Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 842 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 17 hotels in Warwick
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    401
  • Very Good
    240
  • Average
    104
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    44

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    268
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    173
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    61
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    231

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Lobby Flowers done in-house Lobby Flowers done in-house Lobby Flowers done in-house Lobby Flowers done in-house

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • dcharles382
    Las Vegas, Nevada
    “Very sub par experience review by dcharles382 from Las Vegas, Nevada
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed here on an overnight business trip. only plus was that it was close to the hotel. it's OLD and not in a charming way. Skip it, there are so many better options here. Check out other accommodations on Trip Advisor.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Amanda L, Operations Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    June 24, 2018
    Dear dcharles382, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Our hotel is under new ownership and we plan to renovate at the end of this year. In the hopes that the condition of the hotel is the only deterrent, we hope you will try our hotel after renovations are set. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Best Regards, Amanda Lee Operations Manager
  • katrinas261
    Warwick, United States
    “Hotel Stay review by katrinas261 from Warwick, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I would stay here again at this Radisson, but it would be my second choice. A part of my stay I was irritated with the services provided. I was pleased with the price, I was expecting way more than I received.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • S4880PMpatrickp
    New York, United States
    “Wonderful comfortable stay review by S4880PMpatrickp from New York, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The Hotel is located across from the TF Green Airport, and offers an airport shuttle making it very convenient. The Hotel is modern, clean, and comfortable with very pleasing aesthetic. Light snacks and sandwiches available for breakfast or lunch, and nice intimate bar and restaurant available for later in the day and evening. Having stayed at all the Hotels in the Warwick area over the years, this is a terrific choice.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Arthur P
    “Great staff, excellent value review by Arthur P
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We regularly stay at this Radisson near the Providence R.I. Airport. The rooms are always clean and comfortable, and the upgrade to the mini-suite is worth it. The room value is excellent - we've stayed several places around the airport but the Radisson is the best value by far. The desk and shuttle staff have been consistently great - always helpful, professional and friendly.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.