Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 960 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 33 hotels in Yuma
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    724
  • Very Good
    184
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    248
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    230
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    54
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    346

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
1213151008_large.jpg Pool Making the best of it at Market Wine Bar Bistro! Snapchat-1720233666_large.jpg 20180623_163551_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • dannymcfarland
    Surprise, Arizona
    “Family time review by dannymcfarland from Surprise, Arizona
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Your staff and customer service was great, just wish you had government rate/discount all days for all room sizes. I sometimes need two queen beds but don't get the government rate but for king size only
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    August 22, 2018
    Dear Dannymcfarland, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review on your stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had received great customer service, as that is very important to us. I am sorry to hear that sometimes you have difficulty booking the government rate due to it being unavailable when we are almost sold out. Booking as far in advance as possible is always recommended for receiving the best rate possible. We thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your next visit!
  • heatherj503
    STOCKPORT CHESHIRE UK
    “On the way to SAN Diego review by heatherj503 from STOCKPORT CHESHIRE UK
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Functional hotel with all the mod cons and shops and restaurants nearby.Swimming pool a little on the small side and in the shade by mid afternoon.nice large rooms with fridge .breakfast had everything you could want ..
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2018
    Dear Heather J, We appreciate you leaving us a review on TripAdvisor about your stay. We are thrilled to see that you had an opportunity to enjoy a couple of our amenities. I hope you consider us next time you are making accommodations in the Yuma area.
  • jimwhelihan
    Tempe, Arizona
    “Yuma Visit review by jimwhelihan from Tempe, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Only stayed one evening however very pleasant experience, good breakfast bar, and very good dinner selection, will definitely stay again, as stated earlier, interested in opening a direct bill account as I send technician help to the Yuma area frequently.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2018
    Dear Jimwhelihan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor. We are happy to see that your stay was pleasant. We truly appreciate you promoting our property.
  • onelove24k
    Aberdeen, Maryland
    “Pleasant Stay review by onelove24k from Aberdeen, Maryland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson is a State of the Art hotel, it is located about 10 minutes from the airport, the rooms are spacious and clean. The shower is the best I've seen in my total hotels experience. Breakfast is amazing, no continental breakfast like the other hotels I stayed at. Entire staff is friendly and the cleaning crew does an amazing job on your rooms. No need to take back dirty clothes, they have washers and dryers or you can use their laundry services they provided. All the amenities you can think of is there. Overall, an excellent place for you and your family to stay.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2018
    Dear Onelove24k, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such an awesome review! We are very happy to hear that you had time to utilize a few of our amenities during your stay. Thank you for being our guest. We hope to see you again soon!
  • utahberryman
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    “Great review by utahberryman from Salt Lake City, Utah
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place to stay and you can bring your dog! Great price, beds, breakfast, and staff. If you have to go to Yuma this place will make it all better. Nice rooms and the room service is fast and wonderful food.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tricia H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2018
    Dear Utahberryman, Thank you for such an exceptional review on TripAdvisor! We are pleased to hear that not only you but your puppy had enjoyed their stay with us as well. Your visit is highly valued, and we thank you for being our guest! I hope to welcome you back, and become your #1 choice for accommodations when in Yuma, AZ.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.