Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,321 traveler reviews
Ranked #46 of 130 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    566
  • Very Good
    352
  • Average
    204
  • Poor
    116
  • Terrible
    83

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    504
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    226
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    92
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    340

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Suites Tucson Breeze Patio Bar and Grill at the Radisson Suites Tucson Pool at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • J3466YGbrianl
    San Tan Valley, United States
    “The Best In Town review by J3466YGbrianl from San Tan Valley, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We always choose this hotel and recommend it to everyone. We love the amenities, location, and staff. We will always come back to the Radisson when we visit family. This is the place to stay, you wont be disappointed.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    December 21, 2017
    Dear J3466YGbriani, Thank you for your 5 star review and always choosing us when you come to visit your family. We appreciate the loyalty and the staff enjoys having you back so we can take good care of you. Happy Holidays to you and your family! Sincerely, Valerie
  • delont246
    Tucson, United States
    “EXCELLENT SERVICE & EMPLOYEES review by delont246 from Tucson, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    From the front desk personnel to the people working in the Breeze restaurant, all were excellent at what they did for us. Food was great. The place to stay in Tucson, AZ is the Radisson Hotel on Speedway Blvd. DRT
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    December 14, 2017
    Dear delont246, Thank you for your 5 star review. I am so glad all the staff took great care of you during your stay with us. We will look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Sincerely, Valerie
  • gp03214
    Ashwaubenon, Wisconsin
    “Wedding trip review by gp03214 from Ashwaubenon, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    loved the hotel, the pool area was beautiful with a lot of space. The food in the restaurant was great, amazing salsa, Candice the waitress, had her 3 time, she was over-the-top nice, basically the cherry on the top. Also played the course attached to the hotel, that was a blast. Thanks for a great stay. If/when I get back to Tucson, I will stay there again.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • j0hnqc
    “Best Hotel for events in Tucson AZ review by j0hnqc
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Few staff members I like to recognize: Front desk receptionist Rachel received me and my family with a warm and kind attitude upon our arrival. She set the atmosphere of a wonderful stay for the weekend. I want to thank her too for her gracious charm and professional attributes in her duty position. Also Tom, he assisted in setting up the Hospitality Room on Friday and Ball Room on Saturday. He took the initiatives when he saw a short comings in room preparations. Before his shift ended he came back to the rooms both nights to double check if there is anything else needed. I've been to a lot of events like this and had never received such hospitality from a member of a hotel staff. His value to our guest made everything else that had issue minimal. Thank you Tom
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    November 23, 2017
    Dear j0hnqc, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. I am glad you enjoyed your weekend with us and that Rachel and Tom took such great care of you. I will make sure your review reaches each one of them. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Valerie
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.