!

Due to temporary maintenance, our temperature-controlled outdoor pool is not heated. Thank you for your patience.

Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,183 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 129 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    503
  • Very Good
    319
  • Average
    186
  • Poor
    103
  • Terrible
    72

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    446
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    206
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    89
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    299

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Tucson Hotel Accommodations in Tucson, Arizona Tucson Hotel with Fitness Center Restaurants in Tucson Dining in Tucson, AZ
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Suites Tucson Breeze Patio Bar and Grill at the Radisson Suites Tucson Pool at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • maryjoo450
    Temcula, United States
    “Gem in Tucson review by maryjoo450 from Temcula, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I wasn't excited about the hotel that my conference was at in Tucson because I have lived in AZ before and also my daughter attended the University of AZ so I knew the area. When I arrived the front desk was busy but the woman who helped me was very nice and did listen to my requests for room type. The room was very spacious and clean and really quiet!! I did have a refurbished room, which was nice but I still feel they could update the bathroom a little more. The food was very good and the staff were all very friendly.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2017
    Dear maryjoo450, Thank you for your review. I am so thrilled that we could surprise and delight you considering your reluctance to come back to the area. I am glad you found the property clean and quiet even when we were full house. Chef takes prides in his cuisine and the staff all strive to be friendly and outgoing for all of our guests. We hope now you know we are here and you will come back and visit. Thank you again!! Sincerely, Valerie
  • meganrG8069RP
    Tucson, United States
    “LOVE! We will return review by meganrG8069RP from Tucson, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    From our check in process to check out the staff was wonderful and so accommodating! I came to relax with my sisters and getaway. The pool was beautiful and the restaurant was great! We will be back for another memorable sister's getaway!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2017
    Dear meganrG8069RP, Thank you for your wonderful 5 out of 5 review. I am thrilled to see how incredible your getaway with your sisters turned out. I am glad to see you were able to relax and enjoy our restaurant. Thank you for letting us be a part of such a special event in your lives. We hope you will bring them back soon with you so we can continue to WOW you and take great care of all you. Can't wait til you return!! Sincerely, Valerie
  • lindajZ6845UH
    Savannah, United States
    “Business stay was a pleasure review by lindajZ6845UH from Savannah, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is a hidden gem. Beautiful courtyard and pool area. Great food. Very helpful friendly staff. I am very picky about my bedding and these beds were super comfy. I would definitely stay in this hotel if I come back to Tucson for vacation.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2017
    Dear lindajZ6845UH, Thank you for your gracious 5 out of 5 review. I agree completely that this is a hidden gem in the middle of town that must be explored. I am glad you found the staff friendly and helpful. They like to take great care of our guests. The courtyard and pool areas make it a destination for everyone. I am so happy to see how comfortable you were with the beds in our suites and can't wait til you vacation here with us. Let's me know when you are coming our way. Can't wait!!! Thank you again!! Sincerely, Valerie
  • 28carriew
    Tucsan, United States
    “Staff, pool and Courtyard excellent review by 28carriew from Tucsan, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I cannot say enough good things about the staff at this hotel. You'll love the pool and courtyard. The hotel restaurant and bar have fantastic food. The lobby and restaurant both need a facelift but I can ignore that when the food is so good. Comfy beds and I liked the suite setup.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2017
    Dear 28carriew, Thank you for your wonderful comments about our staff. They enjoy helping and pleasing our guests. The pool and courtyard are amazing and are very unique for this area of town. I am thrilled to see how much you enjoyed the food. I will happily pass on your amazing comments of our food to Chef Richard. Thank you again for your feedback to help us know what to improve to bring us up another level or more for all of our guests. We hope to see you all again soon!! Sincerely, Valerie
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.