Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 781 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 63 hotels in Winnipeg
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    343
  • Very Good
    250
  • Average
    113
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    103
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    156
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    52
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    399

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Downtown Winnipeg Hotel Hotel in Downtown Winnipeg Hotel's Club Lounge in Winnipeg Winnipeg Lounge Area Winnipeg Hotel's Breakfast
TripAdvisor Photos
Moldy Shower #1

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Chris M
    Penticton, Canada
    “Great location, friendly staff, I'll stay again! review by Chris M from Penticton, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A great location if you are in town for business at the Convention Centre or going to a Jets game. The hotel is right next door to the Jets arena. The Skywalk makes it possible to walk to the Convention Centre and back without having to go out into the cold. I'll be staying here again when I go back to Winnipeg.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Herb L, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    November 09, 2017
    Hello Chris Your comments are greatly appreciated. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and will stay with us on your next visit to Winnipeg.
  • nathanaA8509OJ
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Excellent review by nathanaA8509OJ from Winnipeg, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent hotel. Close to our event and very friendly staff and neat and clean rooms. After check out, I went to my vehicle but it needed a boost. The hotel actually had a portable charger - absolute genius idea. Saved me time and money!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Herb L, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2017
    I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We are happy to help. We look forward to having you as our guest on your next trip to Winnipeg.
  • johncC9121QE
    Vancouver, Canada
    “WOW review by johncC9121QE from Vancouver, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    What an awesome experience. Friendly and helpful staff; nice room; very clean. The hotel is in an excellent location - easy to get to wherever we were going. The restaurant and bar were very nice. The beds and bedding were very comfortable and the rooms were VERY quiet.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Herb L, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2017
    Hello John Your comments are greatly appreciated. Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to having you as our guest on your next trip to Winnipeg.
  • A9983CMfrankk
    Ottawa, Canada
    “Excellent stay for business review by A9983CMfrankk from Ottawa, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The service was excellent. The front desk actually called me to see if anything could be done to improve my stay. There are multiple plugs for electrical devices. The coffee in the room was very good. The bathroom was beautiful it had a great shower.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Herb L, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    October 30, 2017
    Your positive comments are greatly appreciated. I am glad you identified some of the small improvements we have made. Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to having you as our guest on your next visit to Winnipeg.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.