Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 592 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 13 hotels in Utica

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    184
  • Very Good
    171
  • Average
    116
  • Poor
    75
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    199
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    74
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    217

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Utica Centre Hotel Awards Utica Hotel's Lobby Sitting Area Utica Hotel's 24-hour Business Center Utica Accommodations Utica Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
photo3.jpg Indoor Pool torn room curtains Bathroom view from the room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • M9607KHcarols
    UTICA, United States
    “DON'T STAY HERE review by M9607KHcarols from UTICA, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    black mold in bathrooms, dirt all over, rugs and walls had something growing all over them. HORRIBLE PLACE.. front desk told me that we had given me a "C" class room because they over booked and he was sorry because he knows that they room was unfit for any customer. THEN WHY HE HECK WOULD YOU GIVE IT OUT.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kevin T, General Manager at Radisson Hotel-Utica Centre, responded to this review,
    September 24, 2017
    I am terribly sorry that you were so displeased with the accommodations. I am uncertain as to what a "C" room is and why any individual employed at the Radisson would state that you were placed in a room in such poor condition. I can assure you that we will thoroughly inspect the room that you occupied in order to ensure that the room is up to par with the very high standards demanded of a Radisson Hotel.
  • V1565NMjohns
    Watertown, United States
    “Overnight stay review by V1565NMjohns from Watertown, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A very good hotel convenient to the downtown area. The rooms are a bit tired, but I believe they are doing some updating. Lacks a continental breakfast. The bar area is nice and they have a restaurant there. Parking garage is attached and they voucher hotel guests which is a plus. Very nice looking pool area, but was closed early on the night of our stay for some reason. If you are doing business in the downtown area or a sporting event at the "Aud'" it is a good choice.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • abhijeetsb
    Huntersville, United States
    “Hotel rating 6/10 review by abhijeetsb from Huntersville, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The bathroom tub got clogged all the time during my stay here. The ceilings look liked it had leaks. No microwave in the room. Does not provide free breakfast or parking. Not coming back here especially for the price.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sarah D
    Scottsdale, Arizona
    “Will not be back review by Sarah D from Scottsdale, Arizona
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The lobby, elevator, and corridor smelled. The incremental charge for parking was even more irritating, given that the desk help could only respond 'park at your own risk' for any other option considered/asked about.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kevin T, General Manager at Radisson Hotel-Utica Centre, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2017
    Thank you for providing feedback. I am very sorry that you felt as though there was an odor about the corridors and elevator. We were in the process of replacing some carpet on the lower levels of our building during your stay. Unfortunately, there is not complimentary parking available in close proximity to the hotel (we charge $7 per day in the parking garage adjacent to the hotel). Parking in areas other than the garage are at the discretion of the vehicle owner. I sincerely hope that you will reconsider and will choose to stay at this hotel during future visits to the Utica area.
  • annawD6836DE
    Kansas City, United States
    “Great hotel and great location. review by annawD6836DE from Kansas City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice hotel located right in the middle of everything; walking distance to many shops and restaurants. Nice service and food. We enjoyed our stay. Clean rooms. Garage parking. Well priced as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.