Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 899 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 65 hotels in Winnipeg

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    401
  • Very Good
    286
  • Average
    123
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    121
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    177
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    57
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    454

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
A panoramic view of the city ferrom my room.. stunning view of museum and area photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • vickie447
    Thompson, Canada
    “Awesome review by vickie447 from Thompson, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Loved the hotel. First time staying here. Was downtown for a hockey game. The restaurant on the 12th floor was awesome. Best steak and customer service ever. Sleep was great. Never heard a sound. Stayed on the 17th floor. Our family cake for a visit from Medicine Hat. They loved their room As well. Thank you. We will be back.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Meander32242435041, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2019
    Vickie Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our Radisson. I will pass on your compliments on our 12 Resto to the culinary and service teams. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
  • OnAir662339
    “heart surgery at St. Boiface Hospital review by OnAir662339
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We travelled from Shilo Manitoba to Winnipeg for a procedure to my at St Boniface Hospital. Arriving early We were greeted at the hotel reception with a very courteous person. The rooms were clean and comfortable, excellent food in the Resto 12 bar and restaurant. Limo service was provided to and from the hospital .I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are visiting Winnipeg.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Meander32242435041, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    February 17, 2019
    Dear OnAir662339, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel Downtown Winnipeg. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Nomad58819301188
    “Mrs review by Nomad58819301188
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    very poor experience in the restaurant. poor food and service!! The food tasted bad. I ordered a clubhouse and the meat tasted more like roast pork than turkey. the meat tasted like it had been cooked, frozen than thawed out. I didn't eat it. The waiter was poor. He didn't ask why I didn't eat my meal nor did he care. He said we didn't get the best service because there was a conference going on and he was very busy. Why take it out on us. My friend had the Buffett and found the cook cutting the prime rib was not very kind. Your restaurant staff certainly made me feel like they would have rathered been somewhere else. I'm not pleased!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Meander32242435041, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    February 11, 2019
    Dear Louise, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. i would like to apologize for the poor dining experience you had while staying with us at the Radsson Hotel. I have discussed your food and service concerns with our Culinary team. Being busy is no excuse for poor service. I will be addressing these comments with our service staff personally. Again my apologies and am confident we will do a much better job on your next visit to Winnipeg. Sincerely Duane Borton General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.