Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 955 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 33 hotels in Yuma
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    720
  • Very Good
    183
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    246
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    230
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    53
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    345

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
1213151008_large.jpg Pool Making the best of it at Market Wine Bar Bistro! Snapchat-1720233666_large.jpg 20180623_163551_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Rob M
    Chandler, Arizona
    “Radisson in Yuma review by Rob M from Chandler, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a great property centrally located close to everything. The rooms are spotless and large while the bathroom is beyond clean. The Market Grill has great ambiance and the food is what you would find at a 5 star resort.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    September 13, 2018
    Dear Rob M, We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review about your stay with us! Thank you for the wonderful compliments you have shared about location, cleanliness, and the Market Grill. We always enjoy hearing that our guests enjoyed their stay as much as we enjoy having you. We hope you consider us next time you are looking for accommodations in the Yuma area.
  • RWitbeck
    “Great Hotel review by RWitbeck
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    great service, amenities, and continental breakfast; reasonable prices. Full size bathrooms were clean and roomy, the beds were very comfortable. Good location - located next to shops, restaurants, and the interstate. The staff was courteous and professional.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2018
    Dear RWitbeck, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate the kind words you have shared. We are thrilled to see that your stay was great from the staff and rooms all the way to the convenience of the location. We hope to welcome you back next time your travels bring you to sunny Yuma, AZ.
  • akwonazdes
    Tucson, Arizona
    “Yuma review by akwonazdes from Tucson, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Yuma always hot and this time it was humid. At the end of the day it was nice to return to a cold room to take off the heat. Quiet room being close to the road. Love the buffet, fresh fruit and everything stayed stocked. Morning crew awesome at keeping dining area clean
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2018
    Dear Akwonazdes, We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We hope to welcome you back soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.