Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 755 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 63 hotels in Winnipeg
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    332
  • Very Good
    239
  • Average
    111
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    99
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    147
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    51
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    391

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Downtown Winnipeg Hotel Hotel in Downtown Winnipeg Hotel's Club Lounge in Winnipeg Winnipeg Lounge Area Winnipeg Hotel's Breakfast
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg 20171105_102600_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Kenneth M
    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    “Not connected to walkway review by Kenneth M from Winnipeg, Manitoba
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Expected this hotel to be connected to the walkway system but found it was only opened during the day and closed during the evening. The website claims it is open. Beware. Shower was plugged and overflowed before completing a fairly short shower. Otherwise, it was ok.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Herb L, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    November 16, 2017
    We hope to have the walkway open shortly. We are in discussions with the owner of the building and are making headway. I have no record of maintenance being called to fix the drain. Your feed back is most appreciated.
  • Chris M
    Penticton, Canada
    “Great location, friendly staff, I'll stay again! review by Chris M from Penticton, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A great location if you are in town for business at the Convention Centre or going to a Jets game. The hotel is right next door to the Jets arena. The Skywalk makes it possible to walk to the Convention Centre and back without having to go out into the cold. I'll be staying here again when I go back to Winnipeg.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Herb L, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    November 09, 2017
    Hello Chris Your comments are greatly appreciated. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and will stay with us on your next visit to Winnipeg.
  • nathanaA8509OJ
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Excellent review by nathanaA8509OJ from Winnipeg, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent hotel. Close to our event and very friendly staff and neat and clean rooms. After check out, I went to my vehicle but it needed a boost. The hotel actually had a portable charger - absolute genius idea. Saved me time and money!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Herb L, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2017
    I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We are happy to help. We look forward to having you as our guest on your next trip to Winnipeg.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.