Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,015 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 33 hotels in Yuma
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    767
  • Very Good
    190
  • Average
    39
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    273
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    239
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    57
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    361

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
1213151008_large.jpg Pool Making the best of it at Market Wine Bar Bistro! Snapchat-1720233666_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Cooperblue
    Vail, AZ
    “Dog day afternoon review by Cooperblue from Vail, AZ
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were traveling back to Tucson and wanted to sight see in Yuma. From start to finish, this was a wonderful relaxing stay. The staff could not do enough o make you feel welcome and comfortable. We travel with our Red Heeler and the restaurant staff really made us feel welcome to dine (the food was excellent) as well as the pool area welcomed our four legged family member. We had breakfast in the bar area with our doggie and it was just fine! From now on, when we return from California back home to Tucson, we will skip Palm Springs and Stay here in Yuma at the Radisson!
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Nomad67440048253
    “Weekend getaway review by Nomad67440048253
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 27, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean rooms, very comfortable, a nice spacious bathroom, a great breakfast buffet, all the imenities you need! Great location for our needs! We have stay their many times, and will definitely will be back!��
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Rooms Operation Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    March 02, 2019
    Dear Nomad67440048253, Thank you for taking the time to let others know about the Radisson Hotel Yuma on TripAdvisor. We appreciate you being a loyal guest and letting us make memorable moments for you when staying with us. I am pleased to see that our room was to your liking and that you were able to enjoy our complimentary breakfast. We hope your travels bring you back again to have another wonderful stay. Sincerely, Tricia Harper Rooms Operation Manager
  • Destination13597
    “Previous Recent Stays were much better review by Destination13597
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Not a great experience this time. Seemed property was either understaffed or under-trained. While this should be enough said, the review requires a minimum of two hundred characters. This is a bit irritating.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Tricia H, Rooms Operation Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    March 02, 2019
    Dear Destination13597, I am so sorry that we could not provide a great stay for you. I am sorry that my staff was unable to accommodate you at the end of your stay when they asked how your stay was or if there was anything we could have done to make it better for you. If they did not ask I will make sure that this is done for each and every check out. I wish I knew when we were understaffed or under-trained. Please note I will use your information to fine tune the front desk so thank you for the information. I will make sure this does not happen again and once again sorry for you experience. We hope you return to give us another try and exceed your expectations. Thank You Tricia Harper Rooms Operation Manager
  • Dreamer20849780607
    Honolulu, Hawaii
    “Fantastic, but you pay for it. review by Dreamer20849780607 from Honolulu, Hawaii
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Hotel was great. The facility is well kept and clean. The rooms are very up to date and functional. The internet speed was good. The breakfast buffet had a lot to choose from and was awesome. Overall a good place to stay, albeit a bit pricey for Yuma, AZ
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Rooms Operation Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    March 02, 2019
    Dear Dreamer20849780607, Thank you for the wonderful scores and comments. We appreciate you letting others know on TripAdvisor what we have to offer. I am sorry about the price as I do understand. I do know we have discounted rates if you qualify to help when available. Thank you for letting us be a part of making a memorable stay for you. We look forward for your return to the Radisson Hotel Yuma to have another great stay. Thank You Tricia Harper Rooms Operation Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.