!

Due to temporary maintenance, our temperature-controlled outdoor pool is not heated. Thank you for your patience.

Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,186 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 129 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    504
  • Very Good
    319
  • Average
    187
  • Poor
    104
  • Terrible
    72

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    447
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    207
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    89
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    300

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Tucson Hotel Accommodations in Tucson, Arizona Tucson Hotel with Fitness Center Restaurants in Tucson Dining in Tucson, AZ
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Suites Tucson Breeze Patio Bar and Grill at the Radisson Suites Tucson Pool at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • marcypopiel
    Camarillo, California
    “Radisson Suites is a good value. review by marcypopiel from Camarillo, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We always stay at this Radisson Suites in Tucson because the arrangement is a bedroom and living room, plus spacious bathroom. Because of the double sink layout, two people can get ready for the day at the same time. The grounds are well maintained and beautiful.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2016
    Dear marcypopiel, Thank you for taking time to review our property from your recent visit. We are happy to see that our property layout fits your daily needs and that you were able to enjoy our beautiful grounds. Maybe you were able to see our two baby hummingbirds also??? We will be starting our room renovations this summer to update our rooms and make them more comfortable during your stay. Thank you for choosing us when we know you have many options nearby. Sincerely, Valerie Friend Asst. Genearl Manager Radisson Suites Tucson
  • Marion P
    Fort Worth, Texas, United States
    “Tucson Radisson, a great place to stay. review by Marion P from Fort Worth, Texas, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The price was reasonable (better than a lot of "bargain" chains) also the room and services were excellent. There were several very good restaurants in the area as well as fast food places for those on the go. The hotel is located on and near main travel routes to local area attractions. My stay was quite pleasant.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2016
    Dear Marion P, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I am glad that you were able to enjoy our property during your visit to Tucson. We appreciate your kind words and positive comments. We are looking forward to our room renovations this summer to improve the quality of rooms/living space. We will look forward to seeing you again when you come back to Tucson. Sincerely, Valerie Friend Asst. General Manager Radisson Suites Manager
  • Liz F
    Show Low, Arizona
    “Desperately needs update review by Liz F from Show Low, Arizona
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Furniture was frayed and chipped. Drapes/window coverings were frayed and torn. AC unit was extremely loud. However, room was clean and staff was friendly. Dining facility had good food and service, but had food spatter on windows and walls.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2016
    Dear Liz F, Thank you for taking time out to review our hotel. Thank you for the honest feedback for the items we need to change and improve upon. We are all looking forward to our room renovations starting this June. I am glad you know how clean the property is and how friendly our staff is. If you are coming back this summer please let me know so I can add something extra special to your stay. Sincerely, Valerie
  • Lisa B
    Tucson, United States
    “Radisson Suites, Tucson, AZ review by Lisa B from Tucson, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our sleep number beds didn't work. They were at 5 by the morning, even though we had set them much higher the previous nights. Also, our room was missing furniture, but we understood that the hotel is under new management and the rooms are being redone.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    May 13, 2016
    Dear Lisa B, Thank you for taking the time out to review our property. We value our guest feed back and appreciate the honesty. I apologize for the sleep number beds not working properly and your missing furniture. We are getting ready next month to begin our rooms renovation and look forward to a new completed product. Please let me know if you will be coming back to this area and I will gladly send you a gift certificate to come back and try us again. Sincerely, Valerie Friend Asst. General Manager valerie.friend@prismhotels.com Radisson Suites Tucson
  • Adele L
    yuba city, United States
    “May 5th stay review by Adele L from yuba city, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Choose the hotel because I had a class there but decided to extend my stay for the weekend. Beautiful garden/grass/sitting areas. Beautiful pool/spa and outdoor fireplace. The restaurant has excellent food and friendly staff. I love all the balcony sitting, and outdoor tables. I loved the sleep number bed and being able to make the bed as firm or soft as you like. Don't stay anywhere else in Tucson. You will love the Radisson.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    May 13, 2016
    Dear Adele L, Thank you so much for taking your time out to review our property. We are so glad that you enjoyed our beautiful destination. We will look forward to seeing you again next time you come to town! Sincerely, Valerie Friend Asst. General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.