Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 736 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 63 hotels in Winnipeg
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    324
  • Very Good
    232
  • Average
    107
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    97
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    141
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    50
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    380

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Downtown Winnipeg Hotel Hotel in Downtown Winnipeg Hotel's Club Lounge in Winnipeg Winnipeg Lounge Area Winnipeg Hotel's Breakfast
TripAdvisor Photos
Moldy Shower #1 photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • joannebG1678MQ
    Ancaster, Canada
    “A home away from home review by joannebG1678MQ from Ancaster, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff is so friendly and accommodating that it does feel like you are coming to a place that is inviting and accommodating to your needs. The restaurant has very good food. Appreciated that they have a free shuttle service from the airport.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    September 15, 2017
    Hello Joanne Thank you for the 5 stars. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I appreciate the positive feedback. We look forward to having you as our guest on your next visit to Winnipeg.
  • MSDSP2P
    Surrey
    “Chaotic Lobby Quiet Room review by MSDSP2P from Surrey
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at the hotel for business. The hotel was full, and because of recent fire evacuations there was a large crowd on arrival in the lobby, so it was a bit chaotic. My room wasn't ready, so I was offered an upgrade, which worked out well. The upgraded room was huge, quiet and comfortable. I found the staff to be very professional and they anticipated my needs and worked out solutions before I even thought of asking. The hotel is very central to downtown and for work it was very convenient.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and our Hotel.. We look forward to having you as our guest on your next visit to our Great City.
  • robertlY6646IQ
    Brandon, Canada
    “Excellent "end to end service" review by robertlY6646IQ from Brandon, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I don't stay anywhere else when staying in Winnipeg...The staff and service is always great here....I am always recognized as a Club Carlson member and get free upgrades when I book - love the added touch with the treats in my hotel room when checking in....Also love the royal treatment of the free apps and free breakfast on the 29th floor...
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2017
    Hello Robert We appreciate your rave review. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you appreciate our service. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your return.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.