Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 327 traveler reviews
Ranked #21 of 167 hotels in Udaipur
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    169
  • Very Good
    107
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    144
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    60
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    79

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Pool at the Radisson Udaipur Front Desk at the Radisson Udaipur Lobby at the Radisson Udaipur The Radisson Udaipur The Superior Room at the Radisson Udaipur

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • anchulg
    “Excellent stay! A must visit hotel.. review by anchulg
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I was a bit worried prior to booking this hotel but my decision didn't let me down, that's what I can say after my stay! Perfect ambiance, big rooms, decent facilities/amenities, courteous staff and adjacent to a mall makes it perfect for anyone looking for a good stay in Udaipur. One should definitely give it a try. Five star from my side. Thumbs up!! - Anchul Gupta +91 9058 133 133 ...
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard B, General Manager at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review,
    November 03, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We work hard to make your every experience pleasant at our hotel and we are pleased to note that you were satisfied with the level of service, facilities and location of the hotel. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose Carlson Hotels for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Richard Barooah
  • priyanka s
    India
    “Excellent value for money review by priyanka s from India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel was great value for money. It is right in city centre, close to all tourist attractions. It is a compact yet good business hotel. Rooms were huge compared to any 5 star hotels, separate living room, 2 bathrooms and spacious rooms with modern decor. Breakfast buffet was good and food quality was excellent. Check in and check out was very smooth. We had air conditioning issue for both nights, the mcp had trip at 12.30-1am..they came and fixed it. I consider it as a teething problem being a newly opened hotel and I think hotel should fix it before summer season. If you are looking for a hotel with a view or a leisure hotel then please dont book this one as this is a business hotel. You cannot compare it to Leela,Taj, Ramada etc. However if you are looking for a business hotel and want to be in the centre of the city, then choose this hotel as it has all comforts of a 5 star hotel. Overall happy that I booked the hotel, excellent stay.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard B, General Manager at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review,
    November 03, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We work hard to make your every experience pleasant at our hotel and we are pleased to note that you were satisfied with the level of service, facilities and location of the hotel. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose Carlson Hotels for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Richard Barooah
  • Manuel K
    Udaipur, India
    “Hotel in Udaipur review by Manuel K from Udaipur, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent new Hotel, with very comfortable rooms, very good wifi service and great staff. There is a Shopping Mall just in the left side of the Hotel with a great supermarket and some restaurants which is definitely very convenient. I would recommend this Radisson Udaipur very much and no doubt that will stay there if going again to Udaipur.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard B, General Manager at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review,
    November 03, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We work hard to make your every experience pleasant at our hotel and we are pleased to note that you were satisfied with the level of service, facilities and location of the hotel. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose Carlson Hotels for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Richard Barooah
  • Shruti P
    Udaipur, India
    “Stay in Udaipur Radisson Hotel with Family review by Shruti P from Udaipur, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Thanks to Nafis Ahmed Sheikh for his assistance. He and his team made my trip awesome and memorable. Great Job! I really appreciate Nafis Ahmed Sheikh for his good work  Special thanks to Nafis Ahmed Sheikh for arranging anniversary cake It was really splendid experience with you all.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Akramul H
    Gurgaon, India
    “Great Experience review by Akramul H from Gurgaon, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel staff were very courteous and food was awesome. It has big rooms sufficient for small family of 2 adults and 2 kids. Hotel is located in a mall but still have separate entrance. All places of interested are easily accessible from this place by either auto or hotel car. Being into a makes it easy for customer to move around and also have options for shop , Movie, and eateries..
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.