Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,254 traveler reviews
Ranked #45 of 129 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    533
  • Very Good
    336
  • Average
    195
  • Poor
    112
  • Terrible
    78

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    473
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    218
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    89
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    321

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Tucson Hotel Accommodations in Tucson, Arizona Tucson Hotel with Fitness Center Restaurants in Tucson Dining in Tucson, AZ
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Suites Tucson Breeze Patio Bar and Grill at the Radisson Suites Tucson Pool at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • stevenkR6173QC
    bettendorf, United States
    “not as advertised review by stevenkR6173QC from bettendorf, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    nice pool but you cannot use it in December when it is not heated. most of the staff was nice, with the exception of the night desk clerk that would not stop a football game at 2:00 AM on new years day.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    January 10, 2018
    Dear stevenkR6173QC, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed most of the staff. I am sorry for the late night football game, this matter is being addressed with the over night staff. Thank you for your feedback to help us make it right for all of our guest. Sincerely, Valerie
  • Kerry M
    “Review of stay review by Kerry M
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    stayed on first floor, ice maker did not work on 1st or 2nd floor, had to go up to the 3rd floor each time. the pool is not heated, would have enjoyed a swim. If you like hard beds this would make for a great sleep, howeve, I do not, so I tossed and turned all night, plus my pillows were also hard. The place was very quiet, which I loved, the staff excellent, the room size great, price great, the grounds are beautiful, clean, well kept, great location as well
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    December 30, 2017
    Dear Kerry M, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed the suites, staff, lcoation, and cleanliness of the property. I am sorry about the ice machine and have reported it to the proper staff for immediate attention. I am sorry the mattresees were not to your liking. Thye are less than a year old. Thank you again for your feedback to help make us better and make it right for the next guest. Sincerely, Valerie
  • K6459UVthomasa
    Prescott Valley, United States
    “One Night Stay review by K6459UVthomasa from Prescott Valley, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Check in and check out were great. We stayed in a 2 queen suite. The room was clean and nice and a good size which included a small couch and a desk. The beds were comfortable with plenty of pillows. The only complaint was that the cleaning staff were still roaming the halls and parking lot with their carts making a fair amount of noise until 8 or 9pm.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    December 25, 2017
    Dear K6459UVthomasa, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed the desk staff, comfort and cleanliness during your stay. Happy Holidays to you and your family and will look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Valerie
  • J3466YGbrianl
    San Tan Valley, United States
    “The Best In Town review by J3466YGbrianl from San Tan Valley, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We always choose this hotel and recommend it to everyone. We love the amenities, location, and staff. We will always come back to the Radisson when we visit family. This is the place to stay, you wont be disappointed.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    December 21, 2017
    Dear J3466YGbriani, Thank you for your 5 star review and always choosing us when you come to visit your family. We appreciate the loyalty and the staff enjoys having you back so we can take good care of you. Happy Holidays to you and your family! Sincerely, Valerie
  • delont246
    Tucson, United States
    “EXCELLENT SERVICE & EMPLOYEES review by delont246 from Tucson, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    From the front desk personnel to the people working in the Breeze restaurant, all were excellent at what they did for us. Food was great. The place to stay in Tucson, AZ is the Radisson Hotel on Speedway Blvd. DRT
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    December 14, 2017
    Dear delont246, Thank you for your 5 star review. I am so glad all the staff took great care of you during your stay with us. We will look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Sincerely, Valerie
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.