Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 589 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 13 hotels in Utica

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    184
  • Very Good
    171
  • Average
    115
  • Poor
    74
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    198
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    74
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    216

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Utica Centre Hotel Awards Utica Hotel's Lobby Sitting Area Utica Hotel's 24-hour Business Center Utica Accommodations Utica Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Dirty bathroom and the shower curtain would not stay closed due to the pulling away shower rod. Dirty bathroom and the shower curtain would not stay closed due to the pulling away shower rod. photo3.jpg Indoor Pool torn room curtains

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Laura W
    West Winfield, United States
    “A Dream Wedding review by Laura W from West Winfield, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Radisson was our daughter and son-in-law's reception site for their October wedding, and we could not have picked a more perfect venue. Kate, the wedding coordinator, took pain-staking care of every detail. Chris and her wait staff decorated the reception tables exactly as my daughter imagined. The chef prepared a delicious meal...several guests commented that it was the best wedding food they had ever had! The breakfast staff, the next morning, moved tables and added seating to accommodate all our overnight guests. During our stay, in our room, we asked for extra seating...and within moments--we had extra chairs. The whole weekend truly was a perfect experience....a great start for a couple's new life together!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • H2891CQelaines
    Rochester, United States
    “Business Trip review by H2891CQelaines from Rochester, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson Utica-Center is a very nice hotel with very pleasant guest service representatives. Nice value though it is in the midst of construction. The restaurant off of the lobby also has very pleasant wait staff for dining and bar.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • M9607KHcarols
    UTICA, United States
    “DON'T STAY HERE review by M9607KHcarols from UTICA, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    black mold in bathrooms, dirt all over, rugs and walls had something growing all over them. HORRIBLE PLACE.. front desk told me that we had given me a "C" class room because they over booked and he was sorry because he knows that they room was unfit for any customer. THEN WHY HE HECK WOULD YOU GIVE IT OUT.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kevin T, General Manager at Radisson Hotel-Utica Centre, responded to this review,
    September 24, 2017
    I am terribly sorry that you were so displeased with the accommodations. I am uncertain as to what a "C" room is and why any individual employed at the Radisson would state that you were placed in a room in such poor condition. I can assure you that we will thoroughly inspect the room that you occupied in order to ensure that the room is up to par with the very high standards demanded of a Radisson Hotel.
  • V1565NMjohns
    Watertown, United States
    “Overnight stay review by V1565NMjohns from Watertown, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A very good hotel convenient to the downtown area. The rooms are a bit tired, but I believe they are doing some updating. Lacks a continental breakfast. The bar area is nice and they have a restaurant there. Parking garage is attached and they voucher hotel guests which is a plus. Very nice looking pool area, but was closed early on the night of our stay for some reason. If you are doing business in the downtown area or a sporting event at the "Aud'" it is a good choice.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.