    351
  • Average
    204
  • Poor
    116
  • Terrible
    83

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    504
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    225
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    92
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    340

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Suites Tucson Breeze Patio Bar and Grill at the Radisson Suites Tucson Pool at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Susan T
    Albuquerque, United States
    “Poor communication review by Susan T from Albuquerque, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Too much went wrong to even discuss in a review, but they charged me for the whole stay at check in, even though I had a reservation. I had scheduled my check out for payday, so that I could spend a few dollars in Tucson and I was effectively reduced to using savings for day to day expenses. And they didn't tell me they were doing it in time for me to change my payment card. Never again at a Radisson.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    amywK4987MK, General Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2018
    Dear Susan T, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay with us. I am very sorry that you were so disappointed by your check-in experience, and I will be sure to discuss with the Front Desk the importance of full disclosure during check-in. I sincerely apologize for the frustrations you experienced, and it is my hope that you are willing to give us another chance to show you the level of hospitality and guest services to which we truly hold ourselves.
  • pwcjr32018
    “Great Stay in Tucson review by pwcjr32018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a very good experience at the Radisson in Tucson. The staff was great, the grounds are beautiful, the food is very good and the service at the bar was 5 star. The location is excellent with an easy in and out entrance/exit
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Susannah J, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2018
    Dear pwcjr32018, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay. We are thrilled that you so enjoyed yourselves, and I look forward to sharing your compliments with the restaurant management team! We look forward to the next time your travels bring you to the Tucson area. Sincerely, Susannah Jackson
  • DOveracker
    Seattle, Washington
    “Had a wonderful stay! review by DOveracker from Seattle, Washington
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    From the moment I checked in, everyone was wonderful and the service was spot on! I was only in Tucson for 2-nights but could have stayed longer! My room was very spacious and I was lucky to be on the top floor! Forgot my bathing suit but did enjoy sitting out by the pool and it looked so inviting - next time. Everyone around the pool/restaurant were really enjoying their weekend ~ good times were had by all.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Susannah J, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2018
    Dear DOveracker, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback about our property! We are thrilled that you were so pleased with the service you received, your suite, and your time by the pool. We very much look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Susannah Jackson
  • resjones4d
    “Great Stay review by resjones4d
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice hotel, have stayed here several times. The suites are spacious and bedroom is separated from the livingroom, bathroom is large but a little dated. Overall I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Susannah J, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Dear resjones4d, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts. I am very glad to hear that you have so consistently found your visits with us so pleasant and conducive to your needs. We sincerely appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely Susannah Jackson
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.