Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 857 traveler reviews
Ranked #26 of 63 hotels in Winnipeg

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    376
  • Very Good
    274
  • Average
    119
  • Poor
    52
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    116
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    171
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    54
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    435

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg photo0.jpg Moldy Shower #1

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • SporadicTraveller_12
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Ready, willing, and able to go the extra mile... review by SporadicTraveller_12 from Winnipeg, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I recently traveled with My 70 yr. old Mother to Winnipeg for day surgery and I found that Herb Le Grange - General Manager - CHA and Sandi Quinn - Reservation Manger were ready , willing and able to go the extra mile to ensure my Mother's comfort after her procedure by providing us with a suite with a private bedroom for her to rest in.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Herb L, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay.
  • 729davideo
    Calgary, Canada
    “Radission Winnipeg in need of Updating review by 729davideo from Calgary, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Hotel is run down and my room was dirty with hair in the bathtub, bathroom floor and hair in the bed. Gross! It is not worth the money as it is not a higher end hotel. I would not recommend this to anyone and would not stay there again. There is no pride by Radisson to maintain this property
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry to hear the lapses in service, especially the condition of the hotel and the cleanliness of your room at that time. Please know that we are striving to keep good quality of service in all aspects which is indicative to our standards and these have been shared to our management for further improvements. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • Arthur M
    Thunder Bay, Canada
    “total satisfaction review by Arthur M from Thunder Bay, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    excellent service, clean hotel and hotel room, quiet, central location, had everything I needed. Lady at front desk was very helpful. Modern decor. Rooms was very clean beautiful decor, fantastic view of city. Would definitely stay here again!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to comment on our staff and facility. I appreciarte your feedback.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.