Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 804 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 17 hotels in Warwick
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    385
  • Very Good
    233
  • Average
    97
  • Poor
    52
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    256
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    168
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    57
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    220

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Lobby Flowers done in-house Lobby Flowers done in-house Lobby Flowers done in-house Lobby Flowers done in-house

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 393benjaminl
    Providence, United States
    “They steal you money from the front desk review by 393benjaminl from Providence, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Not steal my money and tell me it was a glitch in the system. You can now comp my stays for the stress, turmoil,and pain that I had to go through for not having my funds readily available when I needed my currency ,you guys had it on hold. This by far one of the worst experiences I have ever had. I had to miss work. I am still highly aggravated by the response of not being able to tell me how I was gonna make it through a week with out my funds.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Amanda L, Assistant Rooms Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    July 07, 2017
    Dear Guest, We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We understand the inconvenience an unexpected charge can cause. Technology is great when it works properly, and we try our best to do what we can in our means to remedy the situation during times like such. I am unsure when the transaction transpired, but please reach out to our Accounting Department if you require additional assistance in this matter. Best regards, Amanda Lee
  • 124jacindar
    Leesburg, United States
    “What used to be a great hotel has fell into disrepair. review by 124jacindar from Leesburg, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We checked in and in my room there was lettuce on the back of the door, toenail clippings and a straight pin next to the bed on the floor, food splattered on the wall and side table, and the sink drain was messed up. I went and got a spray cleaner and dirty rag from the front desk and wiped down what I could. I had hoped the next day that the room would have been cleaned and vacuumed, but the wall was still dirty and the room was not vacuumed. I went to the front desk and asked them to come vacuum, they told me they would come down. About 20 - 30 minutes later I called back to the front desk and I was told they couldn't because now it was too late and no one was there to vacuum. They ended up moving me to another room and the closet door fell off in my hands when I went to open it so the front desk person helping me and I got it back on track but it still wouldn't stay on if you opened or closed it. The hallway rug had ripples that I saw two people trip on. When I lived in the area I always sent people to the hotel to stay and we booked events and would have dinner at Libations. After staying there, unless the hotel is updated, I would not be able to suggest it to anyone. The lobby looks nice, but the hallways and rooms are in very bad shape and really need any update.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JustinPVD, Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2017
    On behalf of our entire team at Radisson We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room.. I have addressed your concerns with our Executive Management Team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine-tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Justin V. Kohlmeier Assistant Rooms Manager Radisson Hotel Providence Airport
  • Amy E
    Las Cruces
    “Mostly Good review by Amy E from Las Cruces
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed here many times. Most visits have been issue-free, although there was a hot water issue on this visit. Check-in was friendly and helpful, although check-out could have been better. The morning gentlemen did not have any sympathy or concern for my cold shower. I did not even complain, I only said (at my 4:30am check-out), "There was no hot water. You might want to have that looked at before the people around me get up." This mild-mannered statement was met with excuses. :( PM service should be "excellent", AM service "poor", so I am not sure where to rate service.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    William W, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    June 18, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the shower issue and the check-out experience you had. We will definitely improve our maintenance and educate our employees on the professional work manners. We look forward to your next stay with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.