Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 939 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 33 hotels in Yuma
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    707
  • Very Good
    180
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    239
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    228
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    53
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    338

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Snapchat-1720233666_large.jpg 20180623_163551_large.jpg 20180623_163547_large.jpg 20180624_101300_large.jpg 20180623_193101_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • CruzDelgado
    Tucson, Arizona
    “Excellent Stay review by CruzDelgado from Tucson, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a wonderful time and we were treated with excellent customer service. If we ever have to stay in Yuma again, it will be at this Radisson. We will also recommend this hotel to all of our friends.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2018
    Dear CruzDelgado, Thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you had a wonderful time, and we very much appreciate all of the gracious compliments you have shared. We look forward to your next reservation for another great stay!
  • “Gas siphoning and running children
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    you need a locked gas cap on you gas tank. I had my tank drained sometime during the night. Also, make sure you are on the top floor. We had a family (I hope they were kids) staying right above us and they started running and jumping around 9 and were still going strong at midnight. Several tomes our room actually shook. Don’t take advantage of the free breakfast. Not worth the time, even free.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Tricia H, Rooms Operation Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2018
    Dear Sir or Ma'am, Thank you for taking the time to comment on Trip Advisor regarding your stay. I am sorry to hear that of this incident as this has never happened to us before. I have informed our Chief Engineer to make sure our staff is securing our property even more to make sure this does not happen again in the future. We will investigate to see if there is anything we can see or give to the police. I also do apologize regarding the noise and kids above you. I am sorry that my staff when informed did nothing to make this right for you as far as sending someone to inform them of the disturbance they were causing and to keep it down. I will reiterate to my staff on the procedures when it comes to noise disturbances. We are very sorry that you did not enjoy our complimentary full buffet which included scramble eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, pancakes, hot & cold cereals, different types of juices, muffins, and coffee. I wish we could have asked what was wrong or missing to see what we could have done to make it better for you. Please note we do take these as learning experiences to better our property and amenities for future. We hope you have safe travels and if return to Yuma to give us the opportunity to make it right for you. Thank You Tricia Harper Rooms Operation Manager
  • Ron S
    Tucson, Arizona
    “A great place to rest between Tucson and San Diego review by Ron S from Tucson, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We spent the weekend in Yuma for a photo shoot and the Radisson was the base. The hotel is right off interstate 8 with very easy access and ample parking. The lobby is beautiful, open space and fresh coffee is available 24 hours a day at their Deli area by the front desk. The room was clean and comfortable. We didn't use the TV, internet, fitness center of business office. But we did go for dinner at the Market Grill restaurant in the hotel and the service and food were great. We shared a one person's meal due to the huge portions. Breakfast is served every day from 6:30 including weekends - This was critical for us as we needed to leave early. Some hotels start breakfast late on weekends. Overall, we were very happy and will return to the Radisson in Yuma as it is in the middle between Tucson (where we come from) and San Diego, where we go for photo shoots. Recommended.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2018
    Dear Ron S, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your stay. We are so happy to hear that everything was not only comfortable, but also convenient for you as well. I will be sure to pass along the wonderful compliments you have shared to the Market Grill staff about the awesome service, and great food. We look forward to your next visit when in lovely Yuma, AZ!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.