Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 735 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 63 hotels in Winnipeg
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    324
  • Very Good
    232
  • Average
    107
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    97
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    141
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    50
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    380

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Downtown Winnipeg Hotel Hotel in Downtown Winnipeg Hotel's Club Lounge in Winnipeg Winnipeg Lounge Area Winnipeg Hotel's Breakfast
TripAdvisor Photos
Moldy Shower #1 photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • susanwO6970QP
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Happy Canada Day Stay review by susanwO6970QP from Winnipeg, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We were treated very well by all the staff we encountered. We had a beautiful 23rd Floor room and a great view of the Forks Fireworks display. The beds were very comfortable. The room was clean. As you can only access the upper floors with your key card, we felt very safe and also you can only access the parking garage with you ticket. If you need to go to a hockey game, you should stay here.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    July 04, 2017
    Hello Susan Thank you for taking the time to send us your positive comments. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you as our guest on your next visit to Winnipeg.
  • Steve T
    “Fix the wifi and this would be 9.5/10 review by Steve T
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff is very polite & helpful. The rooms are clean and well kept. Great downtown location. Occassionally the local railroad trainees that stay here are a bit too loud while going in & out of the rooms and visiting in the hallways. If you have an Ianything be wary of the wifi. I have had 2 ipads, older and newer, and even though the wifi signal strength is full bars both lose connection unless you are right by the room door. This has happened in several rooms I have been in.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    June 23, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We will be upgrading our Wi Fi in the near future.We look forward to having you as our guest on your next stay in Winnipeg.
  • CurtD409
    San Jose, Costa Rica
    “Winnipeg Radisson Hotel review by CurtD409 from San Jose, Costa Rica
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed at this hotel several times for business meetings. The staff are very accommodating, the rooms are comfortable and the hotel is within walking distance of a malls, stores, NHL rink, and great restaurants.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2017
    Hello Curt Thank you for your positive comments. I am glad to hear you enjoy our Hotel. We look forward to having you as our guest on your next visit to our beautiful city.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.