Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 768 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 63 hotels in Winnipeg
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    337
  • Very Good
    246
  • Average
    111
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    100
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    150
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    51
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    397

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Downtown Winnipeg Hotel Hotel in Downtown Winnipeg Hotel's Club Lounge in Winnipeg Winnipeg Lounge Area Winnipeg Hotel's Breakfast
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • hassaanm2017
    Kelowna, Canada
    “Average Hotel review by hassaanm2017 from Kelowna, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Basic refreshment items are not provided. e.g. water bottles, juices, or snacks. City map is not provided in case anyone wants to spend some time in the city. Cleanliness is good. View from room is good.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 316darryls
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Ok. unless you have a scent allergy review by 316darryls from Winnipeg, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    If you have any allergies to scent. Don't expect any help getting unscented products to wash with. Other then that the room is clean and the restaurant was superb. Not recommended to those who have the allergy stated above.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    May 30, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. . We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations and we will correct the scented products problem.
  • Jasmine C
    “Winnipeg review by Jasmine C
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall, ,my stay at the hotel was good. The staff was very cordial, nice and welcoming. They assisted whenever we had questions or concerns regarding our stay. My favorite was Angie !! I enjoyed the fact that the hotel was in Downtown Winnipeg it was easier to get to restaurants and site seeing.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Jasmine we look forward to having you as our guest on your next stay in Winnipeg..
  • Tina T
    Apple Valley, Minnesota
    “Very nice hotel and helpful staff review by Tina T from Apple Valley, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was very clean and all of the staff I encountered were so very helpful. The hotel transferred US dollars to Canadian loonies for free. The hotel restaurant was excellent and quickly prepared.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you as our guest on your next visit to our City.
  • taniagK6883SZ
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Great for stays downtown! review by taniagK6883SZ from Winnipeg, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson Downtown: - conveniently located - 7 minute walk from the RBC Convention Centre - 10 minute walk to The Forks and Canadian Museum of Human Rights - across the street from the MTS Centre - friendly, helpful front desk and housekeeping staff - quiet, clean, and spacious rooms - Starbucks coffee just off lobby - free shuttle to/from airport
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    May 12, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am please to hear your positive feedback which I will share with my Managers. We look forward to having you as our guest on your next visit to our Great City.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.