Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 891 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 64 hotels in Winnipeg

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    396
  • Very Good
    283
  • Average
    122
  • Poor
    54
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    119
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    175
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    57
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    452

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
A panoramic view of the city ferrom my room.. Moldy Shower #1 photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • elainerandyp
    “Excellent Stay review by elainerandyp
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were upgraded to the Club floor and had a wonderful stay. Amenities and extras were top notch. The view was spectacular. Nothing could have made the stay any better. The room was large, bed was comfortable as well as the chairs. Everything was clean and welcoming. Thanks for a great stay.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Shelly C
    Brandon, Canada
    “You won't be disapointed review by Shelly C from Brandon, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    All staff were helpful and friendly. The lady's in the restaurant are always so nice to deal with. My first night I realized my room was short towels but a quick note to the staff and 'problem solved' immediately. Although the hotel I stay at is decided by someone else, we all agree and request to stay at the Radisson-good location, nice , clean environment, great service.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jeanette K
    Thompson, Canada
    “Subpar review by Jeanette K from Thompson, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel had decent rooms and staff were very friendly. However, the food was not very good or presented very well. They offered special hor dourves and breakfast, both of which were just awful It was very disappointing as I remember the food being pretty decent several years ago. The shuttle service was not very accessible, even though I tried booking a day in advance. Not sure I would stay there again.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • guinevere60
    eastern manitoba
    “Downtown Winnipeg hotel review by guinevere60 from eastern manitoba
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I was on the 27th floor so had an excellent view of Winnipeg especially at night. Front desk staff very helpful & pleasant. Bed comfortable, bathroom clean. Hotel shampoo seemed to burn my skin, rinsed it off right away.Found it odd that there was no hotel directory binder in the room.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Allan K
    St Albert, ALberta, Canada
    “Prepared to Please review by Allan K from St Albert, ALberta, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    They treating me first class, Especially when I was unsuccessful in contacting front desk for shuttle ride from Airport to Hotel, or; locating shuttle at Airport for ride from Airport to Hotel, they upgraded my room to business class that included a free drink and appetizers.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.