Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 759 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 16 hotels in Warwick
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    365
  • Very Good
    224
  • Average
    89
  • Poor
    50
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    244
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    162
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    211

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Warwick, RI Hotel Exterior Radisson PVD Airport Hotel's Front Desk Lobby at This Hotel at PVD Airport Warwick Hotel's Lobby Providence Hotel's Fitness Center
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Lobby Flowers done in-house Lobby Flowers done in-house Lobby Flowers done in-house Lobby Flowers done in-house

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Gayle C
    New York, United States
    “Wonderful Stay review by Gayle C from New York, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Every time I come to Providence I stay here. The hotel is always clean. The beds are comf. The staff are the most accommodating and the most pleasant to deal with. It is conveniently located to I-95, restaurants, and shopping malls.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jonsr250
    Huntsville, United States
    “Hospitality Plus! review by jonsr250 from Huntsville, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was extremely friendly and courteous. The rooms were satisfactory but could use an upgrade as far as amenities. Overall, great stay and great shuttle service to the airport! Highly recommend this hotel based on the quality of service alone.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Carole W
    Sarasota, Florida
    “Moving to Florida review by Carole W from Sarasota, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was moving my mother and myself to Florida and as always my experience at this particular hotel is amazing. Thank you to all the staff. My mom said it was the prettiest, nicest room she has ever been in. Very nice , great staff.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jeffreyk39
    Providence, RI, United States
    “Didn't get to stay there review by jeffreyk39 from Providence, RI, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I feel like we have been completely ripped off for the cost of our non refundable night at your Providence, RI airport location that we paid in advance. We were unable to arrive on the night of our stay due to a mechanical delay on our American Airlines flight from Los Angeles to Philadelphia as were unable to make our connection from Philadelphia to Providence that night. I was told by your representatives they could not credit me or let us stay there the following night or anywhere else on any other night. I feel that I was treated completely unfairly as it was through no fault of our own that we were unable to stay on that particular night Sept. 21, 2017. It was already bad enough that our vacation was delayed a day by the airline. Having the cost of the room taken from me has left an extremely bad taste in my mouth, and unless your organization offers me a credit/refund or a night stay I will never do business with you again.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.