Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 828 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 63 hotels in Winnipeg

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    365
  • Very Good
    263
  • Average
    117
  • Poor
    51
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    109
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    162
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    54
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    425

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Moldy Shower #1 Public Viewing, ?Go Jets, Go!? Public Viewing, ?Go Jets, Go!?

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 956ravikumarv
    Bangalore, India
    “poor review by 956ravikumarv from Bangalore, India
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed in this hotel nearly 75 days, It was very bad experience I had, the management is not at all supporting to the customers. Example dust use to occupy in the room but they did not provide the proper solution until the stay
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    July 26, 2017
    Dear Guest I would like to respond but I am not sure what you are referring to in your evaluation. I am sorry you were not happy with your stay. We would of been happy to correct any problems you encountered had you made us aware. I certainly hope you will return on your next visit to Winnipeg.
  • Chrisju2013
    Ontario
    “Great stay for a wedding review by Chrisju2013 from Ontario
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Excellent staff, room clean comfortable and all amenities. The reception was excellent - food, service, layout and decor. Excellent selection at he bar and careful bartender Parking convenient once we found out the route to the levels
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • baileyp369
    Surrey, Canada
    “My Vacation review by baileyp369 from Surrey, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I had a great vacation. I was returning my social rental housing application form to Manitoba housing last Tuesday morning. I also had best friends in Winnipeg as well. I figured that there was a deadline about my social renters form that I recently received in my mail from Manitoba housing, and therefore, I had to goo all the way to Winnipeg and turned the social renters form to Manitoba Housing in person.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Radisson for your stay in Winnipeg. We look forward to your return.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.