Per government directives, it is mandatory for all foreign nationals and non-resident Indians to present original passport and visa at the time of check-in. For each Indian national, an Indian driving license, voter ID card or other government issued ID with address is required. For guests without proper identification, the hotel reserves the right to refuse check-in.
CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
The Mall Cantonment
Varanasi  U.P. 221002, IN  221 002  India
LAT: 25.317645 LONG: 82.973914
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+ 1800 1080 333 (India toll-free)
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

EMAIL:
Reservations
New Meeting Requests

Radisson Hotel Varanasi

https://www.radisson.com/varanasi-hotel-up-221002/indvaran

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,501 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 80 hotels in Varanasi

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    449
  • Very Good
    586
  • Average
    295
  • Poor
    116
  • Terrible
    55

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    286
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    446
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    118
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    323

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Varanasi Hotel Exterior Varanasi Hotel's Elegant Lobby Superior Hotel Rooms in Varanasi Business Hotel Rooms in Varanasi Suites in Varanasi
TripAdvisor Photos
Restaurant photo0.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 880bindul
    gurgaon, India
    “Radisson Varanasi- good place to stay review by 880bindul from gurgaon, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent rooms, warm hospitality, good location,clean, polite attentive staff. Food was very good, however lunch and dinner was catered more to groups from Korea I think. So it was less choice for those who did not want this cuisine. Otherwise, very good food. Beds very comfortable, rooms are practical and spacious, good toiletries.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    SaurabhMathur1, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Varanasi, responded to this review,
    November 27, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Varanasi!!! Thank you for your feedback on trip adviser. We are looking forward to welcome you back whenever you are in Varanasi. Yours Sincerely Saurabh
  • tananitj
    Australia
    “very good people around review by tananitj from Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    reception people were good,kind & Prateek was very helpfull at front desk a very good person and will tell my friends to visit here and visit this radisson.. thankyou for everything guys enjoyed a lot!!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    SaurabhMathur1, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Varanasi, responded to this review,
    November 27, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Varanasi!!! Thank you for your feedback on trip adviser. We are looking forward to welcome you back whenever you are in Varanasi. Yours Sincerely Saurabh
  • 130alkaa
    Mumbai
    “Pleasant stay.... review by 130alkaa from Mumbai
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Whenever I visit Varanasi I prefer to stay in Radisson as I find all the staff at the hotel to be highly accommodating of your requests and they try their best to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    SaurabhMathur1, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Varanasi, responded to this review,
    November 27, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Varanasi!!! Thank you for your feedback on trip adviser. We are looking forward to welcome you back whenever you are in Varanasi. Yours Sincerely Saurabh
  • Partha B
    “Stay at Radisson Varanasi review by Partha B
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice hotel to stay and enjoy fine dining with very amicable hospitality.Nice Driver service available with gentle behaviour and ever ready to help. The food is very good and aptly prepared with gentle catering staff
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    SaurabhMathur1, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Varanasi, responded to this review,
    November 27, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Varanasi!!! Thank you for your feedback on trip adviser. We are looking forward to welcome you back whenever you are in Varanasi. Yours Sincerely Saurabh
  • Geeta S
    Varanasi, India
    “Awesome stay review by Geeta S from Varanasi, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed for a night in two interconnected rooms. Best was that on our request, they really provided us an interconnected rooms. Rooms were nicely prepared and absolutely neat and clean. Toilets were absolutely dry and clean and hygienically wrapped. We used their swimming pool which is very safe for the kids even if we the parents are not with them in the pool. Our kids are 12-14 Yrs. and know swimming. They enjoyed it all just like their private pool. My wife also independently used the pool for a pretty long time and others have been so courteous that they give good personal space. The staff is omnipresent and they keep a close vigil over others behavior and responses. The Kebab Factory is full of juicy and succulent delicacies and severed at the best value for money. In all we enjoyed a lot. Its the best investment we could ever make.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    SaurabhMathur1, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Varanasi, responded to this review,
    November 27, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Varanasi!!! Thank you for your feedback on trip adviser. We are looking forward to welcome you back whenever you are in Varanasi. Yours Sincerely Saurabh
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.