Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 781 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 16 hotels in Warwick
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    373
  • Very Good
    228
  • Average
    95
  • Poor
    51
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    250
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    164
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    51
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    217

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Warwick, RI Hotel Exterior Radisson PVD Airport Hotel's Front Desk Lobby at This Hotel at PVD Airport Warwick Hotel's Lobby Providence Hotel's Fitness Center
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Lobby Flowers done in-house Lobby Flowers done in-house Lobby Flowers done in-house Lobby Flowers done in-house

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • katrinas261
    Warwick, United States
    “Hotel Stay review by katrinas261 from Warwick, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I would stay here again at this Radisson, but it would be my second choice. A part of my stay I was irritated with the services provided. I was pleased with the price, I was expecting way more than I received.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • S4880PMpatrickp
    New York, United States
    “Wonderful comfortable stay review by S4880PMpatrickp from New York, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The Hotel is located across from the TF Green Airport, and offers an airport shuttle making it very convenient. The Hotel is modern, clean, and comfortable with very pleasing aesthetic. Light snacks and sandwiches available for breakfast or lunch, and nice intimate bar and restaurant available for later in the day and evening. Having stayed at all the Hotels in the Warwick area over the years, this is a terrific choice.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Arthur P
    “Great staff, excellent value review by Arthur P
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We regularly stay at this Radisson near the Providence R.I. Airport. The rooms are always clean and comfortable, and the upgrade to the mini-suite is worth it. The room value is excellent - we've stayed several places around the airport but the Radisson is the best value by far. The desk and shuttle staff have been consistently great - always helpful, professional and friendly.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • toddcm535
    Peoria, AZ, United States
    “Great Value and Service review by toddcm535 from Peoria, AZ, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We arrived in PVD - TF Green Airport in the late evening and we did not have reservations due to change of plans. The staff was excellent on the phone and provided a courtesy shuttle quickly so we would not have to stand outside in the cold. The front desk service was excellent and the room was clean and comfortable. I was impressed that even the late night staff provided great customer service. I definately recommend the Radisson over other hotels in the area. The room value was also a consideration.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.