Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 887 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 64 hotels in Winnipeg

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    394
  • Very Good
    282
  • Average
    122
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    119
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    174
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    57
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    450

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
A panoramic view of the city ferrom my room.. Moldy Shower #1 photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 332sheryls
    “Outstanding Service review by 332sheryls
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Angie at the front desk is a dream! She assisted me more than once during my stay. I was visiting with a group representing Minnesota and had forgotten a few items. Angie referred me to James in Banquets to assist with a floral arrangement, as I had forgotten to order one. James threw something together for me in no time at all. I also had left behind the charger for my laptop. I knew Angie would come through. Even though she was closing out her shift, she stopped to assist. She borrowed one from the Director of Sales, who allowed me to borrow it for the day. On our last day we wanted to go to visit the zoo. Angie coordinated with Patrick, shuttle driver, to not only take us, but to pick us up. Patrick went the extra mile, suggesting the Forks for our lunch spot, and offering to take us there. We were "wowed" by the service of these three employees. In addition, I heard several of my fellow travelers talking about how nice the staff was in general, particularly in regards to the housekeeping staff. As a hotel Executive, I can tell you that I would hire any of these three employees to work for my hotel. Congratulations on being able to put your customer service training into action and wowing a bunch of hospitality veterans!!!!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Andrew M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    May 06, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are particularly delighted to read that you enjoyed our wonderful staff and Yes I Can attitude given your hospitality experience. We look forward to your next stay. We are very proud of our associates and the experience people like Angie and James bring! Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Sincerely, Andrew
  • Susan W
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Radisson Winnipeg review by Susan W from Edmonton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I attended a conference at the Radisson. The hotel is very clean. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The conference rooms were good and easy to hear presentations. The meals provided by the hotel were good.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Andrew M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    May 06, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our Conference facilities and Yes I Can Service. We definitely had fun hosting your great group. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Sincerely, Andrew
  • Shawn P
    Vancouver, Canada
    “Good hotel review by Shawn P from Vancouver, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel staff were helpful and very willing to provide service. Location right downtown and good convention services. Try not to get near the elevator as you can hear them go up and down. Lots of things to do in walking distances.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • B9602ZKsusanm
    “Great stay. review by B9602ZKsusanm
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was there for a conference and stayed 5 nights. Room/bed was clean and comfortable, service was great and staff were friendly and helpful. I especially appreciated that they were able to accommodate a late check out and were generally very helpful.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kathy B
    Beaumont, Canada
    “Great Value and Great Staff review by Kathy B from Beaumont, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I was very pleased with the room and the service in this hotel. I would have no hesitation in recommending it to someone for a short stay in Winnipeg. The event I attended was almost too large for this venue but I believe the hotel staff went out of their way to make the venue comfortable and accommodating.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.