!

Due to temporary maintenance, our temperature-controlled outdoor pool is not heated. Thank you for your patience.

Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,215 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 129 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    517
  • Very Good
    327
  • Average
    191
  • Poor
    107
  • Terrible
    73

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    462
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    212
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    89
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    306

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Tucson Hotel Accommodations in Tucson, Arizona Tucson Hotel with Fitness Center Restaurants in Tucson Dining in Tucson, AZ
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Suites Tucson Breeze Patio Bar and Grill at the Radisson Suites Tucson Pool at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • k s
    Glendale, Arizona
    “Great stay. review by k s from Glendale, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Radisson on Speedway is so conveniently located to our family and friends in the area. The suite type accommodations fit our needs very well. The room was very clean and the amenities were close by. Impressed by the staff. We will definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    anna_macauley_houle, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    June 29, 2016
    Dear k s, Thank you for your recent review of our property. We are happy to see our rooms fit your needs and that is close to your family. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us from the cleanliness of the rooms to the friendly staff. We thank you for your business and will look forward to having you back on your next visit. Sincerely, Anna
  • mab366
    Tucson, Arizona
    “Great stay for events review by mab366 from Tucson, Arizona
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We stayed here for a wedding located at La Mariposa. Great location and the shuttle service is nice as well, although an additional fee per person. Friendly staff upon arrival and at the Bar/Restaurant. Good late night eats!
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2016
    Thank you for your comments from your stay. We are glad your family enjoyed the restaurant, especially the "late night eats" and shuttle service. Congratulations to the happy couple and hope to have you all back again to celebrate your family. Sincerely, Valerie
  • RooseveltLakebaby
    Morenci, Arizona
    “Raddison Suites review by RooseveltLakebaby from Morenci, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My favorite place to stay in Tucson! But what I don't like is Trip Advisor telling me that I have to put in 200 characters minimum into my review. It wasn't by accident that I repeatedly hit the period over and over again for the minimum required but that still wasn't good enough so lets try this. . . . . . . .
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2016
    Thank you for your recent review and the period at the end worked!!! We are glad to be the hotel of your choice when you come to Tucson. We are getting ready to start our renovation next month to enhance the property even more. We will look forward to see you on your next visit!! Thank you for always choosing us when you have many options!!! Sincerely, Valerie
  • Jesse M
    “Nothing special review by Jesse M
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very good location, especially considering where I needed to be during my recent stay in Tucson, but just a mediocre hotel. The room was a bit outdated and in need of attention and repairs and the bed was lumpy and very uncomfortable.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2016
    Dear Jesse M, Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am sorry it was not up to the level of "Wow". We are getting ready for our property renovation this summer. I hope you will come back and enjoy our new atmosphere, amenities and beds. Sincerely, Valerie
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.