Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 960 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 33 hotels in Yuma
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    724
  • Very Good
    184
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    248
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    230
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    54
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    346

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
1213151008_large.jpg Pool Making the best of it at Market Wine Bar Bistro! Snapchat-1720233666_large.jpg 20180623_163551_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Shannon W
    Fairview, Pennsylvania, United States
    “Family visit review by Shannon W from Fairview, Pennsylvania, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Cannot say enough good things about this hotel. The staff were amazing and made sure we were happy during our entire stay. Rooms were clean and we didn’t want to leave beds they were so co for table. The outdoor pool is so refreshing and plenty of shade if you want.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Dear Shannon W, We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such an awesome a review on your stay! We are thrilled to see that you had enjoyed your time with us, as guest satisfaction is always our top priority. We thank you for being our guest, and we look forward to your return for another great stay!
  • FrequentFlier689409
    “Excellent hotel review by FrequentFlier689409
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Extremely friendly staff, very clean facility and an excellent complimentary hot breakfast buffet. We will definitely recommend this hotel to all our family and friends who are looking to stay in Yuma.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2018
    Dear FrequentFlier689409, Thank you for taking the time time to leave us such an exceptional review. We are delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us! We truly appreciate you being a promoter of Radisson Hotel Yuma. We look forward to your next visit and another exceptional stay.
  • Lindahirt
    “The Radisson Hotel in Yuma Arizona review by Lindahirt
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I had a great stay at this hotel. It was very clean and comfortable. I was thankful for the use of the rolling luggage rack and the free use of the laundry room since I had been traveling for over a week.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2018
    Dear Lindahirt, Thank you for being our guest taking the time out of your day to leave us a review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you had enjoyed your stay with us! We are very happy to see that you were able to enjoy a couple of our amenities during your time here. We hope you consider us next time you are looking for accommodations in Yuma!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.