Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 913 traveler reviews
Ranked #21 of 64 hotels in Winnipeg

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    406
  • Very Good
    291
  • Average
    125
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    125
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    181
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    57
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    459

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Brown Water A panoramic view of the city ferrom my room.. stunning view of museum and area photo2.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jet26573241229
    “Good location review by Jet26573241229
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    In town as our son was playing hockey at the Bell center. Good location. Close to restaurant. Starbucks inside hotel. Easy parking. Walking distance to some shops. Pillows could have been better. A little noisy as right downtown.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Meander32242435041, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    April 10, 2019
    Dear Jet26573241229, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and our location. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Curiosity37565389648
    “Friendly and Fabulous in Winnipeg review by Curiosity37565389648
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    From the moment I arrived until the moment I left, every single employee went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. And I do mean everyone. Super friendly and genuinely interested in making things right for me. Breakfasts free to federal govt employees! Right next door to MTS Bell Centre, so I took in a Jets game! Downtown location was close to everything within walking distance. Front desk staff the best I've had in a very long time. Clean rooms with great views of the city. I stayed on the 26th floor. Renovated bathrooms were super clean. Modern shower. No tub. Bed and pillows super soft. Able to control heating and cooling in room with individual thermostat - no noise. Free bottle of water.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Meander32242435041, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    April 06, 2019
    Dear Curiosity37565389648, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff made a positive impact. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Maps618640
    “A fabulous first experience! review by Maps618640
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We came in for the weekend for my husbands first NHL game. Great location, a 45 second walk to MTS. Angie, Phong and Natalie made our stay wonderful with their caring attitude and stellar service. Book shuttle to and from the airport when you book your room.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Meander32242435041, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us at the Radisson. Great to hear our staff helped to make your stay more memorable. I will pass on your comments to both. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Winnipeg
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.