Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,299 traveler reviews
Ranked #40 of 129 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    559
  • Very Good
    347
  • Average
    200
  • Poor
    113
  • Terrible
    80

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    496
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    222
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    90
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    334

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Suites Tucson Breeze Patio Bar and Grill at the Radisson Suites Tucson Pool at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Lari Ann R
    Scottsdale, United States
    “Revel Race Mt. Lemmon, Best Hotel review by Lari Ann R from Scottsdale, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We registered to stay at the Radisson when we registered to participate in the Revel Race. The hotel was easy to find, near the meeting site and very welcoming and supportive. Above and beyond what I had anticipated for the trip. They not only had great rooms, very good food and service, they provided goodie bags! Made a great start for our experience in Tucson.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    November 15, 2017
    Dear Lari Ann R, Thank you for your 5 star review. I am so glad you chose to stay with us and were able to enjoy the suites, food, and service. I know Megan our Sales representative wanted to do a little something special for the group and she came up with the bags!! Hope you all did well at the race! Come back and see us again soon!! Sincerely, Valerie
  • 168desireej
    Tucson, Arizona
    “GREAT STAY! review by 168desireej from Tucson, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great place to stay! Very clean and well kept rooms. Has all the comforts from home and would definitely recommend to anyone! Absolutely loved the courtyard as well. stayed a short time, but it was a very relaxing atmosphere.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2017
    Dear 168desireej, Thank you for your 5 stars! I am thrilled to see you enjoyed the beauty of the property as well the cleanliness of our suites. The staff works hard to make you and all our guests comfortable and able to relax. Come back and see us soon!! Sincerely, Valerie
  • pepperleighs
    Peoria, United States
    “Nice hotel review by pepperleighs from Peoria, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stayed a night here to visit my daughter that is going to U of A. The courtyard was beautiful. The rooms were clean and updated. The only thing I can see would be that the bathtub and showers may need to be replaced. I enjoyed my quick stay and will probably do it again here soon!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2017
    Dear pepperleighs, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed our suites and the property. The courtyard is so pretty and peaceful. I love all the trees. We will look forward to seeing you on your next visit to see your daughter. Thank you! Sincerely, Valerie
  • Patricia B
    Las cruces, United States
    “Nice return visit review by Patricia B from Las cruces, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Pleasant, full service hotel for a needed relaxation time and visit with local friends. Quiet and really enjoyed the "white noise' feature on the alarm/ radio r/t my tinnitus. The menu very nice at The Breeze and enjoyed the Bar area/ bar saff
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    October 30, 2017
    Dear Patricia B, Thank you for your 5 star review. I am glad to see you enjoyed your friends and were able to have some time to relax. The Breeze area and staff is the perfect place to do just that! Come back and see us soon! Sincerely, Valerie
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.