Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 870 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 17 hotels in Warwick
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    420
  • Very Good
    243
  • Average
    106
  • Poor
    54
  • Terrible
    47

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    274
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    182
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    69
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    235

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Lobby Flowers done in-house Lobby Flowers done in-house Lobby Flowers done in-house Lobby Flowers done in-house

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • timothyh400
    Jamestown, New York
    “Very Nice review by timothyh400 from Jamestown, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is not the first time staying at this hotel. At first it was just for the closeness to the airport. Then it was the staff in the restaurant (Gianna, Vivian, Jocelyn). In addition, once recognized as a Rewards member my reservation was upgraded to a suite. I look forward to staying longer so that I can enjoy the suite a little more! The rooms are very comfortable. Parking is plentiful. The selection and quality of the food is great!
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    aswingurung, Supervisor at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    March 18, 2019
    Dear Timothy, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel with what we could offer you! We have also started to renovate the rooms so it would be another factor for sure if you want to checkout the rooms during your next travel plans. I have shared your compliments with Gianna, Vivian & Jocelyn and all of them were honored that you mentioned them by their name. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize our wonderful staff for their job well done! On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Aswin Gurung Rooms Division Supervisor Radisson Hotel Providence Airport
  • Tour35631623044
    Leominster, Massachusetts
    “Park sleep fly review by Tour35631623044 from Leominster, Massachusetts
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    it was my first time to use this Park, Sleep, Fly service and the staff did a wonderful job getting me to and from the airport. The room was nice and quiet and I got a good night's sleep before leaving at 4:30 am to get to the airport - the van was pulling up as I walked out the doors!
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    aswingurung, Supervisor at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    March 11, 2019
    Dear Diane, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Also thank you for your beautiful words about our PARK, SLEEP & FLY service at the Radisson and the wonderful job by the staff. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Have a great rest of your day Sincerely, Aswin Gurung Room Division Supervisor Radisson Hotel Providence Airport
  • Sightseer60496919564
    Little Compton, Rhode Island
    “Dirty place review by Sightseer60496919564 from Little Compton, Rhode Island
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Raddison at the airport was dirty and run down. If it hadn’t been so late I would have left and found another place to stay! The shuttle employee was very helpful and nice. The girl at the check in desk was not rude but you could tell she didn’t want to be there.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    aleeradipvd, Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    March 04, 2019
    Dear Sightseer60496919564, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We are in the process of renovations and are expected a total completion by the end of summer. We hope you will reconsider us for your next visit. Best regards, Amanda Lee
  • Departure43592188061
    Brockton, Massachusetts
    “Not what it used to be review by Departure43592188061 from Brockton, Massachusetts
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Better when it was run by Johnson and Wales. Dirty and run down. Moldy ceiling tiles. Broken door block. Things used and missing from room like, perhaps, a staff member had been using the room before we checked in.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    February 25, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that your stay was less pleasing due to the condition and cleanliness of the property including the room and amenities at that time. We are striving hard for excellence in cleanliness and we regret that we fell short of your expectations. Your feedback is appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.