Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 886 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 64 hotels in Winnipeg

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    393
  • Very Good
    282
  • Average
    122
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    119
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    174
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    57
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    449

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
A panoramic view of the city ferrom my room.. Moldy Shower #1 photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • GoPlaces00960949778
    “Winnipeg Trip1 review by GoPlaces00960949778
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The bathroom sink was clogged for our room which was an incovience for my family and I. Another issue we had was with the airport suttle service. The hotel should have more than one vehicle for this service that run according to schedule. We had to get a taxi because there was no shuttle and if we had waited for the shuttle we would have missed our flight.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RWJB, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    December 12, 2018
    Thank you for your rating and review. Please accept my apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your visit. I have addressed your comments with our Team to ensure corrective measures are taken to avoid similar occurrences in the future, thank you for bringing this to my attention. I invite you to contact me directly upon any future visits to Winnipeg, I may be reached directly at rburton@canadinns.com or office direct at 204-975-6206. I look forward to hearing from you and making this right. Sincerely, Richard
  • Camper49795917765
    “Location and view from room review by Camper49795917765
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Amazing view from room. staff is good. Cleanness is up to the mark. Elevator service is good. Check in and check out is very easy process. Bedding is also very comfortable. I am very satisfied from radisson service
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RWJB, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    December 12, 2018
    Thank you for your rating and review. We are very fortunate to have some of the best views in the city, I am happy this had a positive impact on your experience with us. Our Team takes pride in offering a very high level of cleanliness and comfort for our guests to enjoy, it will be with pleasure I relay your comments. We will continue to work very hard to remain your hotel of choice when visiting Winnipeg, thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Sincerely, Richard
  • Agnes S
    Nelson House, Manitoba, Canada
    “Safe, secure, friendly place to be. review by Agnes S from Nelson House, Manitoba, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Safe, secure, friendly, easy access to rest of city via transit...Taxi also there is a hotel shuttle available. Valet available, never having to worry about parking my own vehicle.Security visible, comfortable relaxing waiting area at front lobby.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RWJB, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2018
    Thank you for your rating and review Agnes. It is always a pleasure welcoming you back, your continued support is very much appreciated. Our Team will continue to work very hard to remain your home away from home. If I, or any of our Team Members may ever be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Sincerely, Richard
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.