Per government directives, it is mandatory for all foreign nationals and non-resident Indians to present original passport and visa at the time of check-in. For each Indian national, an Indian driving license, voter ID card or other government issued ID with address is required. For guests without proper identification, the hotel reserves the right to refuse check-in.
CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
The Mall Cantonment
Varanasi  U.P. 221002, IN  221 002  India
LAT: 25.317645 LONG: 82.973914
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+ 1800 1080 333 (India toll-free)
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

EMAIL:
Reservations
New Meeting Requests

Radisson Hotel Varanasi

https://www.radisson.com/varanasi-hotel-up-221002/indvaran

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,469 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 79 hotels in Varanasi

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    440
  • Very Good
    577
  • Average
    287
  • Poor
    113
  • Terrible
    52

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    278
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    436
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    115
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    319

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Varanasi Hotel Exterior Varanasi Hotel's Elegant Lobby Superior Hotel Rooms in Varanasi Business Hotel Rooms in Varanasi Suites in Varanasi
TripAdvisor Photos
Restaurant photo0.jpg Radisson restaurant

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • puneets810
    Delhi, India
    “Owsome Stay review by puneets810 from Delhi, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great stay. Good hotel. good staff. Will come back soon. No wonder it is one of the best properties in India and competes with the global bests. The staff work is complete sync of which the outcome is you leave and content with an eagerness to come back again someday.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sameervali, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Varanasi, responded to this review,
    September 04, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Varanasi!!! Thank you for the feedback and for the princely rating. Your encouraging words are really appreciated as it endorses our dedicated efforts and encourage us to service a heightened experience to the other guests. Our team always endeavors to provide best in class services to the guest. We are glad you relished your stay; we eagerly look forward to your next visit. Hope to welcome you back soon. Yours Sincerely Anup Kumar Singh Front Office Manager
  • kskrishnac
    Hyderabad, India
    “find security and comfort in benaras review by kskrishnac from Hyderabad, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    very warm people in the hotel who make you feel at home. food is excellent esp., in kebab factory. house keeping is amazing. laundry guys are just superb. clean place in a crowded town like benaras. access to every part of the city is good.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sameervali, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Varanasi, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Varanasi!!! Thank you for the feedback and for the princely rating. Your encouraging words are really appreciated as it endorses our dedicated efforts and encourage us to service a heightened experience to the other guests. Our team always endeavors to provide best in class services to the guest. We are glad you relished your stay; we eagerly look forward to your next visit. Hope to welcome you back soon. Yours Sincerely Sameer Vali Front Office Manager
  • Patrick M
    Cap d'Ail, France
    “clean, confortable, calm, professional staff, well situated in town review by Patrick M from Cap d'Ail, France
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was a great pleasure to stay in your hotel, which was clean, well decorated, confortable, well situated near the centre but in a calm district. all the staff made the maximum to satisfy the guests. A special thank and compliment to the door man outiside named Pickette and the staff of the reception desk which is very kind and professional. i will recomand your hotel to my friends and to my travel agency thank you for all
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sameervali, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Varanasi, responded to this review,
    April 11, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Varanasi!!! Thank you for the feedback and for the princely rating. Your encouraging words are really appreciated as it endorses our dedicated efforts and encourage us to service a heightened experience to the other guests. Our team always endeavors to provide best in class services to the guest. We are glad you relished your stay; we eagerly look forward to your next visit. Hope to welcome you back soon. Yours Sincerely Sameer Vali Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.