Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,286 traveler reviews
Ranked #43 of 129 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    550
  • Very Good
    344
  • Average
    200
  • Poor
    112
  • Terrible
    80

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    491
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    222
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    90
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    329

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Suites Tucson Breeze Patio Bar and Grill at the Radisson Suites Tucson Pool at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Barbara M
    Portland, United States
    “Run down furnishings review by Barbara M from Portland, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was probably a very nice hotel several many years ago. The furniture is very rundown and badly in need of replacing. The staff at this hotel are very helpful and friendly and the room was very clean.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2016
    Dear Barbara M., Thank you for taking time our to review our property. We appreciate your honest feedback regarding the condition of the property. We are in agreement with you and have just started our room renovations. We want our guest to comfortable and happy with their choice. We are glad the staff took great care of you and they will be ready to again when you return. Sincerely, Valerie
  • Linda G
    “Great Value review by Linda G
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a nice hotel in a great neighborhood-close to many things: shopping, restaurants, bars; and on a main road. Easy to get to and from. The rooms were adequate, clean and comfortable. The bathrooms could use some upgrading: better lighting and newer shower head. We enjoyed the microwave and refrigerator. Our room was cleaned daily in a timely manner. Pool and cafe were very nice. Coffee maker is a one cup. Internet was often slow and sometimes I could not get it at all. All in all, a great value for the price.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    anna_macauley_houle, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2016
    Dear Linda G, Thank you for taking time out for out survey. We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us. Not only for your room but at our facilities as well. I have passed on your information regarding the wi-fi and it is being checked, please accept my apologies for it not being up to par during your stay. Thank you again! We will look forward to seeing you next time your travels bring you to Tucson. Sincerely, Valerie
  • j0hnqc
    “Great Front Dest Staff review by j0hnqc
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Front desk staff were professional and polite. Hotel location is great near plenty of restaurants to choose from; I do not recommend eating at the hotel unless you have a lot of time to kill, I timed my wait from placing my order to being brought to my table; it took "41" minutes for a chicken sandwich and fries for me and a pasta dinner for my wife and a dino dog or hot dog for my grandson. Sandwich was too greasy to consume and the vegetables in the pasta was under cook. Wasted money at the hotel restaurant.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.