Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 969 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 33 hotels in Yuma
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    731
  • Very Good
    185
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    254
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    231
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    54
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    348

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
1213151008_large.jpg Pool Making the best of it at Market Wine Bar Bistro! Snapchat-1720233666_large.jpg 20180623_163551_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • M4618CHmarkh
    “Radisson In Yuma AZ review by M4618CHmarkh
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Radisson is nice and has a good Breakfast Buffett included......Also received drink tickets this time for happy hour.....Bed was comfortable and the service was good. I've stayed there 2x now and had a good experience on both occasions. Staff is friendly and location is right off the highway.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2018
    Dear M4618CHmarkh, Thank you for leaving us such a great review on your stay with us here at Radisson Hotel Yuma! We are thrilled to see that both visits with us have been a good experience for you. We hope to welcome you back soon for another great stay!
  • RichardLangeKnapp
    Oracle, Arizona
    “Radiosonde Yuma 11/2018 review by RichardLangeKnapp from Oracle, Arizona
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel nice service adequate. Very poor attention to detail. $15.00 for a “house” glass of wine is over the top. Food was nothing special but okay. Room was clean. Hallways had the smell of an Assited Living facility.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2018
    Dear RichardLangeKnapp, I would like to apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed this with the correct departments so this will not happen again. We will have both departments pay more attention to detail going forward. I have also passed your feedback to our Restaurant Manager. I hope you give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Splinda62
    Baltimore, Maryland
    “Great Place to Stay review by Splinda62 from Baltimore, Maryland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Restaurant and bar are great. Staff is mostly excellent although not all of the font desk staff are friendly. Breakfast is good and staff friendly. Housekeeping staff is friendly and does excellent job. Free laundry is bonus for long stay. Bed is super comfortable.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    November 03, 2018
    Dear Splinda62, Thank you for your review on your stay with us! We are delighted to see that you were able to enjoy a few of our amenities that we offer. I would like to apologize for any staff that you had encountered that was not friendly. If you happen to have anymore information as to dates and times you had encountered these front desk members I would very much appreciate it. That way we are able to inform them the importance of having a Yes I Can attitude at all times. We hope to welcome you back soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.