Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 819 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 17 hotels in Warwick
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    390
  • Very Good
    237
  • Average
    99
  • Poor
    52
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    262
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    169
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    59
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    224

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Lobby Flowers done in-house Lobby Flowers done in-house Lobby Flowers done in-house Lobby Flowers done in-house

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • “Disappointment
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The pictures on the website misled me to think i was getting a nice, clean and modern suite. It was old, smelly and small. The sofa bed was old and ripped. The bathroom was clean with a whirlpool but very small. The staff were helpful but the overall experience put a damper on our weekend.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • deluxe68
    Arizona
    “Old and run-down review by deluxe68 from Arizona
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    bed was hard as a rock, room was too hot, A/C kept turning off, hallways were hot and humid.Building is old and run down, needs serious work to replace the nasty carpet and the heating and air conditioning. Did not use on site restaurant because of a lack of appetizing menu offerings.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Amanda L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2018
    Dear deluxe68, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We are in the early stages of renovation are expected to be completed by Spring 2019. I have addressed some of the maintenance issues with our team and we are working diligently to ensure this is resolved. We hope that you will reconsider using our hotel again. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Best regards, Amanda Lee Operations Manager
  • starryix2
    “A wonderful home for travel review by starryix2
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I loved my stay at the Radisson and would definitely stay again in the future for business or pleasure. Our room was comfortable, large, and had so many amenities. We took full advantage of all of it.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Amanda L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2018
    Dear starryix2, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your full experience and took advantage of all we offer! We would be more than happy to have you back here! We look forward to your next stay. Best regards, Amanda Lee
  • RobertaQ766
    St. Petersburg, Florida
    “Stay somewhere else review by RobertaQ766 from St. Petersburg, Florida
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hampton Inns and Residence Inn are a much better hotel. This hotel does not even think about customer needs. No coffee in morning was told the restaurant was not open yet, We had an early morning flight. Could give us powered coffee but no cream or sugar. Hotel in poor condition.In bathroom toilet is way to close to getting out of tub and not enough room to turn around. Wouldn't want to be helping a toddler in there.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Amanda L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Ms. Roberta, I believe we had spoken previously via email. I apologize for the inconvenience. I am a bit confused because we actually do not have any powdered coffee in the facility, so I apologize if that was such. I am unsure what time your flight was but our restaurant does open at 6:30am. We are going through renovations and are expected to be completed by Spring 2019. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Amanda Lee Operations Manager Radisson Hotel Providence Airport
  • aswingurung123
    “Excellent review by aswingurung123
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything was excellent. Couldn't ask for more. Cheers to everyone. Rooms were very clean. Staffs were very friendly. Checkin checkout was smooth. Housekeeping services is very good and proper. Area is very nice.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Amanda L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    August 05, 2018
    Dear aswingurung123, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us Mr. Gurung. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.