!

Due to temporary maintenance, our temperature-controlled outdoor pool is not heated. Thank you for your patience.

Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,183 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 129 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    503
  • Very Good
    319
  • Average
    186
  • Poor
    103
  • Terrible
    72

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    446
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    206
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    89
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    299

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Tucson Hotel Accommodations in Tucson, Arizona Tucson Hotel with Fitness Center Restaurants in Tucson Dining in Tucson, AZ
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Suites Tucson Breeze Patio Bar and Grill at the Radisson Suites Tucson Pool at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 222ajg
    Phoenix, Arizona
    “Hotel in tucson review by 222ajg from Phoenix, Arizona
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good hotel in great location extremely comfortable beds, helpful staff, only issue is locked perminter gates did not lock, and front door need repainting refinishing. Good value for money, We would stay here again
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    July 07, 2017
    Dear 222ajg, Thank you for your review. I am glad to see you had a great time with our staff and enjoyed the comfortable beds. I am passing on your comments of the gates and front door to the staff so this may rectified. Thank you again and wil llook forward to your next stay with us!! Sincerely, Valerie
  • reneesZ4405AN
    Glendale, United States
    “Best Hotel I have ever stayed at! review by reneesZ4405AN from Glendale, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This property is a top notch hotel in my opinion. All of the associates are professional as well as very personable. The rooms are extremely spacious and kept impeccably clean. The onsite restaurant is by far one of the best establishments that I have ever had room service from. The meals were delivered within 15 minutes and arrived piping hot and very delicious. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    July 06, 2017
    Dear reneeZ4405AN, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. I am thrilled to see how much you enjoyed the suites, cleanliness, staff, and food. Come back and see us soon. We will be waiting for you! Thank you again!! Sincerely, Valerie
  • S1168YLvictorg
    “Great place to stay review by S1168YLvictorg
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    great place to stay has everything for the whole family. Food, area stores, mall, golf ,archery was close by. staff and was wonderful and hotel very clean. went there for a golf outing and my family like it
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    June 30, 2017
    Dear S1168YLvictorg, Thank you for your 5 out of 5 review. I am thrilled to see what a great time you all had at our clean property and the nearby attractions/shopping. Come back and see us soon! Thank you again! Sincerely, Valerie
  • Stacey W
    Palmer, United States
    “A Resort in Tuscon review by Stacey W from Palmer, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very friendly staff and beautiful pool and courtyard area. Rooms were a good size and very clean. I was here for a week on business and was treated very well the entire time. The food for our convention was also great for every meal
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    June 23, 2017
    Dear Stacey W, Thank you for your 5 out of 5 review. I am thrilled you enjoyed our suites and the staff. The staff take pride in taking great care of our guests and keeping it clean. For our food portion, our Chef Richard is just amazing and I have gained more weight than I like to admit with his cooking skills. Hope you can all come back and visit us soon! Thank you again! Sincerely, Valerie
  • Ddutchess
    Poughkeepsie, New York
    “Great stay, excellent staff! review by Ddutchess from Poughkeepsie, New York
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I cannot say enough nice things about the staff at the Radisson Tucson. I was there for a 6 day business trip. The property is a lovely setting with lemon and orange trees and lots of shaded vegetation. The staff was attentive, consistently friendly and helpful; always offering more. You can tell they care about their property and their guests. The hotel rooms have received recent upgrades with a nice modern design which made for a pleasant stay; the bed was firm and comfortable. The public areas were clean and well maintained; great pool, okay whirlpool (rough seating), shuttle service is excellent. A bit of a wait to check in (just needed more staff at front desk).
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2017
    Dear Ddutchess, Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to review our property. Thank you for the wonderful words and lovely descriptions of this gem of a property. I love the real grass and beautiful trees. It's is unique to the middle of Tucson. We do care about all of our guests and strive to take great care of all of them. Everyone takes great pride in being friendly and maintaining the cleanliness throughout. . I will pass on the comment for the whirlpool seating and check in to the proper areas to make it better for our next guests! Your group was amazing to say the least!! Hope to see you soon! Thank you again for choosing us!! Sincerely, Valerie
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.