Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 844 traveler reviews
Ranked #26 of 63 hotels in Winnipeg

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    369
  • Very Good
    270
  • Average
    118
  • Poor
    52
  • Terrible
    35

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    113
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    167
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    54
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    430

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Moldy Shower #1 Public Viewing, ?Go Jets, Go!?

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Josephine C
    “Wedding and Stay review by Josephine C
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Several issues with wedding booking and coordinators. Some front desk staff dont have the muscles to create a smile on their face. Found dirty underwear by my bed. Food under chairs. Handicap bathrooms were not clean. But the servers at the restaurant are nice and free breakfast is decent (bc of the underwear).
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • carlosreis92
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Short but good staying review by carlosreis92 from Winnipeg, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall was a good experience and I liked the attendants patience with me and my wife since we don’t speak a very good English yet. The pet rules and their acceptance at the hotel were a big difference that made us choose Radisson to stay.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RWJB, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure hosting you and your pet and I am very happy to hear our Team Members were able to enhance your experience with us. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Richard
  • Randall B
    Alcester
    “Friendly Staff review by Randall B from Alcester
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The staff was exceedingly helpful and friendly. The valet and front desk greeted us and answered all our questions. The waiter was very professional and friendly. The housekeeping staff were always smiling and greeted everyone warmly. The premises were well kept and the rooms were comfortable and relaxing. Awesome location!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RWJB, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Thank you for your review. We were delighted you had a great visit with us. I appreciate you recognizing the efforts of our Team Members, it will be with pleasure I relay your compliments. It was our pleasure hosting you and we thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Richard
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.