!

Due to temporary maintenance, our temperature-controlled outdoor pool is not heated. Thank you for your patience.

Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,219 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 129 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    517
  • Very Good
    328
  • Average
    192
  • Poor
    107
  • Terrible
    76

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    466
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    212
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    90
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    306

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Tucson Hotel Accommodations in Tucson, Arizona Tucson Hotel with Fitness Center Restaurants in Tucson Dining in Tucson, AZ
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Suites Tucson Breeze Patio Bar and Grill at the Radisson Suites Tucson Pool at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • junes761
    Phoenix, United States
    “Nice place, not so great service review by junes761 from Phoenix, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was beautiful. The rooms were large and nice. The service was not really good. Maid did not clean our room. The bartender was rude. Staff were not accommodating to our large family group who was down for a family wedding.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2017
    Dear Junes761, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed the property and the overall beauty it has. I am sorry the staff was not on point during your stay. I'm not sure what happened but will pass on your comments to each department to rectify immediately. Thank you for letting us know and hope you will come back again. Sincerely, Valerie
  • Dana D
    Spokane
    “Awesome Rooms and Pool review by Dana D from Spokane
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stay here for work, and choose this hotel when on vacation. The rooms are 2 room suites, fridge and microwave, nice patios to sit out on. The huge pool is always so clean and nice. The restaurant has yummy food. We got the pizza this time. It was huge. Fed us both and we had leftovers. The beds are comfy, staff is friendly. We always have such a nice experience at this hotel, and it's walking distance to Trader Joe's and a bunch of other businesses, and restaurants.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    September 01, 2017
    Dear Dana D, Thank you for your wonderful 5 stars! I am so thrilled to see how much you enjoy our suites and property. I am glad it fits everything you need!! Come back and see us soon! Sincerely, Valerie
  • jimcM7929FY
    Houston, United States
    “Tucson adventures review by jimcM7929FY from Houston, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was great to serve for our father/son trip. We traveled to Tucson from Houston via train and was happy to arrive. The uber to Hotel was inexpensive and restaurants and convenience shopping were within walking distance. We had a suite (526) to be exact and it was perfect! Very comfortable bed and nice and quiet. We spent a couple days and enjoyed PIMA Air and Space Museum (also a cheap Uber ride) and then got our rental car and ventured further to Tombstone, Saguaro Natl Park, and up to Grand Canyon. Great hotel and great price!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2017
    JimcM7929FY, Thank you for your wonderful review. Sounds like a great trip between father and son!! I am glad to see you had a great time in our suites and on our property. There is so much near by and I am happy to see you ventured out to some of my favorite places. We will look forward to seeing you on your next adventure. Thank you again! Sincerely, Valerie
  • 768gilbertr
    Prescott, AZ, United States
    “Business trip review by 768gilbertr from Prescott, AZ, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Not too far from business site. Surrounding area had sufficient shopping locations such as restaurants, grocery stores, and entertainment. Health food stores were also located in the vicinity, no more than 15-20 minutes away. The open bar breakfast was excellent and continuously restocked.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2017
    Dear 768glibertr, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and it close to your business site. I love having Trader Joe's and and the bookstore in walking distance, as well as other shopping. I love our buffet breakfast because it has enough variety for everyone including making your own waffles. Thank you again for your feedback and hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Valerie
  • 7mistyl
    “Beautiful hotel! Great area! review by 7mistyl
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The restaurant in the hotel was decent although a little on the higher side. Basic staples like burgers, chips & dips, salads. Hotel very clean, pleasant and helpful staff, beautiful pool. We stayed here with a wedding party and it was an amazing deal. Definitely recommend to anyone else.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2017
    Dear 7mistyl, Thank you for your 5 out of 5 stars!! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and all of your party had an a great time. We hope to see you all back on your stay-cations and on your friends one year anniversary. Thank you again!! Sincerely, Valerie
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.