Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 803 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 63 hotels in Winnipeg
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    353
  • Very Good
    255
  • Average
    115
  • Poor
    50
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    107
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    159
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    53
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    409

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Downtown Winnipeg Hotel Hotel in Downtown Winnipeg Hotel's Club Lounge in Winnipeg Winnipeg Lounge Area Winnipeg Hotel's Breakfast
TripAdvisor Photos
Moldy Shower #1 photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 616warrenb
    terrace, Canada
    “loved my stay review by 616warrenb from terrace, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    loved my stay in Winnipeg it was my first time past the rocky mountains and I was glad to stay at a place with such friendly workers that will go out of there way to make sure you are happy. I been to a few places that charged more and there services weren't even close to as friendly and helpful as at the Radisson. If I have to stay in Winnipeg again I am totally staying there again.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Herb L, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    November 30, 2017
    Thank you for the great review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found us to be accommodating and friendly. We look forward to your return.
  • V5839TVtarab
    Ottawa, Canada
    “Great stay at the Radisson Winnipeg review by V5839TVtarab from Ottawa, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent staff, customized care, great restaurant service and food, Starbucks in the lobby...what more could you want. Was also very lucky to have the Santa Clause parade pass right in front of the hotel.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Herb L, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    November 23, 2017
    I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. The Parade was a bonus and we are glad you enjoyed it. We look forward to your return.
  • Kenneth M
    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    “Not connected to walkway review by Kenneth M from Winnipeg, Manitoba
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Expected this hotel to be connected to the walkway system but found it was only opened during the day and closed during the evening. The website claims it is open. Beware. Shower was plugged and overflowed before completing a fairly short shower. Otherwise, it was ok.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Herb L, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    November 16, 2017
    We hope to have the walkway open shortly. We are in discussions with the owner of the building and are making headway. I have no record of maintenance being called to fix the drain. Your feed back is most appreciated.
  • Chris M
    Penticton, Canada
    “Great location, friendly staff, I'll stay again! review by Chris M from Penticton, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A great location if you are in town for business at the Convention Centre or going to a Jets game. The hotel is right next door to the Jets arena. The Skywalk makes it possible to walk to the Convention Centre and back without having to go out into the cold. I'll be staying here again when I go back to Winnipeg.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Herb L, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    November 09, 2017
    Hello Chris Your comments are greatly appreciated. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and will stay with us on your next visit to Winnipeg.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.