Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 828 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 17 hotels in Warwick
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    394
  • Very Good
    238
  • Average
    101
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    42

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    265
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    172
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    60
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    225

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Lobby Flowers done in-house Lobby Flowers done in-house Lobby Flowers done in-house Lobby Flowers done in-house

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jeangreeley71
    Concord, New Hampshire
    “Awesome! review by jeangreeley71 from Concord, New Hampshire
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Friendly staff, very clean, bed was sooo comfy! Spa tub was very relaxing. Was very surprised how quiet it was considering it was by an airport, didn't hear a thing in the room. Wish I would have stayed longer.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • lissracc
    Jackson, New Jersey
    “Nice staff, but dirty room. review by lissracc from Jackson, New Jersey
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I paid $200 on a Saturday to stay at this hotel, only to find that upon entrance, there was blood stains on walls in the bathroom that were not cleaned. Also the white bed sheets provided also were clearly NOT changed from the last people who stayed here, and had stains all over them . Not something I should have to worry about especially after the price I paid. Very dissatisfied .
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Amanda L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2018
    Dear lissracc, We are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. I agree - those are things you should not have to worry about. We will use your comments about the sheets and walls as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. If you had not done so during your stay, please reach out to the Front Desk so we can remedy the situation as it occurs. Your comfort is our concern. I hope you will give us another chance to prove that our hotel is worth it. Please feel free to reach out to me directly for your future stay and I will ensure you are taken care of. Best regards, Amanda Lee Operations Manager amanda.lee@pinnaclehm.com (401) 739-3000
  • Global729902
    “Disappointment review by Global729902
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The pictures on the website misled me to think i was getting a nice, clean and modern suite. It was old, smelly and small. The sofa bed was old and ripped. The bathroom was clean with a whirlpool but very small. The staff were helpful but the overall experience put a damper on our weekend.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Amanda L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2018
    Dear TripAdvisor Member, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance and housekeeping staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards. We are in the early stages of renovations and are expected to be completed by Spring 2019! I will bring this to our renovation team's attention so we can further better the expectations of our guests. Thank you for your comments! Best regards, Amanda Lee Operations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.