Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 314 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 165 hotels in Udaipur
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    162
  • Very Good
    103
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    138
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    58
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    75

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Pool at the Radisson Udaipur Front Desk at the Radisson Udaipur Lobby at the Radisson Udaipur The Radisson Udaipur The Superior Room at the Radisson Udaipur

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Siddharth M
    Jaipur, India
    “Excellent Place to stay review by Siddharth M from Jaipur, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Good price of stay and excellent hospitality. Should go for it for making your trip memorable in the lake city. The only negative is the parking facility. If you are visiting in your own vehicle you would have to park the vehicle in open ground.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Vineet G
    kolkata, India
    “Great Experience review by Vineet G from kolkata, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at this hotel with our Family , we had a great time and stay was very comfortable. Food and room service was good. We had a Family Reunion after 10 Years and all were enjoyed hotel. Roof Top Swimming Pool is a really good concept that give you a proper privacy.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • PKK_KKR
    Gurgaon, Haryana, India
    “Worst Raddison Hotel review by PKK_KKR from Gurgaon, Haryana, India
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    in Dirtiest area of Udaipur, Dirty Nallah (Drainage) in front, No proper road to enter hotel or no proper parking... Multiplex is on same floor as hotel rooms, very noisy till late and day time. WIFI stopped working in night, and they didn't knew how to fix, didn't work till checkout. Staff people were very nice but overall its not worth to stay in this hotel.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jitender C
    Sonipat, India
    “average hotel located by drain side review by Jitender C from Sonipat, India
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice hotel in terms of hygiene and service though location is not very convenient for tourists. View outside room is pathetic, with a dirty drain flowing by. Food quality in breakfast is good, more variety can be incorporated.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard B, General Manager at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review,
    July 07, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We work hard to make your every experience pleasant at our hotel and we are extremely sorry to note that you were not satisfied with the level of service, facilities and location of the hotel. We are highly motivated to deliver and strive for excellence and promise to meet up to your expectation on your next visit. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose Carlson Hotels for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Richard Barooah' General Manager
  • budgethotelsjaipur
    New Delhi, India
    “GOOD HOTEL WITH EXCELLENT SERVICES review by budgethotelsjaipur from New Delhi, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I stayed here in this hotel for 1 night and it was really comfortable and perfect. The hotel arranged my pickup and drop for airport also then i had to visit temple at Nathdwara so again the hotel arranged the cab at very nominal prices. Location is perfect. Food was also good. i can definitely recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.