Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,320 traveler reviews
Ranked #46 of 130 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    566
  • Very Good
    351
  • Average
    204
  • Poor
    116
  • Terrible
    83

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    504
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    225
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    92
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    340

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Suites Tucson Breeze Patio Bar and Grill at the Radisson Suites Tucson Pool at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Mike E
    Brunswick, United States
    “Exceptional experience review by Mike E from Brunswick, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was my first stay in this hotel and my first business trip to Tucson. I was thoroughly impressed with the staff, the service and the quality of the hotel. The hotel is very clean and the staff is hospitable. Although I live 2,000 miles away, I felt relaxed and 'at home'.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    October 20, 2016
    Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We have a great stay and we truly believe in giving great service!! We will be waiting for you to come "home" on your next trip! Thank you so much! Valerie
  • Gary H
    Denison, United States
    “Nice stay in Tuscon review by Gary H from Denison, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff at this hotel was exceptional from start to finish. The rooms were spacious and comfortable, however I did not care for the sleep number bed. The food in hotel restaurant was very good also. I would highly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    October 20, 2016
    Thank you for your kind review. We love our guests and we strive to make you feel at home. The good thing is as we are working on our remodel we are not putting sleep number beds back in the rooms. We have a great Chef who is fairly new with a great flair. He will be continuing to change it up a bit. I will look forward to having you back on your next trip to Tucson. Valerie
  • Lori F
    Dallas, United States
    “Great Hotel & Awesome Staff review by Lori F from Dallas, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at this hotel recent while traveling for business. The hotel is really nice, in a great location and well maintained. The staff is awesome. They were attentive to my needs and very friendly. The restaurant has a nice environment and there is even outdoor seating for dining. Very nice. I will be returning to this hotel on my next visit to the area. I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else. This felt like home away from home.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    October 20, 2016
    Dear Lori F, Thank you for your recent review. I am glad you enjoyed the staff and that they were attentive to your needs. We truly have a staff that cares about our guests and the property itself. The restaurant has a great patio and this time of year is perfect for dinner outside. I can't wait for you to come back "home"!! Our home is always ready and waiting for you!! Thank you so much!! Valerie
  • Judy B
    Whittier, United States
    “Great hotel review by Judy B from Whittier, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel was the location of my class reunion. The staff was very helpful, our room was clean ad quiet, great central location. The food at our reunion was tasty. Check in and out was quick and easy. I would stay there again.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2016
    Dear Judy B, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review our property. We are glad you enjoyed your time reconnecting with your friends and having time to share memories together. I am glad to see the staff took great care of you!! I'm also happy we could provide a great environment with some tasty food to create a new memory for all of you. Thank you again for choosing us and will look forward to the next reunion!! Valerie
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.